Baer Dental

Dentist

25521 E. Smoky Hill Rd.

Ste 120

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today By Appointment

baerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
The staff and Dr Baer are always professional without seeming condescending
The staff and Dr. Baer deliver a superior product in a timely, friendly, and professional manner. An explanation of the work being done was given both before and during the procedure.
P
2 days ago
The staff & the doctor were awesome in explaining everything to me & very friendly. I will need some additional procedures on my teeth, but feel very confident that Dr. Baer will provide great treatment. There is a new DNA Oral test that I had never even heard of that was recommended that I do. Another example of the latest technology offered at this practice.
R
3 days ago
Baer Dental
Baer Dental is everything I would hope it would be. Almost no wait time before an appointment. Very welcoming staff. Hygienists take their time for a very thorough job. Dr. Baer is very informative and on the cutting edge of technology. My husband and I have enjoyed being his patients.
S
5 days ago
High Quality, very professional
I absolutely love going to Dr.Baer’s office. I have been going here for about eight years and I would not go anywhere else. All of the staff is very friendly, they take time to get to know you and they take special care of not just your teeth but your overall health. I thourouly enjoy going to this office!
C
6 days ago
High quality service and professional
My hygienist took the time to ask questions, get to know me, and put me at ease. She was very pleasant and professional, and gave good suggestions on how I can improve my dental health.
D
1 week ago
Great experience
I’m certainly not a fan of getting fillings, but who is? Allie totally made my experience so calming. I hope I can always have such great staff working on me.
R
1 month ago
Thank you for taking care of Kennnedy with the teeth pulling
L
1 month ago
We are always greeted by a very pleasant staff. The team is very friendly and professional.
L
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly and put you at ease as soon as you walk in
M
2 months ago
Quality work, little to no waiting
The staff is attentive, informative and the doctor does great work. I'm in and out quickly, they have appointment times that fit my schedule (early), and I'm always better off after I leave. They make things easy. I had a few fillings replaced today. There was no discomfort at any point and I was in and out quickly.