Baer Dental

Dentist

25521 E. Smoky Hill Rd.

Ste 120

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Quality with Professional and Friendly Service
Baer Dental is amazing!!! Dr. Baer and his staff are so polite and friendly, and they make you feel very at ease and comfortable in the chair. I was kept informed about every step of the process as my crown was being replaced. I was really impressed by how quickly all of the procedures were performed, and I was in and out in less than an hour. Dr. Baer also works with some wonderful specialists if you are ever in need of one. I couldn't be more pleased with my experiences with Dr. Baer.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service!
Best dental office I've ever been too in my life. Everyone is super nice and friendly. Service is quick easy! Highly recommended!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care, efficient and friendly
Needed to get in to fix a cap that popped off. Got an appt. quickly and it seems that I was in and out more quickly than I had anticipated. It's been almost 5 years that I've been with Dr. Baer for regular checkups and some maintenance/repair work; I'm pleased with his level of expertise, skills and technique, and that of his dental support staff. The entire team at Baer Dental is helpful, efficient and friendly, which is why I keep going back.
R
4 weeks ago
Best fair dental care ever!
Dr Baer office is always friendly and never keeps you waiting. Dr Baer never trys to add on services not needed. He is fair and honest. Love this practice!
D
2 months ago
Great service and very talented and friendly staff.
Dr. Baer and his staff have provided my family and I with superior dental care. I have gotten such great care, referrals when needed, guidance and I couldn't be more pleased. My hygienist Hanna get five stars for to today in keeping my gums and teeth in excellent health!s. This place is outstanding and we highly recommend them!
J
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff.
Had a crown replaced. Process was comfortable (relatively) and extremely competent.. Staff were friendly and appeared genuinely concerned with my well being. Would recommend Baer Dental to friends and acquaintances.
J
2 months ago
Detailed cleaning and information about how to improve personal hygiene procedures. Genuinely caring and helpful. Really appreciate the time they all take.
G
3 months ago
Love Mindi
I love Mindi. She is great with her job. She makes nothing hurt, and she is happy to see me and talk to me (and puts up with me and my fussiness). She is the reason I will continue to go to this dentist office. Mindi is the best!
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, & thorough. No wait time.
C
3 months ago
Very professional and excellent work!
Dr. Baer and his staff have provided my husband and I with superior dental care since we moved here from Indiana 2 1/2 years ago. Our daughter and son in law are patients and highly recommended them. I have needed some major dental work- crowns, a bridge and several implants. I have gotten such great care, referrals and guidance and couldn't be more pleased. My husband has had several crowns and he, too, feels the workmanship is excellent. The hygienists as well as receptionists are friendly, helpful and always prompt. This place is outstanding and we highly recommend them!