Bailey Family Dentistry

Dentist

2301 N. Highway 190

Suite 4

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today By Appointment

baileyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High quality service
We have always had a wonderful experience at Dr Bailey's. Everyone in the office is so nice and kind. They do a great job and are very careful and things don't hurt!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Never disappointed when I go here. Been going for years my daughter's also go. Dr Bailey, Stacy and all the staff are so friendly.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough, professional
Very helpful with any questions presented
J
3 weeks ago
Great quality very professional!
Dr.Bailey is extremely gental. He is very kind and takes his time to explain everything he is about to do. I appreciate that because it keeps my anxiety down while sitting in the chair. I have no fear of going to they dentist now.
J
3 weeks ago
Great quality very professional!
Dr.Bailey is extremely gental. He is very kind and takes his time to explain everything he is about to do. I appreciate that because it keeps my anxiety down while sitting in the chair. I have no fear of going to they dentist now.
D
1 month ago
Great office
They are very friendly and professional. It is like spending time with family.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful office.
You are their number one priority . I feel like my appointment is a visit with family.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Very compatent service and concern for patient's comfort. Can't imagine a better dental experience.
R
2 months ago
DR. BAILEY & STAFF
*****THE BEST*****Dr. Bailey and all his staff are fabulous and go out of their way to help make your teeth the Best*****
R
2 months ago
Very Friendly - Excellent Experience
If you are looking for honest, friendly, and professional people to brighten your smile - you've come to the right place! I had a crown that came off and was able to get in within a few hours because of a cancellation. They fixed it better than before and did full X-rays and cleaning as well (I was overdue). I highly recommend Bailey Family Dentistry - very satisfied customer ;)