Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Painless
Dr Badger and his staff are top notch, I didn't feel a thing! In and out in a hour!
P
3 months ago
excellent care this is the best dentist I have ever had.the office is very clean &staff are very nice.
B
3 months ago
Continual amazing quality care
I feel fortunate to have had this dentist for many years. They do an OUTSTANDING job. They have strong relationship skills, greeting you with a smile making you feel welcome, appreciated . Everything is so clean and you feel safe. They explain in positive encouraging ways keeping you informed as they work. What a gift to our community. They are the best ! !
S
4 months ago
They are the best around, they are organized, neat, clean reassuring, understanding, friendly and they get the job done promptly.
E
4 months ago
Great dentist!
Was very happy they were able to see the same morning I called during these trying times. I was very well taken care of even though I had too be referred to a Specialest. They get me in the very next day. I've been going to this dental office for over 40 years so that says a lot about their care. Thanks everyone!
M
5 months ago
Thank you very much
I broke a tooth this weekend and contacted the emergency number. I got a call first thing Monday morning to set up an emergency appointment for the next day. Dr. Badger could only do so much because of the current situation we are all going through but he took care of the aggravation in no time. He also assured me that the tooth was fine for now. Thank you to the entire staff of The Badger Dental Group.
P
5 months ago
friendly staff good care.
K
5 months ago
I received a last minute appointment with Dr. Badger to fix a tooth that had unexpectedly broken. He and his staff were friendly and reassuring throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others.
T
5 months ago
Great job!
You guys always do a great job and I've never had a problem with anyone in that office. Thank you very much! Keep up the good work!
K
5 months ago
Best hygienist ever!