Backridge Tree Service, Inc.

Arborist

11 Miracle Strip Parkway SW

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

ISA Certified Arborist: FL-6001A
Open Today By Appointment

fortwaltonbeacharborist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Tree removed
Backridge tree service, did an outstanding job of removing a tree and stump from my yard. John Walker
D
5 years ago
Thank you very much for giving a Grand Old Southern Live Oak Lady back he splendor. Your team was professional and knew exactly what she needed to make her beautiful again--We recommend Rob and his team to anyone who is a "tree hugger." Don and Sue Hicks
J
5 years ago
We were very pleased with your work. All of your employees were most professional and a pleasure to work with. Our trees are much healthier and their appearance is certainly improved.
B
5 years ago
Great tree company
Great company to do business with. Very professional, high quality work. Excellent cleanup after the project.
M
5 years ago
Excellent Service
Do you want excellent service, professional workers, safety, and a great customer experience? Then Backridge is who you call. You can get "cheaper" service and have them hack up your yard and then you are left with dead trees and bushes. As a construction professional, I know safe and quality work, this is the Team you want.
C
5 years ago
Very professional service. Will definitely use them again!
S
5 years ago
Will use Backridge Tree Service again and again
We had a large oak and several smaller trees that needed to be removed. We received a reasonable quote and very quick, professional service. They had all the right equipment, including lift, stump grinder, and chipper. The crew was very experienced and polite. After all was done, you couldn't even tell the trees had ever been there. They will be the first we call for any future tree service we need. Very well done.
N
5 years ago
great service
very professional and prompt on getting the job done right and fast.
D
5 years ago
Every experience we have had with Backridge has been a positive one from response, survey of work needed, quotation, and execution of the job with a professional crew.Also clean up debris and haul away. When they leave you cannot tell hey have been there except the trees look a lot better!
M
5 years ago
Professional, timely
Good tree service. Recommended