Bagley Dental, PS

Dentist

4904 Convention Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

bagleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
This was not my first visit to Dr. Ryan Bagley of Bagley Dental; however, the care and attention from onset to leaving was excellent. I especially appreciated the complete description of care to be taken after leaving the office. I was given instructions that were much more complete than those that were given in other dental offices under the same circumstances. The dental assistant was most thorough in explaining the dentist's instructions; which, I believe, made the difference in how quickly and comfortably I felt as well as how well I healed. I would highly recommend their offices to anyone who was looking for a great office staff, and a great dentist. My thanks and appreciation to all.
S
1 month ago
excellent service , friendly, very professional
I have been coming to Bagley Dental for almost 3 years now. My hygienist rocks! she is gentle and thorough! Dr. Bagley treats the entire mouth and isn't quick to make unnecessary recommendations just to make a buck. he is also kind and informative. I completely trust this office.
S
2 months ago
Amazing!
I was in for a cleaning after seeing a different dentist last year and Jessica the Hygienist did a wonderful job. She was gentle but made sure I left with very clean teeth! This is by far the best Experience I’ve had at a dental office. Everyone there was very nice, from the front desk girls to the Dr and his assistants.
N
2 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly and professional staff/ environment. They really listened to my concerns.
R
2 months ago
Staff/DR were excellent!
I arrived a little before my appointment to get a crown. I was brought back immediately and the assistant (I can't remember her name) was great. She was nice and very efficient. She got me settled and took molds of my teeth and had me ready for Dr. Andrew. I used the laughing gas and she also put numbing jelly in my mouth. Dr. Bagley gave me two injections and I barely noticed. He joked around and prepared the tooth - and the assistant finished up. Less than an hour visit and the temporary crown fits really well. I'll get the real crown in about 2-weeks. A++
R
2 months ago
Great staff and provider
Great staff as well as provider! Explained process clearly. Work was done fast and easy!
A
3 months ago
High quality service and no wait time
We have been going to Bagley for years but this last visit inparticular was very suprising to me on how fast we got in and out. Every times seems to get faster and faster to be taken back.
N
3 months ago
High quality
Always a great experience
K
4 months ago
As good as it could be.
J
4 months ago
Friendly environment, felt comfortable
Good place