Baer Dental

Dentist

25521 E. Smoky Hill Rd.

Ste 120

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today By Appointment

baerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Great visit
Had my 6-month checkup at this appointment. As always, the staff were super friendly, the office was clean and nicely decorate, and Dr. Baer was great!
S
4 days ago
A True Dental Professional Who Caters to Patients and Not Corporate!
I was recommended to Dr. Baers and have found both my cleaning appointment and filling to be satisfactory. He and his staff are pleasant, greet you by name and are very professional all around. Every one is thorough in their explanations of what they are doing, why and take the time to answer any questions you have. Will continue here for sure and as my kids age out of pediatrics, they are moving here as well!
B
1 week ago
Great experience for a dental visit
Baer was able to schedule me in rather quickly after a filling came out on a front tooth....less than 48 hours. Appointment was at 7am and I was taken back immediately, pics taken, anesthetic gel applied, shots given, two front teeth on top drilled and filled in no time. I was back home by 8:10. I am a nervous dental patient and hate shots, especially in my mouth. This was as pleasant as could possibly be for a dental visit.
F
2 weeks ago
Best service kind n friendly
8yrs ago my dental situation was bad now it is the best. Thank you Baer Team
M
2 weeks ago
Great office and people
Everyone at Dr. Baer's office is super nice and helpful. Every time I see them it is always is pleasure to go into their office. I would highly recommend them if you need a dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Baer and his staff have provided my wife, daughter and granddaughter with excellent dental care, which includes fillings, crowns, bridges and periodontal dental hygiene care. They are the most accommodating, caring, friendly and professional staff we have ever dealt with in years of needing care. Dr. Baer is extremely knowledgeable in all facets of dental care.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, and pleasant.
6 month checkup and cleaning. A pleasant experience as always..
P
1 month ago
Warm, friendly, professional environment!
J
1 month ago
Great, timely service.
Needed to have an old filling replaced and a new cavity drilled and filled. Was gonna try it with no numbing shot, but after discussing with the doc, decided to take the shot. Glad I did because it was a painless experience.
D
1 month ago
Baer Dental
This is the best place in town for your dental needs. They are welcoming on time and provide excellent service