Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 hours ago
High quality care
I always receive high quality care and feel valued not only as a customer, but as a person.
G
5 days ago
The best!!
Brandi is awsome!!. This is an excellent dental provider.
C
6 days ago
Crown
Had to have a crown. The part I dread the most is usually the Novocain shot. I honestly never felt it at all. It was great to have the crown made right there instead of waiting 2 weeks with a ground down tooth. Great place to go for those who dread the dentist.
P
1 week ago
Outstanding Service
There is no better hygienist in Grand Forks than Jill at the Badger Dental Group! If you want to keep your teeth healthy - let her clean them!!
L
1 week ago
I have a great fear of the dentist before I go but once I get there everybody is so nice that before I know it the fear is gone .My teeth feel great and my dental hygienist even sings to me ❤️
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service and so friendly!
I didn’t come in to have 2 teeth fixed months ago and they couldn’t be saved. Dr. Badger was so gently and kind and I felt virtually nothing. Healing is much easier when I have gone here previously and today! I would recommend Badger Dental to everyone, and I have!
J
4 weeks ago
Had to have a filling replaced and Kathy and Dr. Badger handled the work quickly, pleasantly and effectively. Dr. Badger administered the novacain with virtually no pain. The best I've ever had and I've had lots of them.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Overall Service
I showed up a few minutes early and my appointment started right on time. Next to no waiting. The DH was very personable and made every effort to address my concerns. Cleaned my teeth thoroughly. The only complaint I might have is that the tool used for the initial cleaning was set too high or something. I about came up out of the chair a couple times when she would hit my teeth in a certain spot. Also, the high pitch sound it made really bothered my ears. However, this did not detract from the overall service. Good job Brandi!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional Care
Jill is such a professional dental hygienist. She always tells me which area of my teeth needs more attention by me. I absolutely hate going to the dentist but the entire staff gets me through my appointments. I would highly recommend Dr. Badger’s Office.
D
1 month ago
Friendly dentist
I never like going to the dentist, but Dr. Kosmo makes it as pleasant as possible. She is quick, painless and very efficient.