Bailey Family Dentistry

Dentist

2301 N. Highway 190

Suite 4

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baileyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
Professional and friendly
I really hate going to the dentist because I have such problem teeth, but since going to Dr BAILEY for the last ten years, I’m happy to say I have gotten over my fear. Both he and Stacie are incredibly sweet and patient.
P
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Dr. Thomas Bailey and his team at Bailey Family Dentistry are excellent from top to bottom. Dr. Bailey is professional, does great work, and is very accommodating, I have had numerous cleanings and procedures with little to no discomfort. Stacy does an excellent job cleaning. Dr. Bailey makes the whole experience go smoothly. I have and will recommend Dr. Bailey to all my friends and family.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Friendly atmosphere
As always, the service is Outstanding and Professional with a friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend this practice if you need Dental service.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Very professional in all aspects. Really great to be do business with.
N
2 months ago
Always pleasant and professional. I have already referred others to this business.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Bailey is a great dentist. He is very considerate of his patients. He works with you in regard to your problems such as a small mouth, gagging and whatever else. He tries to make your treatment very painless and quick. Office staff is very professsional and friendly.
P
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable professional and friendly atmosphere at the clinic.
I've never been a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Bailey's "chair side" demeanor has helped me greatly in that respect. His friendliness and sympathy to all concerns certainly comes through in his interaction with his patients. I'm very happy with his professionalism and with his attention to detail. I recommend him highly.
D
4 months ago
Best Dentist on the planet
Dr. Bailey and his staff are simply the best. From the minute you walk through the door until the minute you walk out. They are all very professional and great at what they do. I would recommend them to anyone with dental needs. You can tell that they really care about the person.
J
5 months ago
Outstanding in Every Way
My Dental visit was OUTSTANDING in every way. I arrived 5 minutes early and was taken early. I had less than a 2 minute wait.
L
5 months ago
I have dental cleaning 3 times a year. The experience is professional and pain free. This last time was no exception and a problem was descovered. This required a crown. Again it was performed pain free. I highly recommend Bailey Family Dentistry.