Bad Axe Family Dentistry

Dentist

1011 S Van Dyke Rd.

Ste. B

Bad Axe, MI 48413

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Nice fast easy
N
5 months ago
Friendly staff and easy to work with
Z
5 months ago
Great service all around
Dr bills is very friendly and upfront. Staff is amazing and very helpful. I would recommend to anyone.
H
6 months ago
Very professional. Friendly.
Very friendly, always service with a smile. Great dentist.
G
7 months ago
High-quality, professional service, outstanding.
New dentist for me. Very happy. Cavity repaired today, pain-free dentistry! Highly recommend Doctor Bills.
L
7 months ago
Excellent service and staff
Best dentist office I have been to in years! I have had cleaning done by the hygienists, very quick and gentle. Dr. Bill asks many questions with first time patients. Had a filling replaced and he explained what was next and the feeling it pressure.
R
7 months ago
High quality
Getting my teeth cleaned was excellent the hygienist is really great.
S
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
First visit -so was a little anxious but Dr Bills and entire staff were prompt, friendly and very professional. Glad I chose their dental office!!
K
8 months ago
They got me me in in the same day for a toothache. It was my first visit to their office, they were very friendly and helpful. They explained everything as they were doing their job.
M
9 months ago
High Quality service in Bad Axe
Positive experience, Dr. Bill and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, they explain things very well, and are friendly. Recommended.