Bagley Dental, PS

Dentist

4904 Convention Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

bagleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Great service from the front desk to the checkup staff
Everyone was excellent & friendly
L
9 months ago
The dentist was great and so was his assistant. The girl up front was a little short with me but it was a pleasant experience.
B
9 months ago
They are always so kind!
D
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Wendy did an amazing job making me feel comfortable and welcome. Dr and Wendy made for a very positive and awesome dental visit and I usually hate going to dentist appointments. I also bring my two kids here and they been awesome with them as well.
S
10 months ago
Smiles from the time I walked into the office until I left, from everyone!!! Can't beat that.
B
10 months ago
I was very happy with my first visit! Dr. and Wendy was very professional and friendly...answered all my questions with a smile. Wendy did an excellent job of cleaning my heavily stained teeth. I was so happy with them! Thank you again Wendy!
H
10 months ago
Very accomodating
Dr. Bagley did an amazing job on such sort notice!
D
10 months ago
Been going here for years, many more to come !
Dr. Bagley and his staff are amazing. Honest, Polite and timely. What more can you ask for?
C
11 months ago
Patient driven professional courteous service
After recently moving back to the Tri Cities being gone over 5 years visiting doctor Bagley's office they did not skip a beat in their service, as if we had never left. The customer service is excellent employees greet you with a smile and genuinely ask about your well beign. During my recent visit my initial reason for the appointment was addressed and I had a small concern about a separate issue Dr. Bagley did not hesitate with upmost courtesy asked if I would wait 5 minutes and he could fit me in he addressed the issue found out my choices of treatment and on my way I went I am very happy with this dental office I would recommend it to everybody.
D
11 months ago
Painless fillings
Had to get three fillings because I’m apparently not adult enough to floss regularly. Dr. Bagley and his staff were very professional, friendly, and efficient. I was in and out in an hour. Teeth feel great. My whole family has enjoyed going to Bagley Dental for years and plan to continue.