Bailey Family Dentistry

Dentist

2301 N. Highway 190

Suite 4

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baileyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
The office staff is very friendly and welcoming, they make you feel like you are one of their family members.
W
1 week ago
Wonderful family atmosphere!
Dr. Bailey and his staff always make you feel so comfortable and at ease. I recommend them to all my family and friends!
J
2 weeks ago
The best dentist ever!
You are seen at your appointment time. Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Bailey puts you at ease and provides painless procedures (after initial needle stick). Also, Stacie is an incredible hygienist.
L
2 months ago
Best dental service ever, fast, friendly and care about you. Wonderful people
F
2 months ago
Have been going to Dr Bailey for years and have been very pleased with their service!
A
2 months ago
A wonderful family friendly atmosphere. If your spirits are low, visit Doc. Bailey and you'll leave smiling!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I really hate going to the dentist because I have such problem teeth, but since going to Dr BAILEY for the last ten years, I’m happy to say I have gotten over my fear. Both he and Stacie are incredibly sweet and patient.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Dr. Thomas Bailey and his team at Bailey Family Dentistry are excellent from top to bottom. Dr. Bailey is professional, does great work, and is very accommodating, I have had numerous cleanings and procedures with little to no discomfort. Stacy does an excellent job cleaning. Dr. Bailey makes the whole experience go smoothly. I have and will recommend Dr. Bailey to all my friends and family.
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly atmosphere
As always, the service is Outstanding and Professional with a friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend this practice if you need Dental service.
D
3 months ago
Outstanding service
Very professional in all aspects. Really great to be do business with.