Baer Dental

Dentist

25521 E. Smoky Hill Rd.

Ste 120

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today By Appointment

baerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Wonderful service and explanations
My mom, who is 78, loved the dentist and assistant. She felt welcomed and at ease. The entire experience was positive. Thank you, so much!
R
1 week ago
Precise & Efficient
The whole team is a pleasure to work with.
M
1 week ago
Crowns
Very professional, very fast. They explained what they were doing in detail every step of the way. Really appreciated the TLC. As pleasant an experience as could be expected.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!!
My experience is always very positive. Dr. Baer and staff are always very personable as well as professional!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
First time visit. Very friendly and professional. Very thorough. I did not feel rushed. Dr Baer and Hannah took their time and explained why and how things were being done. Excellent experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Baer spent a lot of time making sure I understood everything, allowing for questions at any time. Dr. Baer and staff were very professional and personable. I was made to feel comfortable. I appreciated how patient and attentive Dr. Baer and staff were to me.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Awesome care, facility and staff.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dental service that I have come to expect
Recementing a fallen off crown was faster than I thought it would be, no discomfort but I did opt for numbing which is also essentially painless--I have pretty much abandoned all of my dental phobias to the long-ago dark past "before Baer Dental." I must share that I trust Dr. Baer completely to assess if this crown (very old, and not his original work) could be reinstalled or if a new one is in order; happy we could "reinstall it," and see how it holds up. Kudos to Ally and Dr. Baer. Many thanks for Lauren's help checking in and checking out, providing needed paperwork for private insurance submittal. (So now, I wish all medical offices did painless shots, had friendly and efficient administrative staff, and medical assistants that are so focused on the patient's needs. Feeling spoiled, for real.)
G
2 months ago
I had a wisdom tooth extracted at age 75. Treatment was absolutely professional, smooth and painless. Now after 24 hours I still feel the same - no pain, no pills, weeping has stopped and I can't say enough good about Dr. Baer and his staff. Dr. Baer even called me last evening to be sure I was recovering well!
C
2 months ago
Very comfortable and professional
Great experience. Very professional and thorough. I am so glad I was referred to this practice for my dental care.