Baer Dental

Dentist

25521 E. Smoky Hill Rd.

Ste 120

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Always So Friendly and Professional!
The entire staff, from the office manager at the front desk to the dental hygienists to Dr. Baer himself; everyone is always on top of their game and smiling the entire time! Thank you for making a sometimes scary necessity so very pleasant.
B
7 days ago
Professional and productive
The team was quick yet detailed and there was little to no delay in between steps. Very professional top to bottom from the front desk to the doc.
C
1 week ago
Great for my son- cavity for me was ok
Dr. Barr’s office and staff were fabulous w/my 3.5 yo son while cleaning his teeth. A true breeze- no fuss, and quick! The hygienist who filled my cavity right before was “meh.” She didn’t introduce herself, and didn’t tell me who was going first and made me feel silly when she told me to get in the chair as I was surprised my son was going first. She wasn’t super friendly and barely talked to me. Definitely not typical of the hygienists there.
S
1 week ago
The BEST team you could want!
If we moved away, I’d fly myself and 4 others back every six months. Yeah, they are that great!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff, Dr Baer super professional...
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Careful dentist
Dr Baer and his staff are always friendly and caring. He makes it easier to go to the dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Great
W
2 weeks ago
Hanna was terrific with the cleaning. She explained the process as she was going through it. The Doctor explained my situation and we developed a plan for action. Nice people in the whole organization
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit. Dr. Baer was quick to recognize the problem with my teeth and impressed me as knowledgeable and competent. So far, so good. I'm going back in a few days for dental work. The office is clean and the front desk is handled by friendly, efficient young women. If my future visits are as good as this one, I will have found myself a new dentist and will return for all my dental care.
M
4 weeks ago
Dentists visits aren’t usually something I look forward to but going to my dentist is a good experience for me. The whole office is just great.