Bailey Family Dentistry

Dentist

2301 N. Highway 190

Suite 4

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baileyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding in Every Way
My Dental visit was OUTSTANDING in every way. I arrived 5 minutes early and was taken early. I had less than a 2 minute wait.
L
1 month ago
I have dental cleaning 3 times a year. The experience is professional and pain free. This last time was no exception and a problem was descovered. This required a crown. Again it was performed pain free. I highly recommend Bailey Family Dentistry.
K
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!
I highly recommend Bailey Family Dentistry. Dr. Bailey is extremely friendly and professional, and he makes his patients feel so comfortable! The entire staff is polite and friendly, and everyone makes you feel welcome. They provide top-notch service, and are very accommodating to our schedules. We have had nothing but positive experiences here, and would recommend to anyone!
T
2 months ago
Amazing experience every time I go, everyone is awesome!
D
2 months ago
Comfortable and very professional yet home atmosphere.
I've been a patient there for 10 years and feel at home with a family team attending to my dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I never liked going to the dentist because I have a bad gag reflex. Doctor Bailey and Stacie work with me and never complain when I start to gag. They work with me and make sure I that I am okay. They make going to the dentist feel like I am going to see family which is great. Plus the whole staff is friendly and I don't get so worked up.
K
3 months ago
Absolutely wonderful
I never thought I’d enjoy going to the dentist, but you guys make it feel like I just spent time with family minus the need of therapy after. Hahaha! Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Personable and knowledgeable staff; convenient location
D
3 months ago
Such a pleasant experience
Most people would say that going to the dentist is the last thing they want to do. However, going to Bailey Family Dentistry is like being with family. They are so kind and caring and do a great job taking care of your teeth.
L
3 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff!!!
Ginger, Stacey, and Dr. Bailey are the best! I have never had a bad experience with this group! All are always very friendly, helpful, caring, and courteous! Great group! Keep up the good work! Highly recommend this dental practice!!