Bahman Guiv, DDS, PA

Dentist

516 North Rolling Road

Suite 202

Catonsville, MD 21228

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
High quality and very friendly as always
Could have not been any better service than what I got. I thank Dr. Guiv and his entire staff.
L
6 months ago
So kind
Due to Rheumatoid Arthritis, I had been experiencing new and serious problems with my left jaw. Dr Guiv and his entire staff went out of their way to make me more comfortable, make sure there was no pain during the exam and cleaning. They explained what could be done and what to do, at home, if the pain returned. I left feeling very relieved.
R
9 months ago
Very Thorough
I had a dental cleaning at Dr. Guiv's practice today. The dental hygienist was very gentle and professional. I have been frequenting this practice for several years now. I have had some reservations before but todays visit was a good one. Looking forward to my next visit to maintain healthy teeth.
M
10 months ago
Highly recommended, friendly and professional
Never thought i would say this but i enjoy coming to this practice, Dr. Guiv And his staff are the best around they make you feel like family. As well as make sure that you get the best service possible! Highly recommended!
Y
1 year ago
Wonderful
I had not been to the dentist in 20 plus years because All previous visits to the dentist sucked. All dental work I ever had done, no matter how big or small, all seemed to hurt me. That left a horrible impression of what dentist do to you. Talking with a co-worker about my experiences, she convinced me that I should give Dr.Guiv a try and I never regretted the decision to try. Dr. Guiv and his staff have great costumer service skills as well. The care and compassion they have for their patients make you feel like you are apart of their family.
V
1 year ago
Best Dental Worl
Dr. Guiv has been my dentist since I moved to Baltimore in 2006. His work is meticulous and he has the best staff. At Dr. Guiv's office, I receive excellent routine services and he is also really wonderful at cosmetic work. I really appreciate is the estimates that I receive. They are usually accurate or I receive a credit. I have never had to come out of pocket for more than the estimate at Dr. Guiv's office. I had a horrible experience with a pediatric dentist who lowballed estimates then billed after the service was complete. I highly recommend Dr. Guiv for his skills and the service provided by his staff.
M
2 years ago
100% happy at this visit!! Highly recommend Dr. Guiv.
L
2 years ago
As always, Dr Guiv and all his staff are friendly and efficient. Never a scary visit, I am 72, and he is the best dentist I have ever had.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Guiv always treats patients with compassion and smile. You are always iin good hands whenever you are in his office.
C
2 years ago
Quick response and High quality of service.
The Tuesday evening before Thanksgiving a crown of mine became un-attached. I called Dr. Guiv's Office the first thing the next day, Wednesday before Thanksgiving. Robin took my call. She very empathetic to my situation and immediately began to find a time I could come to the office. She spoke to Dr. Guiv who said to come in as soon as was convenient. I arrive in an hour and they took me into the dental chair within 15 minutes. And in another 15 minutes the crown had been restored. Everyone, from the office staff, Robin and Tanja, to the Dental Technician, Amanda, and to Dr. Guiv, were very courteous, helpful, empathetic, professional, and caring. I left the office well prepared to enjoy the next day's Thanksgiving meal with my crown fully restored. Bravo Zulu to Dr. Guiv and his Dental Office!