Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Their kindness made my worst fear more bearable
I was up all night prior to my dentist visit because I have painful experiences with my teeth. Jill (hygienist) went above and beyond in every way and used alternative pain control methods as well as distraction to make sure I could overcome my fear and get through the cleaning I needed so badly. Jill just really cared about me, and she had never met me! As for my dental work, the dentist I saw was a woman and I can't remember her last name but she was so patient and amazing too. This place is like none other I've ever been.
Response from Badger Dental Group
Thank you Paige ! We care very much about the comfort of our patients. Jill is very patient and understanding. I know she took excellent care of you, as well as Dr. Lunak. Both ladies are professional and caring. We are proud of our team !!
M
3 years ago
Alway leave with a clean smile
You never want to go to the dentist, but always feel so much better when your done. Everyone is so friendly.
Response from Badger Dental Group
Thanks Mike ! Ahhhhhhh... yes, we hear this a lot...nobody wants to go to the dentist !! We try to welcome and treat our patients like family. Appreciate your many years of patronage to our dental practice.
T
3 years ago
Awesome Staff, Dr. Badger is excellent
Had filling work done. Very efficient, confident, professional. Two thumbs up!
Response from Badger Dental Group
Thank you Tim ! Great seeing you and your family for so many years. Always enjoy visiting with you and Anita !
C
3 years ago
I am always pleased with Haley's hygienist skills and her pleasant manor. I would like to highly recommend her.
Response from Badger Dental Group
Thank you Connie! We think Haley is pretty awesome as well :)
H
3 years ago
Brandi was great during my cleaning today! She always made sure I was doing okay and was so friendly! Great conversation as well :)
Response from Badger Dental Group
Thank you Haley !
T
3 years ago
After twenty some years, I have always been treated great. The worked performed is always the best.
Response from Badger Dental Group
Thank you Todd !! We love seeing you and your family......many years !!
M
3 years ago
Good cleanings with a little education
I've been using this dentist for about five years now. I see Kathryn Korsmo who is always very friendly and thorough. I've had much more interaction with the hygienists while they are doing my cleanings since I haven't had many dental problems recently. I seem to always learn something new from them when I come in. This last visit I had a large jaw xray done to check on bine density and whatnot. The hygienist went through everything they look for and look at when they take them. Previous visits I've been informed about specific things I need to look for and be careful of that are specific for my teeth ( for example I need to ensure I floss very regularly due to small spaces between my back teeth). I've never received education like that before and specific tips and I think that is why my dental health has improved tremendously since coming to this office.
Response from Badger Dental Group
Thank you !!! We are very proud of our hygienists. They are all very educated and love to pass that on to our patients. It is exciting to see the improvements in a patients oral health just from taking the time to educate. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us...made our day !!
M
3 years ago
Dr Badger and his assistant were very good!
I had a root canal done and it went very well. They made sure I was comfortable.
Response from Badger Dental Group
Thank you Mary. I know that is not always an easy appointment for patients. I'm happy we were able to make you comfortable !
L
3 years ago
My dentist since childhood
Never any issues! I did move away from GFK and tried a dentist in my new town, but I just didn't like chance so I always came back for appts. I am not scared of dentists, I just don't like feeling of laying back and sitting still- so I opt for the laughing gas, which I found out that not all offices use in practice. That option makes it pretty easy to relax and time goes by quick. This is the only dentist office my girls know and they actually like going! The staff is always great about keeping me informed and discussing care plans, etc.
Response from Badger Dental Group
We love seeing you and your family...Thank you Liza !
W
3 years ago
Professional, thorough, friendly service
Every worker there is friendly. Jill is an awesome hygienist; she does great work. They are always very accommodating with crazy work schedule!!
Response from Badger Dental Group
Thank you Whitney !