Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Best office in town
The entire team helped me get in and out for my cleaning in a timely manner. Thank you Dr Badger and team for the great service!
S
5 months ago
Great friendly Service
The staff at Badger Dental are great and very friendly.
R
5 months ago
Very professional staff
I’ve been a patient with this group since 1985 and initially because their logo was, “We cater to cowards” which I was because of a dentist I had in childhood. They almost have me not having anxiety attacks before my appointments. All the staff are so courteous and very professional. My hygienist, Jill, always informs me where I should be brushing my teeth a little better. On my last visit Dr Badger filled a chip in my front tooth that now looks awesome. I would definitely recommend Dr Badger’s group to anyone.
M
5 months ago
Super Fast results getting my denture in and out of the Dental Lab after I broke a tooth off an upper dental plate so I can go about my business in the morning! They're the BEST!
C
5 months ago
Excellant visit
Had an "unexpected" crown replaced, Dr. Badger and his staff were excellant, from the moment 10 days leading up to the crown coming off until it was replaced with a new crown, all work was professional, I was coached on the procedures.. My husband and I have been coming to "Dr. Tanabe's" office for over 20 years, a few years ago we had to "give up " Dr. Tanabe and transition to "Dr. Badger", the transition was very smooth, and painless... we are very pleased with the whole staff there, all professional, knowelegeabe, friendly .... Keep up the good work everyone.... Husband will see you guys next week for his filling.... P.S. we (I for sure) continue to suggest your office to friends , as I did yesterday, they were impressed, I had the work I did yesterday, and still popped over to their house for a bit , and with a smile.(She thought I'd be home laying down with asprin) Thanks again,
M
5 months ago
Thanks Jill. As always, you did a great job in cleaning and checking my teeth today. She has helped me with several of my problems.
P
5 months ago
The right kind of dentist
I got professional dental work, comfortably. Nice staff, knowledgeable, and from a visitor's perspective, I was pleased to see how well they work as a team, from scheduling, planning, analyzing, to doing the dirty work together, all while communicating in sync with each other.
C
6 months ago
Always professional and friendly staff.. been going to this office for 20 some years..no plans of ever changing offices.
As always, my appointment was on time, everyone was knowledgable . I have always had the utmost respect for the office and staff.
J
6 months ago
Very good got in early
J
6 months ago
Kind, friendly, efficient - that's Dr. Korsmo!
Dr. Korsmo and her assistant were great - wouldn't have anyone else taking care of my teeth. Everything was explained ahead of time and all during the procedure as well. It was pretty complicated making an impression for my implant crown, but it was pretty painless and quick. I was at ease the whole time and I could tell my doctor was concerned about me, not just what she was doing.