Bailey Dental Group

Dentist

11530 Grant Road

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today By Appointment

northwesthoustondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Best Office Ever!
Always a great experience, no one can compare to their customer service!
J
3 months ago
Caring, helpful, friendly and professional staff.
Dr Bailey and his "work family" take care of me from the minute I walk in the door. They are aware of who I am and what my needs are, both professionally and personally. Dr. Bailey and his staff take the time to make me feel comfortable; they are gentle, kind and supportive, in addition to be very good at their jobs.
C
2 years ago
Very friendly
Haven't been to the dentist in years and they made me feel welcome. Very nice and caring people!
M
2 years ago
Excellent Treatment
I have been a patient at Bailey Dental since moving to Houston & also my 2 teenagers. Dr Bailey is a fantastic , thorough & caring dentist . His practice runs smoothly due to his wonderful front desk staff and equally wonderful dental hygienist's . Everyone is professional and friendly , the practice is clean & up to date - I would highly recommend to anyone!
J
2 years ago
They are great; very professional. Warm and friendly as always. Love to do business with them!
Had a toothache. Dr. Bailey recommended extraction by an oral surgeon. Got the recommended extraction today by Dr. Fuentes - have a followup with him on April 27th. Thanks for everything this morning.
C
2 years ago
Very Friendly and Gentle
I came in to re-cement a crown that was dislodged by a sweet potato fry, of all things. (The crown was made and put in by a different dentist.) Angel was very friendly and gentle with the examination. She took the time to walk me through everything she was doing, which I appreciated since my gum line in that area was very irritated. Angel and Dr. Bailey really put me at ease and were very careful in their procedure. I would definitely recommend the office to a friend.
G
2 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Bailey since he started his practice in Cypress. Dr. Bailey and his entire staff are very professional and care about their patients. I would never go to another dentist, and I have recommended many friends and relatives to him.
D
2 years ago
Superior customer service
Highly professional, fantastic and precise care with a personal touch. Always satisfied and will always recommend. Thanks again for another great visit.
M
2 years ago
Very friendly.
B
2 years ago
Exceptional Care and Skill
Time after time, they excel in everything.