Bagley Dental, PS

Dentist

4904 Convention Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

bagleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Smiles from the time I walked into the office until I left, from everyone!!! Can't beat that.
B
8 months ago
I was very happy with my first visit! Dr. and Wendy was very professional and friendly...answered all my questions with a smile. Wendy did an excellent job of cleaning my heavily stained teeth. I was so happy with them! Thank you again Wendy!
H
8 months ago
Very accomodating
Dr. Bagley did an amazing job on such sort notice!
D
8 months ago
Been going here for years, many more to come !
Dr. Bagley and his staff are amazing. Honest, Polite and timely. What more can you ask for?
C
9 months ago
Patient driven professional courteous service
After recently moving back to the Tri Cities being gone over 5 years visiting doctor Bagley's office they did not skip a beat in their service, as if we had never left. The customer service is excellent employees greet you with a smile and genuinely ask about your well beign. During my recent visit my initial reason for the appointment was addressed and I had a small concern about a separate issue Dr. Bagley did not hesitate with upmost courtesy asked if I would wait 5 minutes and he could fit me in he addressed the issue found out my choices of treatment and on my way I went I am very happy with this dental office I would recommend it to everybody.
D
9 months ago
Painless fillings
Had to get three fillings because I’m apparently not adult enough to floss regularly. Dr. Bagley and his staff were very professional, friendly, and efficient. I was in and out in an hour. Teeth feel great. My whole family has enjoyed going to Bagley Dental for years and plan to continue.
P
10 months ago
Best Dentist office in Tri-Cities
I have been coming to the same doctor since a child and the quality has always been Excellent! Will most likely bring my future kids to the same dentist!
A
11 months ago
Best dental job I’ve had
The best dentist visit I have ever experienced. The entire staff is friendly and professional. Their office is impeccably clean and organized. They are upfront, answer your questions and make sure you feel comfortable the whole time. Dr Andrew and the dental assistant were extremely thorough. They took their time and explained the work I needed. They are knowledgeable professionals who truly care about their patients wellness. A+
M
11 months ago
Top knotch professional treatment.
I had to get a more urgent appointment as tooth pain came out of nowhere. The tooth I thought was the problem was not and Dr. Bagley explained "referred pain" to me. I was whisked into my appointment as soon as I walked in the door where the tooth was taken care of and I had my teeth cleaned all in one sitting. The dentist and staff were really amazing. I had been in before and that appointment was just as good an experience but I was not having a tooth ache at that time.
J
12 months ago
They fit my son into their busy schedule
My son pulled off one of his ortho bands. Fortunately, they were able to get him in the next day to get the band cemented back on.