Baer Dental

Dentist

25521 E. Smoky Hill Rd.

Ste 120

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
Whitening by Ally
I’ve had my teeth whitened/bleached several times in the past but this is the first time it was pain/sensitive FREE! Ally truly knows how to do this procedure. She is the Professional in all aspects of this procedure. I HIGHLY recommend Ally.
A
4 days ago
Answering the call
Thank you for answering my 8:30 pm call when my crown came off! The next morning, you were able to squeeze me in to have it fixed and I didn't miss a minute of work (darn it!).
E
6 days ago
Friendly & thorough
Everyone was very friendly. Hannah was great!! I would definitely recommend them!
J
7 days ago
Excellent care
Regular checkup, cleaning and evaluation were very thorough and comfortable. Efficient, friendly admin. staff and highly experienced professionals make dental care here about as good as it gets. Highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing in every way!!
W
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
Another great visit. Pleasant , efficient staff. Not sure of my hygienists name , but she was a pleasure , as were the people at the front desk. Dr. Baer is a very knowledgeable and professional dentist, and in addition , is relaxed and very personable. Good man to trust with your dental needs.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
I’m not a fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Baer and his staff are exceptional!! Always a pleasant experience ... highly recommend!
R
4 weeks ago
Baer Dental the Best
Dr. Baer and his staff are the best. They are patient, caring, and provide high quality care. They are the best!
J
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service.
Always excellent and professional service from all staff.
S
1 month ago
The Best!