Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very helpful
Everyone that work on me from cleaning to fillings were very helpful, kind and informative. They never made me feel bad about my fears and answered any questions I had. They made sure I as a comfortable as one can be at the dentist.
K
1 week ago
Great practice even for fearful toddler
My two year old is not a huge fan of any doctor's office, so he isn't the easiest patient. He had a tooth break away, so aftwr getting it fixed we have been doing fluoride treatments every 3 months. Dr. Korsmo and all the staff are wonderful and try to make it quick and unstressful as possible. We highly recommend the badger group!
G
2 weeks ago
The Best
Jill is the best hygienist I have ever had. Does a great job, goes beyond what is expected by giving a extremely detailed cleaning and offers great advise. Dr. Kormo is very patient and easy to talk to . Always answers al; questions.
D
3 weeks ago
Process for getting dental implant.
Dr Badger and his very talented team enabled me to get a dental implant after having a broken # 14. They set up for my tooth removal and to get the implant placed by Dr Marcus Tanabe. Tuesday I was seen to have the new crown created with the latest technology. No pain. Really!!! Yesterday I had this new tooth placed where there had been no tooth 4 months. I am impressed with the whole process. I would highly recommend to my family and friends for any future dental issues. Thank you
L
1 month ago
The staff worked hard to get me in the same day to address my pain issue. They went the extra mile to obtain x-rays from a difficult angle. The pain has lessened from smoothing out high points on a molar. I left much happier than when I came in. I have been going to this dental firm since 1982 & have always been satisfied with their services and prices.
B
1 month ago
Prompt service.
I had an old crown come loose last night, I took a chance and walked in first thing this morning and they were able to put me in a chair and reset it. They've got an awesome team there.
M
1 month ago
The staff at Badger Dental is the friendliest and most efficient I've experienced in my life! I appreciate them so much. Thanks for the opportunity to express that:)
T
1 month ago
My work that was done there and staff was excellent!!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Badger is awesome!
He was friendly and efficient with my tooth issue!! We are so lucky Dr. Badger is our new #1 dentist in Grand Forks!
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, very easy-going!
Love this place! Dr. Badger is very friendly and matter-of-fact, and very good at explaining what is going on. The staff are always friendly and cheerful, and remember you and past conversations. I also do Invisalign, and it has been super easy. Never had a bad experience here!