Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
very friendly and Dr Korsmoe is fantastic and explains things. Her assistance Deb is very friendly. They make a great team
D
3 weeks ago
Love my hygenist
Jill (my hygienist) is the best! Always has something positive to say about my teeth! Very accommodating, had a headache at my last cleaning and she was always making sure I was doing ok. Always remembers things I tell her that I do. She is simply the best! Dr. Korsmo I don't get to see as often but in this case I guess that is a good thing. She too is awesome. Always willing to answer questions and make me feel at ease. Definitely recommend seeing her.
J
3 weeks ago
the staff was thorough professional and courteous. Very friendly environment. And my teeth have never felt so clean
D
3 weeks ago
I had confirmed my appointment by email and then day before my appointment I had a voicemail asking if I could come at 11:15 instead of 11. When I arrived at the appointment they told me my appointment was at 2:15! I had the feeling that the receptionist thought I was wrong and that the above had not happened. I did proceed to show her the email and let her listen to the voicemail . Absolutely no apologies at all but I was able to stay and have my appointment which everything there was great. I really would of been mad had I had to reschedule, so just a little annoyed that they mad me feel like I was wrong!! How about” we are so sorry you are right we messed up and let’s fix this” oh well!
M
3 weeks ago
Great appointment
Everything was great. I am really scared to go to dentist, but they make you feel very comfortable and at ease. I give them a super A +
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
I was in there on Monday to have a crown and everyone was just great. I couldn't get over that they were able to make the crown right there in the office. The fit of the crown is great. No problems with it at all. Raenel Stull
J
3 weeks ago
Cavity Filling Upper Right
Oh My Goodness - Dr. Lunak was incredible. When she numbed me up it was great, the Novocaine shot was less than a mosquito bite! Her work was quick and pain free!!!
N
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Allie was amazing with my 5 year old, explaining everything to him and was so kind and gentle. Haley did a great job with my cleaning and is so friendly. And Dr Lunak is so wonderful! A great experience! :)
D
1 month ago
All professionals Excellent care
Love this place. Dr badger and staff amazing. And a very special hygienist Jill .My wife and I absolutely love her with her care and compassion and so knowledgeable
R
1 month ago
Gentle and thorough
Dr Lunak does a great job. Painless as possible and she wants the end results to be perfect