Bagley Dental, PS

Dentist

4904 Convention Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great semi-annual visit!
Everything went great from the time I walked in the door. Welcomed by name, seen on time, and again, welcomed by name. Cleaning , checkup, and evaluation went very well and I was sent on my way with beautiful smiles. Can't beat that!
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
Thank you for your kind review. We enjoy treating our patients like family!
D
2 months ago
HELP!
Staff and Dr. are and helped me when I was in need of some major assistance. End of the year and I knew the doctors office would be busy with clients trying to get in last minute for insurance reasons and Bagley’s staff was still able to accommodate my needs which was a chipped front tooth! Thank You for ALL you guys do! Kindly~
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
Thank you for being so appreciative. We try to help everybody we can.
M
2 months ago
New Patient
I chipped a tooth a few days ago and called this morning to see if they could check it out. No pain or anything, just didn't want it to get worse. They were able to schedule me same day and did an excellent job of repairing the tooth. I've been looking for a new dentist since my old provider is now "out of network". Facilities are exceptional and the staff is great. I've found my new dentist! I'll also have my wife, daughter and future son-in-law sign up as well.
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
We are glad that we were able to keep you smiling! Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Kind, gentle and patiect
Dr Bagley was really good - he explained everything he was doing and was so gentle and kind. His staff was friendly and well trained. I have found my new dentist.
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
Thank you. We hope to be able to meet your Dental Needs for many years to come!
W
3 months ago
Bagley Dental cares about its patients. Instead of being just another patient, the staff at Bagley Dental knows my name and remembers little things about my life that I've mentioned in passing. Bagley Dental has always given me the best care while working with my insurance and budget. They also go out of their way to accommodate dental emergencies. For these reasons, (and many more), my family has been going to Bagley Dental for the past 18 years.
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
Thank you! We try our best to keep our patients smiling.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent, very efficient, awesome quality of care and wonderful employees and providers.
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
Thank you! We appreciate having great patients like yourself.
G
3 months ago
Friendly quality care.
Bagley dental comprises a group of very friendly, professional and capable individuals. They always try to accommodate when possible. Have been with them for years.
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
You are very kind to say so! We hope to continue to provide you with quality dentistry with a personal touch. -Dr. Andrew
P
4 months ago
Not scary!!
Great visit! My fears about a crown removal were resolved! Made the appointment.
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
Thanks for coming in! We will do our best to complete your needed treatment as comfortably as possible.
M
4 months ago
Great service!
I had a broken tooth and they were able to get me into a cancelled appointment. They were very thorough and stayed late and made sure things were done correctly!!
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
We hope that your tooth is doing better now. Take Care!
T
6 months ago
Friendly, Efficient and Knowledgeable
The right attitude, friendless, and expertise a great dentist and staff should have.
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
Thank you! -Dr. Andrew