Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I always have a positive experience here. Dr Korsmo and her staff make you at ease from the onset.
S
3 days ago
I will not go anywhere else.
D
3 days ago
Staff were friendly and courteous. All options on further treatments were explained fully and easily understood. My experience was positive and informative.
A
4 days ago
Friendly service
Always a great and thorough experience. All the staff are friendly and courteous and make the experience painless and efficient.
G
1 week ago
I have been using this dental office for decades, even before it became the Badger Dental Group. I have always been happy with the service and the staff and will continue to utilize their services, hopefully for several more decades. .
J
3 weeks ago
They DO cater to cowards
I had avoided the dentist for a long time, mainly because I thought it had been so long I wouldn't be able to afford the work I would need done. Well, a gold crown came off and the pain made it necessary to go get it fixed. I've had two appointments now (the crown repair in April, and got a different tooth crowned today as well as one filling added and one replaced), and they've made it so easy. Very good at allaying fears about dental work, and good at the work as well.
M
3 weeks ago
Quick and painless
I went 10 years without seeing a dentist. Dr. Badger and his team had me patched up and ready to rock in under an hour. 10/10 would recommend.
P
4 weeks ago
Great with adults AND kids!
My 2.5 year old LOVED her dentist check up! Thanks guys for taking great care of her teeth and making her feel welcome! And thank you for always taking care of my dental needs as well, including coming in on your day off to check on my gums healing!
D
1 month ago
I absolutely love Jill the hygienist. She is so knowledgeable and she cleans my teeth so thoroughly. She has help me so much through the years with my gums and teeth. She is the reason that I transferred over to Tanabe, now Badger. She is so friendly and she just makes you feel so welcome and she makes you leave there feeling and knowing that you got a great job done on your teeth. Dr. badger is very friendly and personable and I really think he’s a good dentist. I would recommend Jill and Dr Badger to anyone! The Girls at the front desk are very nice and friendly and helpful also! God‘s love and grace and peace to all of you !
L
1 month ago
Very kind explaining what they were doing
Very good experience! Allie, was very kind. I am a coward going to dentist. She made the best of the situation, taking the time to explain what she was doing. It really made my experience good!. Great customer service from front desk all the way to actual dentist.