Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
Caring Dental Staff
this staff goes out of their way to be friendly and to make your visit as comfortable as possible. I recommend this office to everyone I know.
N
1 day ago
Excellent professional dental services!
Excellent professional dental services! My wife and I have been going here for or dental services for many years. And, we will stay with Dr. Badger in the future.
P
2 days ago
Excellent service!
I love my hygeniest, Peggy! She is friendly, thorough, and sings while she works. Relaxes me. Staff is friendly, relaxing atmosphere, clean business.
C
3 days ago
I was having a tooth issue and they got me in right away! Very friendly staff!!
L
6 days ago
Excellent visit!
My semi-annual cleaning & exam visit went seamlessly. My hygienist, Jill, was on time as always. She accommodated my sensitive teeth without me reminding her. The new film holder was so comfortable on the bony projection on my lower jaw, the xays were painless! Thank you!
C
1 week ago
I woke up with a tooth problem and they were able to get me in right away. The staff is friendly. They were all very helpful! Thank you so much!! 🙂
D
1 week ago
Great Staff and Great Experience
I always have the best experience, that's possible, to have at the dentist. My hygienist is always very helpful and extremely friendly. She remembers what we talk about each time and follows up on it the next. Dr Korsmo and Dental assistant Kathy are great as well. Just had some work done and was always kept in formed of what they were doing and they made sure I was continually doing fine as well. Great staff! Definitely would recommend, in fact I have to several friends/family members.
D
1 week ago
Quallity service
Shots do not bother me, However Dr Badger was the first to give a shot and I never knew he already did it! All staff great
S
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied. Me and my family go to Bagher dental group and we are all very happy with the professional and high quality service in this group. Highly recommended.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very kind employees
Dr. Badger and his assistant were awesome, I was in and out in less than 30 minutes yet rec'd 5 star treatment. In addition Kari, my hygienist is also top notch and took extra time to make my teeth clean as I had glue from braces on teeth that was causing them to track tartar.