Baer Dental

Dentist

25521 E. Smoky Hill Rd.

Ste 120

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today By Appointment

baerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Awesome as usual
J
3 weeks ago
Cynthia & Dr Baer solid combo
I worked with Cynthia the first time today and she was very nice and gentle. She could have gone on about how I’m not following all the steps all the time but just tried to help me find tricks to make sure I can keep my teeth as long as I can. Thanks
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Prompt, great service!
B
1 month ago
Excellent care for a VERY NERVOUS patient
I was INCREDIBLY nervous for my first ever filling. The care and understanding shown to me was above reproach. Everyone I encountered was encouraging and displayed a perfect level of humor and understanding. Despite the unpleasantness, I was quite comfortable and satisfied with my visit.
M
1 month ago
Great service, friendly, clean
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is so welcoming and I love Dr. Baer.
D
2 months ago
My teeth whitening went great. I actually fell asleep and the dental assistant was very professional with a soft touch.
S
2 months ago
Whitening by Ally
I’ve had my teeth whitened/bleached several times in the past but this is the first time it was pain/sensitive FREE! Ally truly knows how to do this procedure. She is the Professional in all aspects of this procedure. I HIGHLY recommend Ally.
A
2 months ago
Answering the call
Thank you for answering my 8:30 pm call when my crown came off! The next morning, you were able to squeeze me in to have it fixed and I didn't miss a minute of work (darn it!).
E
2 months ago
Friendly & thorough
Everyone was very friendly. Hannah was great!! I would definitely recommend them!
J
2 months ago
Excellent care
Regular checkup, cleaning and evaluation were very thorough and comfortable. Efficient, friendly admin. staff and highly experienced professionals make dental care here about as good as it gets. Highly recommend.