Bahri Dental Group

Dentist

8131 Baymeadows Circle West Suite 102

Jacksonville, FL 32256-1811

Open Today By Appointment

bahridental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Looking forward to my next visit.
I went in to see my hygienist about 10 minutes after my appointment time to get my teeth cleaned, but the wait wasn't bad. Kelly was very pleasant and very efficient. At one point I told her I almost fell asleep. I meant that purely as a compliment to her skill and the painless way she went about her work. In all, we were done in 20 minutes and I was on my way. Thank you again for a very pleasant experience.
P
3 years ago
Friendly and caring staff
Every visit the staff always welcomes me and makes me feel like they care. Thank you for giving me such good service.
K
3 years ago
First visit
Today, was my first visit to Bahri dental. I had a wonderful experience. My hygienist was Rosa. She did a great job with my cleaning. It had been 4 years; since I had been to the dentist. Dr Bahri was warm and friendly. All my questions were answered and explained in depth.I will be going back for additional dental work. I highly recommend this dental office.
C
3 years ago
Dr. Relan and staff are excellent
Dr. Relan is intelligent, kind and gentle. She thoroughly and truthfully assesses one's dental issues and prescribes therapies for the best result. She has gentle hands and I refer her to all of my colleagues, everyone has thanked me for the referral. The office staff, hygienist and assistants are friendly and very professional. Billing is always accurate. The office is clean and comfortable. Excellent dental practice.
D
3 years ago
Not your average dentist's office, not your average staff, not your average dentist!
As soon as you walk in the door, the first thing you notice is just how well kept Bahri Dental Group is. It would take a supreme effort from me to make my house half as clean. You see this all the way through the entire practice. Next, when you meet the front desk staff, everyone there is polite, friendly, and eager to see that you don't have too much to do as far as forms before you are shown in to your appointment. Although I didn't meet everyone on the dental staff, those I did interact with were also friendly, efficient, and eager to help as best they could. I really should have made a better effort at getting people's name as I would like to give individual shout outs to everyone I met there and the dental assistant who worked with me especially. She's a new friend, as I think everyone there soon will be. Dr. Bahri, whom I met before when my girlfriend saw him several times, greeted me like a friend, and was friendly and conversational all through the procedure I went through. He is efficient, patient, and professional without being aloof. My experience at Bahri Dental Group was the most enjoyable visit I have ever had to a dentist's office. I am a patient for life!
A
3 years ago
Bahri dental appointment
I have been seeing Dr. Bahri and his staff for over 10 years. They are very professional and are very careful not to hurt you. We all dread going to the dentist but this office is terrific.
B
3 years ago
a true blessing
I was referred to this clinic after a bad experience at another dental office. I am very happy with everything after my visit today. I can say that I found this office to be very professional clean and passionate about their work. The staff are very good at teaching and explaining patiently . Dr Bahri stayed until 7:ooPM just to make sure I went home happy and comfortable . Very competitive on prices also! I could not have imagined that I would find such a warm and caring staff...congratulations ! you all exceeded my expectations .Highly recommended office.
K
3 years ago
CLEANING WITH KELLY
Just had my usual cleaning with Kelly.....she's great! Remembers (or reads notes) about my tooth sensitivity and preferences. She's gentle too! Can't be beat!
A
3 years ago
Great!
Great!
L
3 years ago
great, like usual