Bagley Dental, PS

Dentist

4904 Convention Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Closed Today Closed

bagleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 days ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been going to Bagley Dental for many years and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist! The staff is Great and Dr. Andrew is very kind!
E
4 days ago
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean comfortable room.
Friendly and professional staff and doctor.
E
4 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. I would recommend them to my friends.
R
1 month ago
Best around
Always a friendly staff. Very professional and kind. I work in the medical field and would rate this a A+ The group acts like they really enjoy working with each other.
J
1 month ago
What a great experience with Dr. Bagley and his staff. My gums and teeth are very sensitive. They were very careful with me. They are professional and kind! I highly recommend them. Thank you Bagley Dental!
R
2 months ago
Awesome, all staf were absolutely incredible and Dr Andrew was as well. See you all soon.
A
2 months ago
Friendly environment
Everybody is really nice and they didn’t make me feel bad about not being to the dentist in almost 5 years.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding emergency care
I contacted Bagley Dental for help with a crown that had come off of my front tooth. When I found that my regular dentist was out of office for the week, I was sick and knew that this couldn't wait until he returned. Dr. J. Kent Bagley was my dentist for 40+ years and has now deservingly retired - so I called his sons, hoping to get the same competent, compassionate care he had provided. They got me an appointment within an hour and I was able to have my tooth and crown examined and re-seated that morning. I am so grateful for their kindness, understanding and excellent service and will not hesitate to call upon them again should the need arise. Thank you Dr. Ryan Bagley and staff!
D
2 months ago
Bagley Dental visit 6/6/2018
I had a great experience with the Bagley Dental team today. Sandra is a very pleasant young lady who was very informative on my upcoming visits, costs and what procedures will be done in the coming appointments.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and efficient! 5 stars!
Called bagley in desperate need of removing some wisdom teeth. I was not previously a client at this clinic but I will be from now on. The person on the phone when I called was so friendly and understanding and was able to get me an appointment the very next day. When I arrived, the atmosphere was very clean and calming. The staff was all smiles and greeted me as soon as I walked in the door. I was called back for xrays and had the friendliest dental assistant every. We decide to have them removed that day. I was in so much pain before coming here so I really appreciated the fact that they were so quick and efficient. My previous dental office was going to have me wait 2 months for my appointment so this was truly amazing. The dentist and assistant started the numbing process which went exceptionally smooth. They were very good at making sure I was comfortable and calm and they talked me thru the whole process. After the numbing the dentist pulled out 4 of my wisdom teeth. Bagley was very gentle and smooth with the procedure and the whole thing was so quick and easy. They gave me brief instructions to follow post procedure and sent me on my way. Later on in the day they called to check on me. This dental office truly exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend them to anyone for anything!