Backridge Tree Service, Inc.

Arborist

11 Miracle Strip Parkway SW

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

ISA Certified Arborist: FL-6001A
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

fortwaltonbeacharborist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 years ago
Experienced, professional, and safety concious
All communications were prompt and thorough. The crew showed up on time, and did exactly what I had requested. They observed proper safety procedures and all of their equipment appeared well maintained. I have already recommended this firm to other family members.
L
4 years ago
Palm Trimming
These guys did an outstanding job. While not the cheapest around, they are well worth the few extra bucks to get this kind of quality performance.
Response from Backridge Tree Service, Inc.
Larry, thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to care for your trees and sharing that experience with a review. Thanks too for the ice water. It was extremely hot that day and your thoughtfulness was sincerely appreciated. We look forward to working with you next year to keep those trees in great shape.
I
4 years ago
This is the third time I have the Backridge Boys and each experience has been great and that is why they have been asked to return for tree service. They are competitive in price and the team is great.
C
4 years ago
Great job with a slight hiccup.
The work was done in a very professional manner. They explained what they were going to do & why. I was very happy with the work. The reason for only 4 stars is communication. I am very flexible with scheduling but I need to know what & when to expect service. The estimator came out as scheduled but then I didn't hear anything. I sent an email inquiring about when the work would be done. I was told a scheduling meeting is done on Fridays. At 6 PM, I emailed again. A return email explained a very long day. I get that but a quick note of explanation would have been appreciated. Then I was scheduled for the following Friday but no time of day. On the given day, I called the office. The girl was very friendly & told me an approximate time, which was accurate. I would have appreciated a 4 hour window given at the time of scheduling. Again, I would highly recommend their service. Just a little tightening up on communication.
D
4 years ago
High quality, and professional service
Not knowing this organization, but giving them the opportunity to remove our only tree left after many "wind activities" we were very, very please with the professional manor in which the "crew" removed our only tree. The clean up was as they described in their estimate. They will be back this Fall to remove some over hanging tree limbs from our neighbors trees. I highly recommend this organization to all.
S
4 years ago
Top quality service.
Backridge Tree Service is one of the most professional companies I've ever dealt with. Our experience with them was a total pleasure, starting with their sales rep, David, who is extremely knowledgeable. His insight and plan for solving our problem area turned out to be brilliant and his follow-through, as far as delivering what was promised, was impressive. The workers actually arrived as scheduled and completed the job with unbelievable speed and efficiency. Backridge Tree Service exceeded our highest expections and I would highly recommend it for any/all of your tree service needs.
P
4 years ago
Outstanding.
I had a dangerous mess, after a recent microburst damaged a very tall tree, which was very close to the fence (and a neighbor's pool). The tree was extremely unstable. Rob and his entire crew were exceptional in professionalism, teamwork and safety. They executed the removal with precision, efficiency and outstanding collaboration. Not even a leaf touched that very nearby fence. They came equipped with all they would need, cleared debris as they worked, and even accomodated my request to leave me some of the smaller diameter pieces for firewood. Because this was a safety issue they were exceptional in expediting scheduling. Fair price for exceptional service.
C
4 years ago
Repeat Customer
Rob Calley and the guys at Backridge Tree Sevice are very professional. They arrive early, get the job done, clean up afterwards, and make sure you are satisfied We have used them twice and wouldn't hesitate to use them again! In a word--Professional!!!!
J
4 years ago
Backridge did a fine job. Arrived on time with the right equipment and a well trained crew. Job was completed in minimum time and cleanup was complete. Backridge did work for me last year with the same high quality work.
B
4 years ago
Oaks & Crepe Myrtle trimming
Very through and concerned about the health of our trees. Took a dark front yard to a lightly shaded effect and the oaks look wonderful with new character added from the trimming that they received. Their clean-up was immaculate. Staff was energetic, courteous and non- stop in their efforts. We look forward to working with Backridge in the future.