Bahman Guiv, DDS, PA

Dentist

516 North Rolling Road

Suite 202

Catonsville, MD 21228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nejatguivdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 months ago
Wonderful
I had not been to the dentist in 20 plus years because All previous visits to the dentist sucked. All dental work I ever had done, no matter how big or small, all seemed to hurt me. That left a horrible impression of what dentist do to you. Talking with a co-worker about my experiences, she convinced me that I should give Dr.Guiv a try and I never regretted the decision to try. Dr. Guiv and his staff have great costumer service skills as well. The care and compassion they have for their patients make you feel like you are apart of their family.
V
6 months ago
Best Dental Worl
Dr. Guiv has been my dentist since I moved to Baltimore in 2006. His work is meticulous and he has the best staff. At Dr. Guiv's office, I receive excellent routine services and he is also really wonderful at cosmetic work. I really appreciate is the estimates that I receive. They are usually accurate or I receive a credit. I have never had to come out of pocket for more than the estimate at Dr. Guiv's office. I had a horrible experience with a pediatric dentist who lowballed estimates then billed after the service was complete. I highly recommend Dr. Guiv for his skills and the service provided by his staff.
M
7 months ago
100% happy at this visit!! Highly recommend Dr. Guiv.
L
7 months ago
As always, Dr Guiv and all his staff are friendly and efficient. Never a scary visit, I am 72, and he is the best dentist I have ever had.
M
7 months ago
Dr. Guiv always treats patients with compassion and smile. You are always iin good hands whenever you are in his office.
C
9 months ago
Quick response and High quality of service.
The Tuesday evening before Thanksgiving a crown of mine became un-attached. I called Dr. Guiv's Office the first thing the next day, Wednesday before Thanksgiving. Robin took my call. She very empathetic to my situation and immediately began to find a time I could come to the office. She spoke to Dr. Guiv who said to come in as soon as was convenient. I arrive in an hour and they took me into the dental chair within 15 minutes. And in another 15 minutes the crown had been restored. Everyone, from the office staff, Robin and Tanja, to the Dental Technician, Amanda, and to Dr. Guiv, were very courteous, helpful, empathetic, professional, and caring. I left the office well prepared to enjoy the next day's Thanksgiving meal with my crown fully restored. Bravo Zulu to Dr. Guiv and his Dental Office!
J
11 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Guiv and staff have been taking care of me and my children for years.... wouldn’t go anywhere else.
R
11 months ago
The friendliness of the entire staff, from the front desk to the back end is heartwarming. More importantly, your professionalism and humility to determine on time, when a case is better handled elsewhere, and make the referral, shows that you are all about the health of your patients. I feel safe and comfortable with your practice.
S
1 year ago
THE best dentist I've ever had
I've been a patient here for going on 20 years. The staff is warm, welcoming and funny, and Dr. Guiv is truly a wonderful dentist!
B
1 year ago
Another easy appointment
The entire staff at Dr Guiv's office are courteous and friendly. More importantly they are knowledgable and professional. Getting a regular cleaning is easy and stress free. Dr Guiv takes the time to explain every step of any dental procedure, he is thorough and highly competent. The front office staff Tanya and Robin will take care of any questions about appointments and insurance. It is a pleasure to be a client of this practice.