Bailey Family Dentistry

Dentist

2301 N. Highway 190

Suite 4

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baileyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful
I never thought I’d enjoy going to the dentist, but you guys make it feel like I just spent time with family minus the need of therapy after. Hahaha! Thank you!
K
4 weeks ago
Personable and knowledgeable staff; convenient location
D
1 month ago
Such a pleasant experience
Most people would say that going to the dentist is the last thing they want to do. However, going to Bailey Family Dentistry is like being with family. They are so kind and caring and do a great job taking care of your teeth.
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff!!!
Ginger, Stacey, and Dr. Bailey are the best! I have never had a bad experience with this group! All are always very friendly, helpful, caring, and courteous! Great group! Keep up the good work! Highly recommend this dental practice!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Tommy and Stacie and Mrs. Sharon are always pleasant, professional and make me feel so comfortable. I always feel that they have my best interest in mind and their patients are the priority. They strive to give quality dental service and make you feel so comfortable, no matter what your situation is. Thank you so much for caring dentistry!
A
2 months ago
Caring and friendly staff
The staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr Bailey was awesome. He is very gentle and constantly makes sure that you comfortable and not in any pain.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
Dr. Bailey and staff renewed my confidence in dental care. They always ensure I’m comfortable!
A
2 months ago
Jimmy and Annie
Just love Dr. Bailey and everyone in his office. Was the best referral I ever got.
D
2 months ago
Everything went very well. Professionals.
S
3 months ago
Always punctual, professional and so friendly!
I love these guys, this place!