Bailey Dental Group

Dentist

11530 Grant Road

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today By Appointment

northwesthoustondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Excellent service and great staff
I hate going to the dentist!! But I must say that Dr. Bailey and his staff have made the experience easy. I needed to have a crown on an emergency basis and he took m the same day and it's THE best crown I've ever had. The staff is awesome!!!
L
4 months ago
We have been going to Dr. Bailey since he bought our former dentist's office on Grant Road. He has improved on excellence while weathering two floods. Top notch. The best dental care team possible.
R
9 months ago
Best Office Ever!
Always a great experience, no one can compare to their customer service!
J
11 months ago
Caring, helpful, friendly and professional staff.
Dr Bailey and his "work family" take care of me from the minute I walk in the door. They are aware of who I am and what my needs are, both professionally and personally. Dr. Bailey and his staff take the time to make me feel comfortable; they are gentle, kind and supportive, in addition to be very good at their jobs.
C
2 years ago
Very friendly
Haven't been to the dentist in years and they made me feel welcome. Very nice and caring people!
M
2 years ago
Excellent Treatment
I have been a patient at Bailey Dental since moving to Houston & also my 2 teenagers. Dr Bailey is a fantastic , thorough & caring dentist . His practice runs smoothly due to his wonderful front desk staff and equally wonderful dental hygienist's . Everyone is professional and friendly , the practice is clean & up to date - I would highly recommend to anyone!
J
2 years ago
They are great; very professional. Warm and friendly as always. Love to do business with them!
Had a toothache. Dr. Bailey recommended extraction by an oral surgeon. Got the recommended extraction today by Dr. Fuentes - have a followup with him on April 27th. Thanks for everything this morning.
C
2 years ago
Very Friendly and Gentle
I came in to re-cement a crown that was dislodged by a sweet potato fry, of all things. (The crown was made and put in by a different dentist.) Angel was very friendly and gentle with the examination. She took the time to walk me through everything she was doing, which I appreciated since my gum line in that area was very irritated. Angel and Dr. Bailey really put me at ease and were very careful in their procedure. I would definitely recommend the office to a friend.
G
2 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Bailey since he started his practice in Cypress. Dr. Bailey and his entire staff are very professional and care about their patients. I would never go to another dentist, and I have recommended many friends and relatives to him.
D
2 years ago
Superior customer service
Highly professional, fantastic and precise care with a personal touch. Always satisfied and will always recommend. Thanks again for another great visit.