Bailey Family Dentistry

Dentist

2301 N. Highway 190

Suite 4

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baileyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Great professional & patient friendly service as usual ! Highly recommend. Don Wagner
D
6 months ago
Perfect work
Dr. Bailey fixed a chip in my front tooth. The work was flawless. You can't tell a chip was ever there.
H
8 months ago
Best dental care I’ve ever had! I have anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist and Dr Bailey and Stacy always make me feel comfortable about anything I’m having done! I’ll truly never go to any other dentist!
T
8 months ago
Professional, caring dental care.
Always enjoy my visits with Dr. Bailey’s office. Dr. and staff are punctual, caring, and provide very comfortable environment for getting a job done that few of us look forward to.
J
8 months ago
Best dental practice ever. Friendly, compassionate, attention to detail and stress free That is this practice.
S
10 months ago
Best service ever!!
Dr. Bailey always makes sure I am comfortable and not feeling any pain. He is always very kind and considerate.
S
10 months ago
This is the best dental office!
This is the best dental office on the Northshore. s
S
10 months ago
Great experience!
Teeth look and feel great. Bailey dentistry always strives to give 100 percent to insure the comfort of the patient and as always, the patient is more than just a name on a chart.
S
10 months ago
The best care ever.
I always get the best care and I am treated like family!
A
10 months ago
Professional as well as friendly. Dr Bailey clearly explained my options.
Everyone was professional helpful & friendly. My options were clearly explained.