Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Always high quality service!
Always treated with respect and dignity and take time to listen. Excellent care!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Badger is a SAINT!
I feel right at home at this dental office. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly:) My teeth are in very good hands! I will not have any issues as long as i am receiving dental treatment from Dr Badger and Jill Dahlen!!
C
2 months ago
Like visiting friends
The Badger Dental group has completely eliminated my life long fear of going to the dentist's office. Peggy is such a joy to spend time with, even though your teeth are being cleaned! Dr. Korsmo is professional and knowledgeable and really has wonderful people skills. She clearly explains the options available to address a condition and will provide recommendations when appropriate.
S
2 months ago
Truly care
I have had a rough couple of years dentally due to some jaw issues. I felt like Dr. Korsmo finally took the time to listen to me, explain what I was experiencing, & how she was going to help me find relief!
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Office in Grand Forks
I have been coming here since 1994 and wouldn't go anywhere else. Such a personable staff with fantastic dentists. Thank you for taking such great care of me for all these years.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and caring service
I've been going to them for years and they always do a great job! Their warm, personable, and do a thorough job. Highly Recommend.
A
3 months ago
Everyone was so friendly and the dental office was very clean!
T
3 months ago
Great job
Everyone was friendly and professional. Had a tooth filled quickly with no pain.
J
3 months ago
Excellent staff, very friendly an they care about your smile. I would highly recommend them. They are the best
T
3 months ago
The best dentists in Grand forks!
Service is excellent! Staff is great! Have been having my teeth cleaned by a hygienist there, for 30 plus years! Excellent work!