Bailey Family Dentistry

Dentist

2301 N. Highway 190

Suite 4

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baileyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Always pleasant and professional. I have already referred others to this business.
M
7 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Bailey is a great dentist. He is very considerate of his patients. He works with you in regard to your problems such as a small mouth, gagging and whatever else. He tries to make your treatment very painless and quick. Office staff is very professsional and friendly.
P
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable professional and friendly atmosphere at the clinic.
I've never been a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Bailey's "chair side" demeanor has helped me greatly in that respect. His friendliness and sympathy to all concerns certainly comes through in his interaction with his patients. I'm very happy with his professionalism and with his attention to detail. I recommend him highly.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist on the planet
Dr. Bailey and his staff are simply the best. From the minute you walk through the door until the minute you walk out. They are all very professional and great at what they do. I would recommend them to anyone with dental needs. You can tell that they really care about the person.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding in Every Way
My Dental visit was OUTSTANDING in every way. I arrived 5 minutes early and was taken early. I had less than a 2 minute wait.
L
3 months ago
I have dental cleaning 3 times a year. The experience is professional and pain free. This last time was no exception and a problem was descovered. This required a crown. Again it was performed pain free. I highly recommend Bailey Family Dentistry.
K
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!
I highly recommend Bailey Family Dentistry. Dr. Bailey is extremely friendly and professional, and he makes his patients feel so comfortable! The entire staff is polite and friendly, and everyone makes you feel welcome. They provide top-notch service, and are very accommodating to our schedules. We have had nothing but positive experiences here, and would recommend to anyone!
T
4 months ago
Amazing experience every time I go, everyone is awesome!
D
4 months ago
Comfortable and very professional yet home atmosphere.
I've been a patient there for 10 years and feel at home with a family team attending to my dental needs.
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I never liked going to the dentist because I have a bad gag reflex. Doctor Bailey and Stacie work with me and never complain when I start to gag. They work with me and make sure I that I am okay. They make going to the dentist feel like I am going to see family which is great. Plus the whole staff is friendly and I don't get so worked up.