Bahia Dental Group

Dentist

300 E Leland Rd

#206

Pittsburg, CA 94565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bahiadentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Love my dentist!
Dr. Oghabian and the staff at Bahia Dental are wonderful!
T
3 years ago
A great experience
Had stitches removed and it was fast. I was in and out with no problems. Dr. Abadi was fantastic as always and I am looking forward to finishing up my treatment.
T
3 years ago
I had 2 implants put in by Dr. Abadi and he was Great! I felt nothing and the procedure went pretty fast too. Patricia was great and was talking to me and keeping my mind off of what was going on and Patty was also great. The entire staff at Bahia Dental are just fantastic and Dr. Oghabian is the best! I highly recommend Bahia Dental. Thanks to you all, Tammy Mayo
K
3 years ago
I really like their services and everyone is so nice and helpful.
S
3 years ago
Service is always with a smile, personnel are very courteous and helpful. They always work with my time availability. I will recommend Bahia Dental Group
A
3 years ago
Excellent service, professional people. I felt very good about the staff and the doctors. It totally feels like they care about your health. I strongly recommend them.
A
3 years ago
One of the best dental visit experience I've had. Office personnel are great. Doctors are very caring and the take good care of their patients. Highly recommend them.
J
3 years ago
Actually appointment went well...Only downfall was an almost 30 minute wait before being seen..I've been using Bahia for a number of years, remembering when it seemed the practice was mostly kids, but now I see more and more adults, a testament to the service being provided..! They are professional, thorough and give a truly genuine feeling of concern for you as a customer and for the health of your teeth! Thank you...!