Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Dr. Badger & Assistant were awesome! I'm very satisfied I was able to get in soon & have the issue taken care on same day.
C
5 months ago
Thank you for working me in! 😊
I was so thankful to be worked in this afternoon after I had lost a front tooth! As a woman you might imagine my dismay 😂 thankfully the staff and DDS were all very pleasant and took the time to make me feel welcome and were able to temporarily fix the problem! I only wish this Dental Office was in my Cigna PPO.
J
5 months ago
Awesome!
Awesome experience great and friendly staff makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
R
5 months ago
Always a friendly atmosphere and KERRI is the best
G
5 months ago
Respectful and courteous
Everyone from entrance to exit was very friendly and courteous. It had been too long since my last cleaning, and this was the first time I've gone to a dentist and wasn't berated about my floss technique. Even though it had been so long, my teeth feel cleaner than they had when I was getting regular cleanings at either of my last two dentist offices. They all made it the most pleasant experience I think going to a dentist can be and will definitely be going back to Badger dental for my future dental needs.
M
5 months ago
Jill was outstanding. As usual.
My teeth feel so good today. The cleaning was excellent. I have some fear of dental work and Jill always helps calm me. Plus she knows my health issues as well as I do. I may mention something and she remembers it. Impressive caring for her patients. Thanks again.
C
5 months ago
High Quality Personal Service
All staff is polite and friendly!!! Reccomend Highly!!!!!
L
6 months ago
Great place, awesome people, fabulous service! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for dental care!
T
6 months ago
Very friendly as always. Fast efficient service. I left the office feeling I had the best of care.
M
6 months ago
Great Customer Service
Always top notch work and caring people...they treat u very well....always glad to see you and painless cleaning!!😀