Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Service and Staff A+++ Dr. Badger is a Great Dentist and the rest of the staff are friendly, helpful, and caring
Had lots of dental work today and i wasn't looking forward to it! It was still a good time because everyone is so nice. I highly recommend these people if you need dental work done.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful!
Had my cleaning with Abby, who I don't think I have had before, but she was great. The time flew by and she was very professional and attentive to what she was doing. I had to wait for a bit longer than usual to see my dentist, Dr. Korsmo (not a long wait by any means, just longer than usual due to other things happening in the office) and Abby was a great conversationalist. 10/10 recommend BDG for your dental needs.
L
2 months ago
I love Jeramy!!! Blessings for him!!! Great move !!πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ
J
3 months ago
Jill Makes Cleaning Fun!!
I had my cleaning with Jill this morning. Besides being ever so professional, efficient, and pleasant, she actually made the time I spent with her a lot of fun. She was concerned about my health and gave me tips on how to keep my teeth in good condition. She asked lots of questions and documented everything. I could not ask for a better cleaning experience. Plus, and this is the biggie - she did not hurt me one bit!!
D
3 months ago
Dr Korsmoe is fabulous along with her assistance. I would very much recommend The office to people.
Y
3 months ago
Always professional and accommodating. Friendly.
L
3 months ago
Staff knew me when I walked in the door. Peggy is patient, careful and thorough. The staff make going to the dentist almost a pleasant experience.
A
3 months ago
Haley was my hygienist
The receptionist (Alyssa) was very nice and thorough when scheduling my appointment. I like that she texted me to confirm appointment. THis makes it very convenient. Haley was very gentle during my cleaning and really cared about how my teeth were feeling. She squeezed me in on a very busy day. I would recommend Badger Dental group to anyone!
C
3 months ago
very friendly
My person was Hayley , She was very gentle ,and explained everything she was doing
D
4 months ago
Dr. Badger & Assistant were awesome! I'm very satisfied I was able to get in soon & have the issue taken care on same day.