Bailey Dental Care

Dentist

5420 NE Antioch Rd.

Kansas City, MO 64119

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Like a family setting - not a big business Dentist mill
There are many great things about Dr. Bailey's office. 1. Small family type business, NOT a big corporate, you're just a number type of place. 2. They really know what their doing, they do what the insurance lets them do and are great at prioritizing what needs done when. 3. On time, have never had to wait past my appointment time more than maybe 10 min and that is rare. 4. They handle the insurance tasks as well as anywhere I've ever been. 5. They don't try to 'add on' other products / procedures like other offices I've been to. 6. Very pain-free place. 7. Everyone if very, very nice and friendly and concerned about you the patient.
P
4 months ago
Dr Bailey is utterly AWESOME , totally professional in every manner. His staff is as well...... Really miss them as I moved hours away, however I keep in touch ...... He is More than a Dentist . He is a very compassionate and good friend ......
J
5 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
I feel very comfortable and welcomed at Dr. Baileys office. I appreciate Dr. Baileys professional caring touch and compassionate spirit. I highly recommend his office.
G
5 months ago
Bailey Dental Care
For the very best in dental care, call and visit Bailey Dental Care and you will be glad that you did. Bailey Dental Care are timely, professional, friendly and provides high quality dental service. They examined my teeth, asked if I was having any problems, removed the temp, cleaned and preped the tooth, recapped the tooth with crown and ex-rayed the area. They recommended other dental care that I should consider having done and provided cost estimate.
A
6 months ago
Dr. Bailey and his staff are amazing! Made me feel instantly comfortable ❤️
G
6 months ago
Dr Bailey and his staff do an excellent job. Years ago he had to make a new bridge for me and he did an excellent job.
J
6 months ago
Wow
Pain free zone!
L
6 months ago
love everyone here
i love this place but I can never get in due to my hours and they are pretty much closed on Fridays on my day off other then that they great
M
6 months ago
Great place
I've been a patient of Dr. B for over 10 years, here's hoping he doesn't get to retire anytime soon.
T
6 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Dr Bailey and his staff have been taking care of our whole family! Efficient and professional dental service! never have to wait for too long on an appointment. Love the texting appointment reminder, easy and don't have to play phone tag. Highly recommended!