Bagley Dental, PS

Dentist

4904 Convention Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

bagleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Makes Going to the Dentist Enjoyable
Thanks so much for making the experience of going to the dentist so enjoyable. How does that happen?!! Well, each patient has a pleasant, knowledgeable dental team that stays consistent visit after visit. There's little to no waiting for your appointment, either. Future appointments are scheduled quickly. You walk out with a happy mouth ... and a smile.
M
2 years ago
Great people!!
Thanks for everything!!
J
2 years ago
I can trust you with my teeth!
Dr. Ryan did an excellent job fixing my broken tooth today. My tongue really appreciates it!
L
2 years ago
Dental appointments aren't always bad!
Great description of work being done, communication from provider to patient awesome, best of all knowing what to expect in future visits and how to keep them good having great advise.
A
2 years ago
High quality service
They worked with me and explained everything and even though he had to bounce around I'm glad I got what i needed done and I'm no more pain.
H
2 years ago
Great Experience
Professional staff, gentle cleaning experience, in and out in less than an hour. I couldn't ask for more in a dentist!
S
2 years ago
Best Dentist in the Tri-Cities!
I absolutely love the staff and Dr.'s at Bagley Dental. I always see the same hygienist and that helps with my comfort level. A special thank you to Jessica and Dr. Ryan Bagley for making me feel comfortable and at ease. I appreciate you both!
J
2 years ago
Chipped tooth repair and buildup prior to needing a crown 👑 !!
Dr Ryan Bagley and all the staff were great, I would highly recommend Bagley Dental to anyone that is looking for a dentist!!
R
2 years ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE IN TOWN
We have gone to different Dentist offices in the area. After our first visit at Bagley Dental, there is no other place where my family and I go to. Bagley Dental has flexible scheduling, we are always greeted with friendliness, and most of all, the entire staff is very professional with a twist of kindness. We are always satisfied with our dental work. Thank you Bagley Dental!!!
M
2 years ago
Great Friendly Service!!!
Thanks