Badger-Tanabe Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
Love them!
I went in with a chipped tooth and when I admitted that it had been quite a while since I had been to a dentist, there was no judgement. They helped get me back on track with a cleaning, X-rays and a few fillings. Each time I was treated as if I were a long time friend and never once felt any sort of judgement.
S
13 hours ago
Great dental group
I always have great professional service. My dental hygienist is great!!
P
1 day ago
Jill is the best
J
2 days ago
Comforting!
Dr. Lunak and Kathy are wonderful. They are friendly and very kind while doing an excellent job! Much appreciated!
K
2 days ago
Always great!
The staff and Dr. Badger could not be better. They are professional and always personable to me when I am there. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Always a pleasant time
J
2 weeks ago
Calming environment
I went in for a routine cleaning. Jill is the best!!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and fun!
My hygienist is exceptional! She is FUN and yet truly professional-I love my teeth cleaning experience each and every time :)
J
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning and ex-rays.
Jill was amazing when cleaning my teeth. I would recommend her highly. She explained in detail how important it is to floss and brush your teeth. Dr. Lunak came after reviewing my ex-rays and explained her findings, which they were good. I have always recommended this dental office to everyone when we would be talking about dental offices as to where we go. We have been with this dental office for many years.
F
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
Just in for a cleaning...Brandi is awesome. She is gentle. Knows my fears and always talks me through any procedure. Desk staff are also friendly, and helpful. I have already recommended them to family members. Thanks