Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Awesome staff !
A very friendly staff with a lighthearted atmosphere. Always a good experience!
S
6 months ago
Hailey and Kerri are the best! So professional and super friendly! You ladies ROCK!!
J
6 months ago
I had 2 fillings done, Dr. Badger is so fast and amazing. Staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Definately recommend and respect.
J
6 months ago
Excellent as Always
Abbie was very gentle on my teeth, but was thorough and effective.
B
6 months ago
Family Friendly
My four year old daughter and I both had a great experience with Jill, Abby, and Dr. Korsmo. The receptionists were friendly and helped answer insurance questions as well. We look forward to our next visit!
R
6 months ago
Great Dental Hygiene visit
Always a friendly, sincere greeting. Minimal waiting for Jill to get me in the chair, and make sure I was comfortable. Super dental cleaning experience, most comfortable. I always come to this office, and will continue.
M
6 months ago
Best place in town, love Peggy.
A
6 months ago
Jill was great! Very profession and caring. Jeremy always does great assessing me.
K
6 months ago
Great appointment!
As always, my daughter and I both left with smiles on our face. The service provided by all the staff is always so kind and knowledgeable.
R
6 months ago
Relocated to Grand Forks, began the arduous task of finding a good dentist by asking a co-worker. She highly recommended Badger, and I was not disappointed. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.