Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Comfortable dental visit with caring staff
Had a worn out crown replaced in one convenient visit. Dr. Badger and Tara made sure I was comfortable at all times. My new crown feels and looks great. Thank You!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful Service
Been going here for 20+ years and it's always been wonderful. All staff are simply terrific!
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone was kind, considerate,helpful and professional
Dr. Lunak was great, all staff was great. For everyone who gets stressed even thinking about going to the Dentist, they were very gentle and considerate,
N
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Every time I go to Badger Dental Group I feel like I’m seeing old friends. Everyone is so friendly and I’ve been going there so long now that I know most people there by name. They truly care about me as a person. Today I went in for a tooth that was bothering me and they fixed a broken filling on the spot. Thanks Dr. Korsmo! Great service!
R
2 weeks ago
Good Listeners & Thorough!
Thank you for listening to the health issues that relate to my oral health. Your advice, treatment, and follow-through make my dental experience very positive. I appreciate how the Badger Dental Group includes and educates me, for the best treatment plan. The hygienist was the bomb! Gentle scaling and so personable! Thank you so much!
B
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience. Dr Badger is great and Jill is the best! Friendly and courteous staff!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I felt comfortable the moment I walked in. Everyone was professional, friendly and courteous. I met with Dr. Lunak and she and her assistant her wonderful as well. My problem was taken care of promptly and both had excellent "chair side" manner. Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Love them!
I went in with a chipped tooth and when I admitted that it had been quite a while since I had been to a dentist, there was no judgement. They helped get me back on track with a cleaning, X-rays and a few fillings. Each time I was treated as if I were a long time friend and never once felt any sort of judgement.
S
1 month ago
Great dental group
I always have great professional service. My dental hygienist is great!!
P
1 month ago
Jill is the best