Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Best Dental Office in Grand Forks
I have been coming here since 1994 and wouldn't go anywhere else. Such a personable staff with fantastic dentists. Thank you for taking such great care of me for all these years.
J
1 day ago
Very professional and caring service
I've been going to them for years and they always do a great job! Their warm, personable, and do a thorough job. Highly Recommend.
A
4 weeks ago
Everyone was so friendly and the dental office was very clean!
T
1 month ago
Great job
Everyone was friendly and professional. Had a tooth filled quickly with no pain.
J
1 month ago
Excellent staff, very friendly an they care about your smile. I would highly recommend them. They are the best
T
1 month ago
The best dentists in Grand forks!
Service is excellent! Staff is great! Have been having my teeth cleaned by a hygienist there, for 30 plus years! Excellent work!
C
2 months ago
Service and Staff A+++ Dr. Badger is a Great Dentist and the rest of the staff are friendly, helpful, and caring
Had lots of dental work today and i wasn't looking forward to it! It was still a good time because everyone is so nice. I highly recommend these people if you need dental work done.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful!
Had my cleaning with Abby, who I don't think I have had before, but she was great. The time flew by and she was very professional and attentive to what she was doing. I had to wait for a bit longer than usual to see my dentist, Dr. Korsmo (not a long wait by any means, just longer than usual due to other things happening in the office) and Abby was a great conversationalist. 10/10 recommend BDG for your dental needs.
L
2 months ago
I love Jeramy!!! Blessings for him!!! Great move !!πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ
J
2 months ago
Jill Makes Cleaning Fun!!
I had my cleaning with Jill this morning. Besides being ever so professional, efficient, and pleasant, she actually made the time I spent with her a lot of fun. She was concerned about my health and gave me tips on how to keep my teeth in good condition. She asked lots of questions and documented everything. I could not ask for a better cleaning experience. Plus, and this is the biggie - she did not hurt me one bit!!