Bagley Dental, PS

Dentist

4904 Convention Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Closed Today Closed

bagleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Great people!!
Thanks for everything!!
J
4 days ago
I can trust you with my teeth!
Dr. Ryan did an excellent job fixing my broken tooth today. My tongue really appreciates it!
L
1 week ago
Dental appointments aren't always bad!
Great description of work being done, communication from provider to patient awesome, best of all knowing what to expect in future visits and how to keep them good having great advise.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
They worked with me and explained everything and even though he had to bounce around I'm glad I got what i needed done and I'm no more pain.
H
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Professional staff, gentle cleaning experience, in and out in less than an hour. I couldn't ask for more in a dentist!
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the Tri-Cities!
I absolutely love the staff and Dr.'s at Bagley Dental. I always see the same hygienist and that helps with my comfort level. A special thank you to Jessica and Dr. Ryan Bagley for making me feel comfortable and at ease. I appreciate you both!
J
2 months ago
Chipped tooth repair and buildup prior to needing a crown 👑 !!
Dr Ryan Bagley and all the staff were great, I would highly recommend Bagley Dental to anyone that is looking for a dentist!!
R
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE IN TOWN
We have gone to different Dentist offices in the area. After our first visit at Bagley Dental, there is no other place where my family and I go to. Bagley Dental has flexible scheduling, we are always greeted with friendliness, and most of all, the entire staff is very professional with a twist of kindness. We are always satisfied with our dental work. Thank you Bagley Dental!!!
M
2 months ago
Great Friendly Service!!!
Thanks
M
2 months ago
Amazing Job Jessica
Thank you for getting in and out in a timely manner. Your service was the best I've ever had!!! Keep it up!!!