Bagley Dental, PS

Dentist

4904 Convention Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

bagleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Bagley Dental cares about its patients. Instead of being just another patient, the staff at Bagley Dental knows my name and remembers little things about my life that I've mentioned in passing. Bagley Dental has always given me the best care while working with my insurance and budget. They also go out of their way to accommodate dental emergencies. For these reasons, (and many more), my family has been going to Bagley Dental for the past 18 years.
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
Thank you! We try our best to keep our patients smiling.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent, very efficient, awesome quality of care and wonderful employees and providers.
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
Thank you! We appreciate having great patients like yourself.
G
1 month ago
Friendly quality care.
Bagley dental comprises a group of very friendly, professional and capable individuals. They always try to accommodate when possible. Have been with them for years.
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
You are very kind to say so! We hope to continue to provide you with quality dentistry with a personal touch. -Dr. Andrew
P
2 months ago
Not scary!!
Great visit! My fears about a crown removal were resolved! Made the appointment.
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
Thanks for coming in! We will do our best to complete your needed treatment as comfortably as possible.
M
2 months ago
Great service!
I had a broken tooth and they were able to get me into a cancelled appointment. They were very thorough and stayed late and made sure things were done correctly!!
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
We hope that your tooth is doing better now. Take Care!
T
3 months ago
Friendly, Efficient and Knowledgeable
The right attitude, friendless, and expertise a great dentist and staff should have.
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
Thank you! -Dr. Andrew
M
3 months ago
I am pleased enough to come across the state to get my dental work done. Dr. Ryan Bagley is a great dentist with great assistants. I have a local dentist in Silverdale, WA, a great one in fact, that is local; however his staff is not always pleasant or helpful. The staff at Bagley Dental is pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable and most of all willing to get the answer to any question should they not know the answer themselves. The environment is condusive to a very pleasant experience, especially when going to the dentist is not necessarily ones favorite pastime!
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
Thank you for sharing your positive experience! - Dr. Bagley
J
5 months ago
Ryan was very professional and courteous. I can't say enough about Jessica. She was professional, kind and careful. Thank you Bagley Dental.
D
5 months ago
Knowledgeable and polite
I have Dr. Andrew. He is polite likes to chat about your interests. From the front desk to the end of the appt, very professional. cleaning, xrays, and exam by Dr. no pain and knowledgeable every time. This is our forever dental office
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
Thank you! That is very kind of you to say. We will try our best to take good care of you. - Dr. Andrew
P
5 months ago
Friendly and Competent Staff!
I never worry about visiting Bagley Dental. Their patient, kind, and knowledgeable staff make going to the dentist a great experience. Now if I could only figure out how to get them to stop asking how my flossing is going...