Bahman Guiv, DDS, PA

Dentist

516 North Rolling Road

Suite 202

Catonsville, MD 21228

Open Today By Appointment

nejatguivdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Professional
Excellent staff
M
1 month ago
Dr. Guiv and his entire office staff will make your visit a very positive experience at every visit. What more can you ask for from your dentist.
J
3 months ago
after years of association
top dental craftsmanship, most friendly folks, best staff in support, seat with a panoramic view
L
3 months ago
No Pain "Happy Face"
I love Dr. Guiv and his staff, they are very professional, caring and they always greet you with a smile. No matter what Dr. Guiv make sure you are not in any pain when he is cleaning your teeth or working replacing a filling. I have been going to Dr. Guiv for a long time.
V
11 months ago
Best dentist I ever had.
Very good service and friendly office staff.
L
11 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly Staff
My visit was great. I had a cleaning and it was painless, quick and very professional. The staff is wonderful they always greet you with a very pleasant smile. I would recommend my friends and family to come to Dr. Guiv.
K
12 months ago
Outstanding service
Dr. Guiv and his staff are very professional. All of his staff greets you with a warm welcoming. Dr. Guiv is very knowledgeable, he explains what he is doing and why he's doing it. He also gave me some great recommendations that improved my dental health.
S
1 year ago
High quality service
I've been going to Dr. Guiv for around 20 years. He and his staff have always been top notch, very caring and professional.
I
1 year ago
Staff is very friendly
M
1 year ago
High quality and best fit service for every individual patient
Dr. Guiv is the best dentist I have ever had in my life time. He does the best quality practice for all his patients and is always reachable for emergencies. He is flexible about the treatment plan and work to best fit the patient's finances. Also, he has the best office staff who also help to raise the quality of his practice in dentistry. I