Bailey Family Dentistry

Dentist

102 Ervin Dr

Carthage, TN 37030

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
I've had nothing but great experiences there. Everyone is helpful and super friendly. The atmosphere is always relaxed and they do everything they can to put you at ease. I recommend them to everyone seeking good professional Dentistry
L
2 months ago
I was very impressed and pleased with Bailey Dentistry I would have no problem Recommend anybody. Great group of people who work there.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful , will be going back to them. Reasonable prices
L
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I had a cleaning and X-rays. My hygienist was very friendly and did a great job. Dr Bailey and the staff are always very nice.
J
3 months ago
Great Team!!
Was a great relief to know nothing serious was wrong.
J
3 months ago
Very happy
I was more than pleased with my work done. First of all the shots were hardly noticeable. Then the crown was perfect with the new technology Dr. Bailey uses. I love it!
D
3 months ago
Amazing job
S
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
I️ am deathly afraid of the dentist. My appt today was to get my teeth cleaned and the staff was just amazing with assisting me to remain calm. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very kind and sincere and continually asked if I️ was ok. Dr Bailey is also very friendly. Both were very professional yet personalable. I️ felt like I’ve known them for years one the first visit!
J
4 months ago
Best dentist in town
Friendly, professional dental office. They treat you right.
S
4 months ago
I was very nervous going in from bad past experiences but from the moment I walked in the receptionist made me feel at ease! All my questions were answered promptly and the dentist was gentle and just plain great! I'm recommending you to friends and coworkers! You will be seeing me again for another extraction! Thanks for the great experience which doesn't happen often enough! You are now my family dentist and will be seeing my husband in the near future! Thanks again you guys are great!