Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent service! Dr. Korsmo is an excellent dentist! Can't remember her side assistant was today but she was very friendly and explain what was going on. Been going here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. San
R
5 days ago
Very High Quality, Professionalisms and friendly practice.
In my lifetime of dentists, Dr. Badger and staff have shown themselves always above and beyond the standard of practice. I can’t recommend them enough....and this is coming from a sweaty palms, fear of dentists patient that in most cases would avoid dental work like the plague. But no more! They have me as a lifelong patient. Thank you for your gentle kindness and pain free environment.
A
1 week ago
I had a broken tooth & Dr. Badger did a superb job in fixing it. All throughout the procedure he made sure I was not in any pain. He made sure I was good & numb before he began. And he and the dental assistant/hygenist did a great job of explaining what was about to happen before he did anything. I was given great instructions on what to expect in the next few days/weeks and what to look for as far as any issues that may arise. I would recommend him/this practice to anyone. The office staff is very friendly as well.
K
1 week ago
I had extensive work done. There over 2 hours. I'm normally scared of dental procedures. They were caring and did a phenomenal job. I took the recommended ibuprofen before the numbness wore off and have had no pain now that the numbness is gone. I recommend them to everyone. Thank you !
D
1 week ago
Great Job again!
Had a cleaning today, super job Brandi as always. Thanks.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service from the front to back of the office! Jill my dental hygienist is awesome. She explains everything she is doing and gives great advice. My dentist is always so kind.
W
1 month ago
Great Patient Care
Warm welcoming atmosphere. Receptionists are organized and knowledgeable. Hygienists explain what they are doing, why they are doing it and the outcome of their process as well as recommendations. Great team Dr Badger! Thanks for the great care! Merry Christmas!
L
1 month ago
I been going here for years
They are a great group of people working here,They always so friendly and helpful. I am always satisfied with the work they do.
H
1 month ago
Great
Didn't hurt and was quick and great!
K
1 month ago
Dental Services
I start this out with the sidebar that I am needle phonic and scared of dentists since childhood. My dentist of 20 years retired so I was pretty nervous. They calmed my fears, were very professional and straight forward. Had a great appointment, set up for follow ups and gave a new dental hygienist and Dentist that I feel comfortable with. Would definitely recommend to others!!😊