Bailey Family Dentistry

Dentist

2301 N. Highway 190

Suite 4

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today By Appointment

baileyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Excellent service, always timely and very personable, friendly staff.
D
1 month ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere.
My checkup and cleaning was fast and efficient. Everyone was friendly and very personable.
D
1 month ago
Great Service and as always, Professional and Friendly !! :))
A
1 month ago
Outstanding professional.
Great staff and service. A true family operation. Provides professional care one patient at a time. Reasonably priced. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience!!! Don’t mind going every 6 months.. Very professional and always love catching up with Stacy and Dr. Bailey!!!
J
2 months ago
Simply the best!
Our entire family goes to Dr. Bailey including our adult children and grandchildren. He is professional and he and his staff are extremely friendly. Also, you will be seen at your appointment time, no long waits. The best!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Bailey and his dental assistant did great work, fast, courteous and concerned about my being comfortable as work was being performed.
K
2 months ago
Family friendly
Dr Bailey and staff are always wonderful-service and welcoming atmosphere. Great with adults, kids and ‘chicken’ patients. We’ve used him for years and I still recommend this office regularly to family and friends:-)
J
2 months ago
Bailey Family Dentistry A++++
Been going to them for many years now and they always treat me great, I recommend them to anyone!!!! A+++
B
4 months ago
Always a good visit
This is the only dentist I have seen that has not instilled absolute fear into me. The whole staff is very personable and friendly.