Bagley Dental, PS

Dentist

4904 Convention Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

bagleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great, efficient experience
Very efficient, caring and quality service provided. Extremely happy with my dental provider and staff.
L
6 days ago
Great atmosphere!
Everyone made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me in detail. Great experience!
C
6 days ago
Super friendly! Amazing care!
Everyone treated me so well, they made me comfortable and are easy to work with.
K
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
From calling in for 1st appt to check in to follow up scheduling I have never experienced such great customer service. Assistants were professional, making eye contact and were very friendly. Dentist was amazing. Tri Cities is fortunate to have dental providers of this caliber.
D
2 months ago
Trustworthy professionalism
I went in for an emergency appointment at another local dentist clinic and was told i needed to get a tooth extraction....I waited for that to be done at Bagley Dental because i fell more comfortable with the dentist there! They did a full check up which the other clinic did not even offer and they were able to find 2 cavities! I have been going to Bagleys for years and will continue to do so! They provide excellent service and are great about step by step explanations on what will be done for each procedure!
J
2 months ago
High quality care
I went in to have a cleaning, which later Dr. Andrew suggested that I have my wisdom teeth removed. He was very professional in getting me the help I needed and the staff were all super to work with. Every time I go there is a great atmosphere at Bagley's Dental. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
R
2 months ago
Excellent experience - as always!!
I've been a patient of Bagley Dental for years - and they're awesome! I typically see Dr. Andrew - and say 'hi' to Dr. Ryan as I walk by the rooms he's operating in. Both are super nice. Dr. Andrew goes above and beyond by taking the time to show me what's going on - explaining it - and making it happen. He's conservative in his treatment (for example - I thought I'd need a crown, but he did a filling on me today so I can postpone the crown until later, when more of the tooth is broken down). I have always felt like he's transparent and treats me like a family member. Their staff are always friendly and efficient. A++ as always.
J
3 months ago
Great service, friendly and knowledgable staff
I went in initially for a cleaning and ended up having to come back to get some cavities filled. Both experiences were extremely pleasant, with incredibly helpful staff who answered all of my questions and my need to having to reschedule appointments shortly after making them. All of the staff were quick to make sure that I was comfortable, answered all of my questions about the procedures, and having to have 5 cavities done in only 1.5 hours was a breeze! They made it seem like it wasn't even that long. I would easily recommend this business to others. :)
L
3 months ago
Friendly, courteous, professional and speedy.
Went in for a denture reline and was surprised to be in and out in half an hour. Impressions were made and adjusted with almost tasteless putty which was a pleasant surprise. Now I wait and go back tomorrow for the plate.
S
3 months ago
Thank you to the wonderful staff !
Visiting the dentist is usually very stressful for me but the staff was so friendly and welcoming it was such a great experience I would recommend Bagley dental to anyone !!