Bahman Guiv, DDS, PA

Dentist

516 North Rolling Road

Suite 202

Catonsville, MD 21228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nejatguivdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
100% happy at this visit!! Highly recommend Dr. Guiv.
L
1 month ago
As always, Dr Guiv and all his staff are friendly and efficient. Never a scary visit, I am 72, and he is the best dentist I have ever had.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Guiv always treats patients with compassion and smile. You are always iin good hands whenever you are in his office.
C
3 months ago
Quick response and High quality of service.
The Tuesday evening before Thanksgiving a crown of mine became un-attached. I called Dr. Guiv's Office the first thing the next day, Wednesday before Thanksgiving. Robin took my call. She very empathetic to my situation and immediately began to find a time I could come to the office. She spoke to Dr. Guiv who said to come in as soon as was convenient. I arrive in an hour and they took me into the dental chair within 15 minutes. And in another 15 minutes the crown had been restored. Everyone, from the office staff, Robin and Tanja, to the Dental Technician, Amanda, and to Dr. Guiv, were very courteous, helpful, empathetic, professional, and caring. I left the office well prepared to enjoy the next day's Thanksgiving meal with my crown fully restored. Bravo Zulu to Dr. Guiv and his Dental Office!
J
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Guiv and staff have been taking care of me and my children for years.... wouldn’t go anywhere else.
R
5 months ago
The friendliness of the entire staff, from the front desk to the back end is heartwarming. More importantly, your professionalism and humility to determine on time, when a case is better handled elsewhere, and make the referral, shows that you are all about the health of your patients. I feel safe and comfortable with your practice.
S
7 months ago
THE best dentist I've ever had
I've been a patient here for going on 20 years. The staff is warm, welcoming and funny, and Dr. Guiv is truly a wonderful dentist!
B
9 months ago
Another easy appointment
The entire staff at Dr Guiv's office are courteous and friendly. More importantly they are knowledgable and professional. Getting a regular cleaning is easy and stress free. Dr Guiv takes the time to explain every step of any dental procedure, he is thorough and highly competent. The front office staff Tanya and Robin will take care of any questions about appointments and insurance. It is a pleasure to be a client of this practice.
T
10 months ago
Outstanding service and I am treated like family. I highly recommended Dr. Guiv and his staff to everyone.
I
1 year ago
Professional
Excellent staff