Bagley Dental, PS

Dentist

4904 Convention Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Great cleaning, gentle touch
I was getting that buildup on my lower front teeth that was bothering my tongue. So I went in for a cleaning and Wendy did a professional and kind job getting my teeth shiny smooth again.
C
5 years ago
Good experience.
I have no regrets on choosing your service, I told my right upper side was hurting, and I was treated very kindly, the Dr. was very clear and professional.
M
5 years ago
High Quality Dental Service
Excellent care as always! Perfect fit for a new crown. Reliable and always friendly. Makes the dental visit enjoyable - if that is possible for a dental visit!
L
5 years ago
Knowledgeable, friendly dental care
Dr. Andrew Bagley and all the staff I was in contact with are warm and friendly and very, very competent. Dr. Bagley kindly took the time to answer my questions and clearly is knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
S
5 years ago
professional friendly
They don't rip your gums apart they treat you with special care and make your comfort a high priority. Very knowledgeable and versatile staff so the work being done is always A Grade
M
5 years ago
Outstanding Service, explanations and painless treatment! :-)
Andrew Bagley and team are professional, helpful and clear in their explanation of treatment. They offer a high tech, friendly atmosphere that reduces anxieties and paves the way to great treatment. Thank you!
L
5 years ago
Great Service - quality of dental work outstanding
I love Bagley Dental. They are always polite, helpful, and always willing to discuss any concerns you might have. I would highly recommend them to a friend.
K
5 years ago
Very good,friendly and fast & on time
M
5 years ago
professional and great customer service
My experience was great! All of the staff were friendly and provided great care.
D
5 years ago
I had an emergency and was able to still keep my appointment as they were able to change my time.