Badger-Tanabe Dental Group

Dentist

1197-A South Columbia Rd.

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tanabedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
Fantastic Place to Go.
I am very happy with everything that I encounter at the Badger-Tanabe Dental group. They are professional. They have the latest in technology, They are very personal and kind. What more do you want in a dentist office?
M
1 week ago
Awesome Experience!
Fast, Friendly, Kind, Informative, Amazing...the list goes on and on. What a great experience at the dentist. I am 47 years old and this is the first time I can honestly say this in my life! Thank you so much!
A
2 weeks ago
My kids and I have been doing here for years, I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are very good and painless. Great place to go with kids
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Luna's was very friendly & personable. Haley, my hygienist was awesome. Great to chat with and made sure I felt extremely comfortable. Wonderful experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Great practice
Dr. Badger and his team do an amazing job.
R
4 weeks ago
Not enough space to describe what a great practice this is!
love, love, love!
S
4 weeks ago
Quick, knowledge, and kid friendly
I have always been happy with my experiences at Badger-Tanabe group. The staff are friendly and the doctors really know their stuff. My 8 yr old needed an appointment and was able to get in the same day with in 30 minutes. Really put my mind at easy. She got a filling the same day and was taken great care of. Definitely recommend to others!
M
4 weeks ago
So satisfied.
A great dental experience from someone with a lot of dental anxiety! Will tell my friends! :)
C
1 month ago
Dr Lunak and staff are AMAZING!!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent customer service skills!
Started the visit with a minor hiccup due to estimating issues. Staff went above and beyond to ensure the initial estimate was met. Exceeded my expectations! The Doc and his assistants were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable! A very pleasant experience! I look forward to the next visit. (If I had a dollar every time I said that about a new dentist, or any for that matter.... Rodneywell.... I'd have a dollar.). 😋