Bahman Guiv, DDS, PA

Dentist

516 North Rolling Road

Suite 202

Catonsville, MD 21228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nejatguivdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Best dentist I ever had.
Very good service and friendly office staff.
L
5 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly Staff
My visit was great. I had a cleaning and it was painless, quick and very professional. The staff is wonderful they always greet you with a very pleasant smile. I would recommend my friends and family to come to Dr. Guiv.
K
6 months ago
Outstanding service
Dr. Guiv and his staff are very professional. All of his staff greets you with a warm welcoming. Dr. Guiv is very knowledgeable, he explains what he is doing and why he's doing it. He also gave me some great recommendations that improved my dental health.
S
8 months ago
High quality service
I've been going to Dr. Guiv for around 20 years. He and his staff have always been top notch, very caring and professional.
I
8 months ago
Staff is very friendly
M
8 months ago
High quality and best fit service for every individual patient
Dr. Guiv is the best dentist I have ever had in my life time. He does the best quality practice for all his patients and is always reachable for emergencies. He is flexible about the treatment plan and work to best fit the patient's finances. Also, he has the best office staff who also help to raise the quality of his practice in dentistry. I
V
9 months ago
My Dentist
I believe I have the best dentist in town. No one likes going to the dentist but when he makes you comfortable and staff is great, what more do I have to say.
L
9 months ago
The Best Dental Office!
I drive 40 miles each way for the excellent dental service I've received from Dr. Guiv for the last 14 years. The Staff is always friendly and very helpful, making you always feel welcome. I appreciate the high standards of Dr. Guiv's office and the way he cares about you having healthy gums, so you can maintain your smile for many years to come! I'd like to maintain the health of my teeth and gums, as I know this has an effect on my overall health. I finally became an avid flosser by keeping floss in my car! Thank you Dr. Guiv and Staff for your excellent care. Best Regards, Linda
D
9 months ago
Friendly, professional and always excellent work. For nearly 2 decades I've had nothing but positive experiences at this practice.