Bad Axe Family Dentistry

Dentist

1011 S Van Dyke Rd.

Ste. B

Bad Axe, MI 48413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

badaxefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 hours ago
High-quality, professional service, outstanding.
New dentist for me. Very happy. Cavity repaired today, pain-free dentistry! Highly recommend Doctor Bills.
L
6 days ago
Excellent service and staff
Best dentist office I have been to in years! I have had cleaning done by the hygienists, very quick and gentle. Dr. Bill asks many questions with first time patients. Had a filling replaced and he explained what was next and the feeling it pressure.
R
1 week ago
High quality
Getting my teeth cleaned was excellent the hygienist is really great.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
First visit -so was a little anxious but Dr Bills and entire staff were prompt, friendly and very professional. Glad I chose their dental office!!
K
1 month ago
They got me me in in the same day for a toothache. It was my first visit to their office, they were very friendly and helpful. They explained everything as they were doing their job.
M
2 months ago
High Quality service in Bad Axe
Positive experience, Dr. Bill and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, they explain things very well, and are friendly. Recommended.
D
2 months ago
Vary nice people and they know their job
K
2 months ago
My daughter loves going to get her teeth cleaned. Tiffany is the best! Dr. Bills is very professional and kind. I would recommend Dr. Bills and his staff to anyone who is in need kd
K
3 months ago
Fillinga
They kept Cooper calm safe and very conthura pe
B
3 months ago
Every one I saw had a smile on their face. Dr Bills was very professional, caring and kind. I felt comfortable in this office with everyone I met. The office was neat and clean. Great first time experience with this group. I would definitely recommend this Dr. and the office with what I saw and experienced today.