Bahman Guiv, DDS, PA

Dentist

516 North Rolling Road

Suite 202

Catonsville, MD 21228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nejatguivdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Outstanding service and I am treated like family. I highly recommended Dr. Guiv and his staff to everyone.
I
3 months ago
Professional
Excellent staff
M
4 months ago
Dr. Guiv and his entire office staff will make your visit a very positive experience at every visit. What more can you ask for from your dentist.
J
5 months ago
after years of association
top dental craftsmanship, most friendly folks, best staff in support, seat with a panoramic view
L
5 months ago
No Pain "Happy Face"
I love Dr. Guiv and his staff, they are very professional, caring and they always greet you with a smile. No matter what Dr. Guiv make sure you are not in any pain when he is cleaning your teeth or working replacing a filling. I have been going to Dr. Guiv for a long time.
V
1 year ago
Best dentist I ever had.
Very good service and friendly office staff.
L
1 year ago
Very Professional, Friendly Staff
My visit was great. I had a cleaning and it was painless, quick and very professional. The staff is wonderful they always greet you with a very pleasant smile. I would recommend my friends and family to come to Dr. Guiv.
K
1 year ago
Outstanding service
Dr. Guiv and his staff are very professional. All of his staff greets you with a warm welcoming. Dr. Guiv is very knowledgeable, he explains what he is doing and why he's doing it. He also gave me some great recommendations that improved my dental health.
S
1 year ago
High quality service
I've been going to Dr. Guiv for around 20 years. He and his staff have always been top notch, very caring and professional.
I
1 year ago
Staff is very friendly