Bailey Family Dentistry

Dentist

2301 N. Highway 190

Suite 4

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today By Appointment

baileyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Even if my daughter were not Cara 🥰 Stacy was very gentle as she was professional and caring. Dr Bailey was great! All make for a lasting family for me😊 I would, highly, recommend Dr Bailey.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Always very nice and helpful. Never a boring visit because of how nice they are and they always want to talk.
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing As Always
Dr. Tommy always takes care of his patients in such a kind and amazing way. I never feel anxious about going to him for anything!
D
3 weeks ago
Great professional & patient friendly service as usual ! Highly recommend. Don Wagner
D
4 weeks ago
Perfect work
Dr. Bailey fixed a chip in my front tooth. The work was flawless. You can't tell a chip was ever there.
H
2 months ago
Best dental care I’ve ever had! I have anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist and Dr Bailey and Stacy always make me feel comfortable about anything I’m having done! I’ll truly never go to any other dentist!
T
2 months ago
Professional, caring dental care.
Always enjoy my visits with Dr. Bailey’s office. Dr. and staff are punctual, caring, and provide very comfortable environment for getting a job done that few of us look forward to.
J
2 months ago
Best dental practice ever. Friendly, compassionate, attention to detail and stress free That is this practice.
S
4 months ago
Best service ever!!
Dr. Bailey always makes sure I am comfortable and not feeling any pain. He is always very kind and considerate.
S
4 months ago
This is the best dental office!
This is the best dental office on the Northshore. s