Baer Dental

Dentist

25521 E. Smoky Hill Rd.

Ste 120

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Emergency Crown
Dr. Bear and his team are just amazing! I just moved here from out-of-state, and called when I lost a large filling. Dr. Baer returned my call in person, fit me in right away, and prepared me for a crown-and did the work with care and compassion knowing that I have severe anxiety with dental issues. A week later, he installed my new crown, which he made himself with his awesome high-tech expertise and equipment, and it was the easiest and best care I have ever received. All of our dental needs will be addressed at Baer Dental from now on-thanks so much for your exceptional care!
J
2 days ago
Very professional service.
Short wait, efficient service. Hannah did a great, pain-free job cleaning and polishing my teeth. Best of all, look Ma! No cavities.
K
3 days ago
Consultation
My husband and I were looking for a dentist in our area and one of our neighbors recommended Dr. Baer. We were very pleased after meeting part of his staff and felt that Dr. Baer truly cares for your health and wellness. Looking forward to being new patients of Dr. Baer.
M
4 days ago
Timely response to an unexpected dental issue
Had a crown pop off very unexpectedly yesterday morning. Called Dr. Baer's office (Sunday morning) and left a message. Dr. Baer returned my call within 30 minutes and we quickly set up a "fix it" appointment this morning. Upon arrival, his staff was all set up and ready to go. I was in the chair with crown reattached in under 30 minutes. Superb service and a great staff!
P
2 weeks ago
Dr Baer was very thorough with his explanation of my treatment plan. He took his time in explaining everything to me.
S
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
We love going to Dr Baer. Great dentist and hygienists, friendly staff and always prompt!
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Great experience, from the time I walked in the staff and Dr Baer were customer focused, quick and professional. My wife and I will be choosing Dr Baer as our new dentist !
L
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I was in a pickle and couldn’t make my scheduled appt. They worked with me by scheduling me in during the day. I was so relieved because i had a dental semi-emergency that same morning. They rock.
C
1 month ago
Great Experience for the Whole Family
My 3 kids (ages 12, 9, and 4) and I all went in for our regular cleaning and check-up together. Everyone had a positive experience. My children enjoy going to the dentist. The entire staff is so caring and friendly.
D
1 month ago
Fast exceptional service with a smile