Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Always friendly & professional. Providing quality service. Always answering questions & concerns you may have.
A
6 months ago
Hygienist Jill does a fantastic job. She always made sure I was experiencing as little pain/discomfort as possible. She gives great tips and advice for products to try or stuff to do at home to promote better oral health. And she always has a very positive & upbeat attitude. She truly cares about her patients and always wants the best for them.
J
6 months ago
Whole Family Goes Here
Great place. Great People. Highly Recommend.
J
6 months ago
Always caring and understanding!
The dentist is one of my least favorite places to go.... Teeth cleaned, and another appointment scheduled in 6 months! I left with a brighter smile and no pain! (or cavities)
M
6 months ago
Jill cleaned my teeth , I always schedule with her , I have a gage reflex and she is so understanding ,she explains what I need to keep my teeth healthy ,
M
6 months ago
Jill cleaned my teeth , I always schedule with her , I have a gage reflex and she is so understanding ,she explains what I need to keep my teeth healthy ,
C
6 months ago
Tooth sesensitivity
Dr.Badger and his staff are always patient and kind. I had some tooth sensitivity that was causing me pain. Kathy and Dr. Badger did a great job assessing the issue. I highly recommend this dental practice!
C
7 months ago
Professional staff, very friendly, caring and knowledgeable!
Make going to the dentist not dreadful! They are friendly and caring and educate you!
B
7 months ago
Friendly and great service
I just had my teeth cleaned and the hygienists are all friendly and do a great job!
K
7 months ago
very thorough
Pleasant, friendly and welcoming...first visit and I am grateful I picked them.