Bailey Family Dentistry

Dentist

2301 N. Highway 190

Suite 4

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today By Appointment

baileyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great service!
Always the best experience!
R
1 week ago
Dr. Bailey and his staff really care about their patients and their safety; he is a wonderful dentist and has a great hygienist, and staff. They have taken care of my family for many years and they go out of their way to help their patients even after hours.
M
1 week ago
This is definitely a dynamic duo! I dont like going to the dentist but enjoy my experience every visit. My little one recently started going here and he says "he's never had so much fun at the dentist before." We both love it and the entire staff is amazing!
K
1 week ago
I am a former patient of Dr Bailey's and now returning as a patient. Dr .Bailey continues to be the best dentist on the Northshore. Thanks Dr. Bailey for welcoming me back! You Rock!
J
1 week ago
The best!
Great dental services.
I
2 weeks ago
Love this dental office
I love Dr. Bailey and his hygienist Stacy. They always make me feel comfortable and are super friendly. They are both very caring. I always trust them to do a good job.
J
2 months ago
Professional and so friendly
Ranks at the top of the list for best dentist office. Every member of the staff and the doctor are so nice. It has a true family like atmosphere. They care about their patients!
F
2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service.
I went to have my teeth cleaned which I am very happy with but also received good information that could help me even take better care of my oral hygiene.
B
2 months ago
Always the best
Informative, painless and fast. Best group on the Northshore
L
3 months ago
Excellent service and knowledgeable
Always have been satisfied with Bailey Dentistry. Great group.