Bagley Dental, PS

Dentist

4904 Convention Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Quick, thorough, helpful/friendly
excellent maintenance cleaning
A
2 years ago
Always very professional and educational.
S
2 years ago
High quality
Always impressed with how much people skills the entire team has! Love it there so much! Especially my dentist Dr. Bagley 👍🏼
O
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been going to Bagley Dental for many years and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist! The staff is Great and Dr. Andrew is very kind!
E
2 years ago
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean comfortable room.
Friendly and professional staff and doctor.
E
2 years ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. I would recommend them to my friends.
R
2 years ago
Best around
Always a friendly staff. Very professional and kind. I work in the medical field and would rate this a A+ The group acts like they really enjoy working with each other.
J
2 years ago
What a great experience with Dr. Bagley and his staff. My gums and teeth are very sensitive. They were very careful with me. They are professional and kind! I highly recommend them. Thank you Bagley Dental!
R
2 years ago
Awesome, all staf were absolutely incredible and Dr Andrew was as well. See you all soon.
A
2 years ago
Friendly environment
Everybody is really nice and they didn’t make me feel bad about not being to the dentist in almost 5 years.