Bahman Guiv, DDS, PA

Dentist

516 North Rolling Road

Suite 202

Catonsville, MD 21228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nejatguivdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
THE best dentist I've ever had
I've been a patient here for going on 20 years. The staff is warm, welcoming and funny, and Dr. Guiv is truly a wonderful dentist!
B
2 months ago
Another easy appointment
The entire staff at Dr Guiv's office are courteous and friendly. More importantly they are knowledgable and professional. Getting a regular cleaning is easy and stress free. Dr Guiv takes the time to explain every step of any dental procedure, he is thorough and highly competent. The front office staff Tanya and Robin will take care of any questions about appointments and insurance. It is a pleasure to be a client of this practice.
T
4 months ago
Outstanding service and I am treated like family. I highly recommended Dr. Guiv and his staff to everyone.
I
7 months ago
Professional
Excellent staff
M
7 months ago
Dr. Guiv and his entire office staff will make your visit a very positive experience at every visit. What more can you ask for from your dentist.
J
9 months ago
after years of association
top dental craftsmanship, most friendly folks, best staff in support, seat with a panoramic view
L
9 months ago
No Pain "Happy Face"
I love Dr. Guiv and his staff, they are very professional, caring and they always greet you with a smile. No matter what Dr. Guiv make sure you are not in any pain when he is cleaning your teeth or working replacing a filling. I have been going to Dr. Guiv for a long time.
V
1 year ago
Best dentist I ever had.
Very good service and friendly office staff.
L
1 year ago
Very Professional, Friendly Staff
My visit was great. I had a cleaning and it was painless, quick and very professional. The staff is wonderful they always greet you with a very pleasant smile. I would recommend my friends and family to come to Dr. Guiv.
K
1 year ago
Outstanding service
Dr. Guiv and his staff are very professional. All of his staff greets you with a warm welcoming. Dr. Guiv is very knowledgeable, he explains what he is doing and why he's doing it. He also gave me some great recommendations that improved my dental health.