Bagley Dental, PS

Dentist

4904 Convention Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Closed Today Closed

bagleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Outstanding emergency care
I contacted Bagley Dental for help with a crown that had come off of my front tooth. When I found that my regular dentist was out of office for the week, I was sick and knew that this couldn't wait until he returned. Dr. J. Kent Bagley was my dentist for 40+ years and has now deservingly retired - so I called his sons, hoping to get the same competent, compassionate care he had provided. They got me an appointment within an hour and I was able to have my tooth and crown examined and re-seated that morning. I am so grateful for their kindness, understanding and excellent service and will not hesitate to call upon them again should the need arise. Thank you Dr. Ryan Bagley and staff!
D
2 weeks ago
Bagley Dental visit 6/6/2018
I had a great experience with the Bagley Dental team today. Sandra is a very pleasant young lady who was very informative on my upcoming visits, costs and what procedures will be done in the coming appointments.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and efficient! 5 stars!
Called bagley in desperate need of removing some wisdom teeth. I was not previously a client at this clinic but I will be from now on. The person on the phone when I called was so friendly and understanding and was able to get me an appointment the very next day. When I arrived, the atmosphere was very clean and calming. The staff was all smiles and greeted me as soon as I walked in the door. I was called back for xrays and had the friendliest dental assistant every. We decide to have them removed that day. I was in so much pain before coming here so I really appreciated the fact that they were so quick and efficient. My previous dental office was going to have me wait 2 months for my appointment so this was truly amazing. The dentist and assistant started the numbing process which went exceptionally smooth. They were very good at making sure I was comfortable and calm and they talked me thru the whole process. After the numbing the dentist pulled out 4 of my wisdom teeth. Bagley was very gentle and smooth with the procedure and the whole thing was so quick and easy. They gave me brief instructions to follow post procedure and sent me on my way. Later on in the day they called to check on me. This dental office truly exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend them to anyone for anything!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience!!
They were ask SO kind and very knowledgable. They took me through each step of the process and were very helpful :)
R
1 month ago
Professional to a fault. Thorough deep cleaning/scaling and painless extraction done as scheduled.
D
1 month ago
Favorite dentist I've ever had
I've been to many dentist's in my lifetime and this office has been my favorite by far! Been going there for about 7 years now. They are very timely and polite. Great staff working for Mr Bagley.
T
1 month ago
Very professional office
Very fine dental office. Great staff, efficient and prompt service. Also great to work with if you have a sudden problem.
A
1 month ago
I will never go back
My son who is 5 had a check up one time and the dental assistant came out to get him and made the comment directed at my son... I think your a big boy now and can handle coming back by yourself... she then took him back for his check up and came and got me when he was done so I could talk to the dentist, I wasn’t happy that he went back alone but the only reason I let it slide that day was because I had other kids with me and I thought it was because I had more kids with me so today my son had an appointment at 8 am to get fillings done which they where going to use the laughing gas on him to do. My husband specifically took today off from work to stay home with the other kids while I took my son in, to make sure I could go in the room with him. So again the dental assistant came out and proceeded to tell me what they where going to do and I said okay well I’m coming back there with him... she then told me I cannot go in the room with him because it’s against there policy. So I told them that is absolutely rediculous he is a MINOR ... he’s only 5 and that I would not allow him back there without me and she proceeded to say sorry that’s just our policy so I walked out and told them to take us out of there system because we will never come back. As soon as I left I walked into another dentist office and got my son scheduled and made sure the new office would allow me back in the room with him and they said absolutely and agreed that they would have done the same thing as I did.... walk out! I should be sending you guys a bill for my gas I waisted coming into your office this morning.
Response from Bagley Dental, PS
Amber, thank you for expressing your concerns. I have been gently and successfully treating patients like your son for over 20 years. During this time, I have found that when restoring cavities on children ages 5 or older that they are more likely to have a good experience and cooperate when they are not distracted by their parents. That way we can give your child our undivided attention to deliver gentle dental care in a kind manner. We offer nitrous oxide sedation to help our patients relax if they are anxious, and we never restrain our patients. I am always accompanied by a Dental Assistant in the operatory and I would never hurt your child. When you first brought your son in to be seen the Dental Receptionist handed you a clipboard that included a copy of our policy on Children Visits. At that first visit, you initialed in his paperwork that you have read the Bagley Dental Policies on Adult and Children Visits, and you agreed to follow our policies and procedures. So, before we ever saw your child in our office, we informed you of what to expect. I am sorry that you chose to not let us help your son with his dental needs. We were ready and willing to help him that day. I wish you the best in your future endeavors and I hope that your son can get the dental care that he needs. - Dr. J. Andrew Bagley, DDS
J
2 months ago
Makes Going to the Dentist Enjoyable
Thanks so much for making the experience of going to the dentist so enjoyable. How does that happen?!! Well, each patient has a pleasant, knowledgeable dental team that stays consistent visit after visit. There's little to no waiting for your appointment, either. Future appointments are scheduled quickly. You walk out with a happy mouth ... and a smile.
M
2 months ago
Great people!!
Thanks for everything!!