Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Dr Korsmoe is fabulous along with her assistance. I would very much recommend The office to people.
Y
2 weeks ago
Always professional and accommodating. Friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Staff knew me when I walked in the door. Peggy is patient, careful and thorough. The staff make going to the dentist almost a pleasant experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Haley was my hygienist
The receptionist (Alyssa) was very nice and thorough when scheduling my appointment. I like that she texted me to confirm appointment. THis makes it very convenient. Haley was very gentle during my cleaning and really cared about how my teeth were feeling. She squeezed me in on a very busy day. I would recommend Badger Dental group to anyone!
C
4 weeks ago
very friendly
My person was Hayley , She was very gentle ,and explained everything she was doing
D
1 month ago
Dr. Badger & Assistant were awesome! I'm very satisfied I was able to get in soon & have the issue taken care on same day.
C
1 month ago
Thank you for working me in! 😊
I was so thankful to be worked in this afternoon after I had lost a front tooth! As a woman you might imagine my dismay 😂 thankfully the staff and DDS were all very pleasant and took the time to make me feel welcome and were able to temporarily fix the problem! I only wish this Dental Office was in my Cigna PPO.
J
1 month ago
Awesome!
Awesome experience great and friendly staff makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
R
1 month ago
Always a friendly atmosphere and KERRI is the best
G
1 month ago
Respectful and courteous
Everyone from entrance to exit was very friendly and courteous. It had been too long since my last cleaning, and this was the first time I've gone to a dentist and wasn't berated about my floss technique. Even though it had been so long, my teeth feel cleaner than they had when I was getting regular cleanings at either of my last two dentist offices. They all made it the most pleasant experience I think going to a dentist can be and will definitely be going back to Badger dental for my future dental needs.