Badger Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
The staff worked hard to get me in the same day to address my pain issue. They went the extra mile to obtain x-rays from a difficult angle. The pain has lessened from smoothing out high points on a molar. I left much happier than when I came in. I have been going to this dental firm since 1982 & have always been satisfied with their services and prices.
B
5 days ago
Prompt service.
I had an old crown come loose last night, I took a chance and walked in first thing this morning and they were able to put me in a chair and reset it. They've got an awesome team there.
M
2 weeks ago
The staff at Badger Dental is the friendliest and most efficient I've experienced in my life! I appreciate them so much. Thanks for the opportunity to express that:)
T
2 weeks ago
My work that was done there and staff was excellent!!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Badger is awesome!
He was friendly and efficient with my tooth issue!! We are so lucky Dr. Badger is our new #1 dentist in Grand Forks!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, very easy-going!
Love this place! Dr. Badger is very friendly and matter-of-fact, and very good at explaining what is going on. The staff are always friendly and cheerful, and remember you and past conversations. I also do Invisalign, and it has been super easy. Never had a bad experience here!
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Korsmo and her assistant went out of their way to help me out yesterday. Lots of work and not a lot of pain!! THANK YOU!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Great people
I normally hate the dentist, but this was one of the few times, that I have been to the dentist and experienced little to no pain, during my fill in!! If I could remember the doctor I had I would definitely tell everybody to go to her. All I remember is her dad use to be a cancer treatment doctor.
D
1 month ago
Normal Cleaning
This is the second time I've had a cleaning and I must admit the dental hygenist was rough, but I do like my dentist.
D
2 months ago
very friendly and Dr Korsmoe is fantastic and explains things. Her assistance Deb is very friendly. They make a great team