Baer Dental

Dentist

25521 E. Smoky Hill Rd.

Ste 120

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today By Appointment

baerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
It is always the same when I go to Baer Dental. I am treated warmly, speedily, and professionally. I am always sure that I will experience no discomfort and that I will leave satisfied with the work. I have never been disappointed.
H
1 month ago
I really appreciated getting an appointment so quickly. All the staff was very friendly and Dr. Baer was most informative.
D
1 month ago
first time visit
Had a crown prep. Skillfully done with the latest in dental equipment and technology. Friendly staff.
K
1 month ago
The ladies were all very friendly and personable. I like to find humor in things and they do too! I had not been to the dentist in two years because I had a less than acceptable experience at another office in the next block. They didn’t shame me and showed a great deal of compassion for my current situation. I genuinely feel that they wish they didn’t have to charge me to fix the three crowns the other office messed up. I appreciated their concern.
K
2 months ago
Thorough, friendly, professional
My experience was the best dental experience I have ever had! Loved the feedback I got and happy with the care and time each person took to give me a well rounded checkup/ cleaning. Would recommend this office to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a great experience. Great to walk in and be recognized.
A
2 months ago
Since it has been years since I have had any major work done on my teeth, the experience I had at yesterday's appointment was more relaxing than I expected. Cost wise was somewhat a shock but understandable in today's market. I look forward to getting the OK to return more substantial meals. Ann
T
2 months ago
Best Dental Office In The State
Always greeted like you’ve been there for years! I’ve recommended this office to everyone. You will not be disappointed
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I had my teeth cleaned today by Hannah. She is amazing and so thorough! She lets me know exactly what is going on. Dr. Baer is the most knowledgeable dentists I have ever met! Always a great experience!
K
3 months ago
Friendly, relaxing, state of the art Dental office
As a patient with lots of long standing dental issues it is very nice to have a dentist and support staff that put you at ease, don’t pressure you about treatment plans and timelines, and when the time was right worked with me on my timeline to manage and implement a meticulous and precise dental solution that gave me a great smile. I highly recommend Dr. Baer and his team.