Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Even thou I have covered a good part of the world I have only had two dentist since childhood (Thanks Doc).
T
3 weeks ago
Great Experience for Dental Anxiety!
My 14 year old son has extreme dental anxiety! Dr. Korsmoe and her awesome assistant, Debbie, worked on him today and made him feel comfortable and at ease during everything. It went so much better than he thought it would! They are the best!
B
3 weeks ago
Gentle Hygienist
The dental hygienist was very gentle during the cleaning. I have very sensitive gums/teeth and it was the best teeth cleaning experience I have had.
E
4 weeks ago
Good service
Brandi has been my hygienist for several years. She so great, friendly and professional. Highly recommend her.
N
4 weeks ago
5 Stars Plus
I'm survey #407 for Badger Dental and they have yet to receive anything but 5 star ratings! That right there says a lot! I had a root canal...nobody's favorite! Dr. Korsmo made the experience less frightening. She explained each step of the process and indicated what I would hear/feel alleviating my self induced anxiety. All staff are professional, yet personable and friendly. I highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and efficient
Even with the added precautions for COVID-19 my visit today was on time. The staff at the check in desk were very polite and friendly. My hygienist Kari was right on time calling me back. She was very thorough and explained everything she was doing. She was also extremely professional and friendly. I would 100% recommend the Badger Dental Group to everyone.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and highly professional!
Visiting family and broke my tooth. Our daughter suggested I call Badger Dental. They were able to see me within a very reasonable time frame. The entire office was awesome from the front desk to the assistants to the doctor. It was determined that I needed a crown and was able to receive it that day. Excellent service!
K
1 month ago
Great Job
Kerry did a great job on the cleaning. The roof of my mouth is very sensitive, and Kerry is as gentle as she can be.
E
2 months ago
Kerry did a great job!!!
Even though everybody knows me there, everybody share with me their great smile, even with a mask I can still tell, b/c the whole face lights up & voice usually rises!
P
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Kerry did a thorough dental cleaning job and Dr. Badger a thorough dental exam!