Badger-Tanabe Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Have had Jill as my hygienist for many years. She is always very professional, caring, helpful and cheerful. She and Dr. Badger both are concerned about my problems. The rest of the staff are welcoming whether in person or on the phone.
S
2 weeks ago
Coward here
I'm not actually nervous about having to go back. Everyone was great. Best dentist I remember ever being at. I would 100% recommend this place.
R
3 weeks ago
Good people
Really friendly and great service. Highly recommend to others to go to.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome Customer Service
I love my dentist, dental assistant and hygienist. I am always there focus and every time I go it feels like a spa day. Awesome.
W
4 weeks ago
A+
I've been a patient for several years and they are consistently on time and very friendly. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Great service and incredible friendly
I had my first visit today and was nothing short of impressed. I was helped at the front desk immediately when I arrived. My wait time was just a couple of minutes. Haley greeted me and was very friendly from the get-go. She was very easy and great to talk to and she did a fantastic job with my cleaning. Dr. Lunak is so incredibly friendly and I really enjoyed talking to her while she was in to do my exam. At no point was I uncomfortable during my visit. I definitely recommend this business to others. Thank you!!
K
1 month ago
Performance review
I was very impressed with the quality of work and the high standards of person first service starting with the smiling and helpful staff at the door. The assistant was outstanding. She was comical, down to earth, and was great at making you feel well about your decision to come in and get work done. The Doc, Herself was outstanding. She was humorous, competent and went above and beyond to get my work done. I would definitely recommend anyone to go here for their dental care.
J
2 months ago
High quality service. Very friendy and professional.
Been a patient for 20+ years and have never had a bad experience.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Good job starting from the front desk all the way to the dentist.Great team work.Keep on the good work guys. Daniel.K.
C
2 months ago
Peggy’s great!
Peggy is my hygienist and she always does a wonderful job. She is friendly and upbeat, and I leave knowing I received an excellent cleaning.