Baer Dental

Dentist

9695 South Yosemite St

Ste 327

Lone Tree , CO 80124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional, painless, efficient with all the latest in dental technology.
G
3 months ago
My very first visit to Dr. Baer and it was fantastic. The staff is wonderful and Dr Baer was very fast and efficient. I highly recommend this practice
S
4 months ago
A great experience
Super friendly staff, thorough and efficient.
K
4 months ago
A reliable dentist
Friendly!
C
4 months ago
First Time @ an "Adult" Dentistry Practice
Having just turned 18 as of this past fall, going to Dr. Baer's practice was my first appointment at a non-pediatric dentist. I had a great experience - everyone was very friendly. It was not intimidating at all, and I feel like my cleaning was very thorough. Hannah, my hygienist, and Dr. Baer were both conversational and also gave me great information about concerns I had around my bite having shifted since I got braces as a pre-teen. This appointment went very well! Would definitely recommend.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and fast front desk lady, excellent dental hygienist.
M
5 months ago
Top-Notch Dentist Office
Went in to have two old fillings replaced. In and out in under 30 minutes. Great work! Polite and attentive staff.
L
5 months ago
Dr Baer and his staff are always friendly and professional.
L
5 months ago
Nicest dental office I’ve ever been to!
From start to finish my cleaning with Hannah was easy and pleasant. Dr. Baer was professional and made me feel at ease about my dental treatment plan. I’m happy to have found my new dentist!
R
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I went to Dr. Baer for a crown. He put a temporary on today, to be finished up in a week. The experience was a pleasant surprise. Not that getting a crown is pleasant, but it actually wasn't bad at all. Dr. Baer and his technician were very careful, and in about an hour I was on my way. I highly recommend Dr. Baer and his wonderful staff.