Baer Dental

Dentist

25521 E. Smoky Hill Rd.

Ste 120

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and On Time
Holly was fantastic. Besides being thorough in her work, she explains everything she is doing.
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional practice
Dr. Baer and his staff are friendly, efficient, and provide good dental care. What more could I wish for?
P
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental service - accompanied by friendly, professional & helpful staff
I have been under the care of Dr. Baer for more than 11 years. There is no one I would trust more or place my confidence in, for my dental health. Considering this is coming from a person who has a real "dental phobia" - this is the highest complement I can pay.
S
4 weeks ago
Great family dentist
Chris and his staff were very patient w my son who was really really nervous to get his tooth pulled. Thanks for easing his mind and fears!
R
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've ever had!
Just had my 6 month cleaning today. The hygenist was thorough (but not painful!). The staff are incredibly friendly, and it's always to good to see Dr. Baer!
B
4 weeks ago
Exam and plan going forward
From the receptionist to the dentist and back to Lauren at the front desk....exceptionally thorough, professiona, courteous and understanding. Dr. Baer was very detailed in explaining options for me.
S
1 month ago
Great experience!!!
Dr. Baer and his staff are well above other dental offices that I’ve been to. I hope to keep them as my dentist for a long time.
M
1 month ago
Great service as usual
I have nothing but good to say about Dr Baer and his staff. Top notch in every way. Would recommend to anyone needing dental care.
I
1 month ago
I recently found dental Nirvana! This practice has everything I was looking for -pleasant, friendly staff; bright, clean environment; competent professionals. In addition, they are equipped with the latest technology. Special thanks to Dr. Baer and Ally who took such good care of me!
P
2 months ago
I’ve always been very pleased with the experience at Baer Dental. Very accommodating, friendly and professional.