Bahri Dental Group

Dentist

8131 Baymeadows Circle West Suite 102

Jacksonville, FL 32256-1811

Closed Today Closed

bahridental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Great dentist and hygienists!
I love the flexibility of scheduling appointments on Saturday. Bahri Dental is very clean, organized and my wait time to be seen is short. The staff is very friendly and knowledgable! Thank you Kelly for the great service with me and my son!
D
7 years ago
I love Bahri Dental Group!
I have been going to Bahri Dental Group since high school (over ten years ago). My dental hygienist Rosa is the best!!!
R
7 years ago
Happy with Service
I love my Bahri Dental Group Staff! Very Friendly and Porfessional!
L
7 years ago
Cleaning Appt
Nurturing, cheerful staff. Proactive in care. Been with them for years as a result.
W
7 years ago
Very Gentle and Quick
My routine cleaning experience was good. I hoped to have more stain removed.
S
7 years ago
As always, my visit was efficient and professional. The staff is gentle, compassionate and caring
C
7 years ago
As always dr. relan is great very professional, she know her job. cause you less pain as possible. no pain. I recommended my son to her
C
7 years ago
Excellent
Great Appt. I learned exactly what my problem is with my teeth! Dr Bahri is very thorough & very smart ~ I like him! Dr Bahri's Staff is friendly & worked diligently to help me feel comfortable there & I have my Pay Plan & I am ready to get started hopefully very soon! Thank You ~ I appreciate the communication, too! Bahri Dental is a great Group .... I look forward to having my Bridges replaced! I believe I need the other 2 Bridges replaced as well ... BTW, of all the Drs who have looked in my mouth, I did not know that I had a broken bottom front tooth until today ~ Hope to see you guys soon :)
I
7 years ago
Great service
Every time I visit Bahri Dental Group I feel comfortable. They provide great service, everybody are very professional, helpful and polite.
P
7 years ago
Trust & experience
Dr. Sami Bahri has my trust. I have had a lot of dental work "restoration" [crowns, inlays, on lays, extractions, and a bridge] over the years in four states. Dr. Bahri takes pride in his work and he is as skilled as they come.