Bailey Family Dentistry

Dentist

2301 N. Highway 190

Suite 4

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baileyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Caring and friendly staff
The staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr Bailey was awesome. He is very gentle and constantly makes sure that you comfortable and not in any pain.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff
Dr. Bailey and staff renewed my confidence in dental care. They always ensure I’m comfortable!
A
3 weeks ago
Jimmy and Annie
Just love Dr. Bailey and everyone in his office. Was the best referral I ever got.
D
3 weeks ago
Everything went very well. Professionals.
S
1 month ago
Always punctual, professional and so friendly!
I love these guys, this place!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous.
When I go to Dr. Bailey's office, they take real good care of me since they know how I hate to go to the dentist. They know how to treat my many problems such as a small mouth and throat and that I gage a lot. They are very patience with me. They make you feel like family.
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
Far and above the best and most comforting dental practice I’ve ever used. I’ll never go to anyone else I drive an hour each way to get to them and it is completely worth every minute of it!
A
2 months ago
Love these people ❤️
Bailey family dentistry is the best. They make you feel like family and take excellent care of my teeth. Love them. Been to 4 dentists over the past 10 years and the search is over. They are the best!
A
3 months ago
Great friendly service
Dr Bailey’s staff are kind and gentle. Dr Bailey is through for the exam and speaks with knowledge and caring. Enjoyable visit.
A
3 months ago
Love this office! They are so sweet and down to earth.