Baer Dental

Dentist

25521 E. Smoky Hill Rd.

Ste 120

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today By Appointment

baerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I had my teeth cleaned today by Hannah. She is amazing and so thorough! She lets me know exactly what is going on. Dr. Baer is the most knowledgeable dentists I have ever met! Always a great experience!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, relaxing, state of the art Dental office
As a patient with lots of long standing dental issues it is very nice to have a dentist and support staff that put you at ease, don’t pressure you about treatment plans and timelines, and when the time was right worked with me on my timeline to manage and implement a meticulous and precise dental solution that gave me a great smile. I highly recommend Dr. Baer and his team.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Baer has been my dentist for several years. He is very gentle, caring and professional. Never any pain. His staff is friendly and accommodating in every way. Dr. Baer is incredibly helpful, thorough and informative. He takes time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice with no pressure. My hygienist (Hannah) is very thorough with no pain. Your experience at Dr. Baer's office will be second to none and you will have found your dentist for life. When you find the best you keep it!
B
1 month ago
Great staff, Great place
No one likes going to the dentist. But Dr. Baer and his staff make sure you feel cared about, they take good care of you. I am always greeted warmly and they get me in quickly!
P
1 month ago
very kind and helpful! compassionate practice!
Greatly appreciate the tremendous care and treatment I have received at this practice for 7 years. Sadly I am moving across country and will miss this team. Dr. Baer definitely goes above and beyond!
P
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Every time I am there they take such good care of me. They always make sure that they have taken care of my needs and are always very friendly and fun to be around.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service and care!
Highly recommend for all of your dental needs!
M
2 months ago
Greatest dentist in Denver
Dr. Baer is the best. He is meticulous and makes sure the prior work from other dentists is in good order. This is his life. I have never known a dentist who finds dentistry so important. My husband has cancer, Dr Baer makes sure that he , Dr. Baer, is doing everything he can to assist my husband in dental health. Bravo Dr..Baer
T
2 months ago
Very Professional and On Time
Holly was fantastic. Besides being thorough in her work, she explains everything she is doing.
G
2 months ago
Very professional practice
Dr. Baer and his staff are friendly, efficient, and provide good dental care. What more could I wish for?