Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great job, thanks Brandi and Dr. Badger
J
1 week ago
Abby is AWESOME!
I am always nervous about getting my teeth cleaned, and to top it off my regular hygienist moved away, so I was even more nervous getting someone I've never had that doesn't know my sensitivities. Abby was my hygienist and she was TERRIFIC! She had read my chart and had everything prepared ahead of time! Super gentle too. Highly recommend.
W
1 week ago
They cater to cowards like me!
So glad I discovered Badger Dental Group! I have a lifelong fear of going to the dentist and everyone at Badger worked together to ensure that my visit was as painless and calm as possible. I am so grateful!
L
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Always a outstanding job
S
2 weeks ago
Jill is my dental hygienist and she is awesome! Always caring,great personality. Explains what she is doing.
Been going to Badger Dental for a long time. Friendly staff.Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
B
1 month ago
Friendly and thoughtful
I have some anxiety about going to the dentist, but everyone at Badger/Tanabe dental makes me comfortable and at ease. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
D
1 month ago
Awesome dentists and staff
Never liked going to the dentist but everyone at Dr. Badgers office is so nice that I dont mind going in. They are careful not to cause much pain. I didn't go to a dentist for 20 years because I hated it so much, so glad that I tried Dr. Badger.
D
1 month ago
The office manager had me update my information and she was very friendly and helpful and professional to me and to everyone she talked to. I am filled with gratitude and thankfulness towards Dr. Badger for showing the kindness, compassion, and generous heart like Jesus when he gave my brother a beautiful smile and he gave me such a wonderful price, much lower than it should have been. Jill the hygienist, is just the absolute best. She is so wise, thorough, diligent, hardworking, and she truly cares about everybody’s teeth and gums. I received a miracle from God through her as she has helped me so much through the years when I had such problems with my bleeding, troubled gums and she has taught me so much on how to take care of them and keep them good. Jill is truly a beautiful person inside and out! God bless all of you! God loves all of you! Merry Christmas to all of you and may you all have a blessed new year!
P
1 month ago
Consultation
I have been experiencing difficulties and I went for a consultation with dr badger. I was so pleased to leave with an action plan in hand and peace of mind.
A
1 month ago
Always high quality service!
Always treated with respect and dignity and take time to listen. Excellent care!