Bailey Family Dentistry

Dentist

2301 N. Highway 190

Suite 4

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baileyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Greatest dentist office
This is the most personable, professional office! Tommy, Stacey, and Ginger make everyone feel like family.
D
5 months ago
Dr Bailey and his staff are top notch!
Dr Bailey and his staff are caring & knowledgeable. I highly recommend!
N
5 months ago
Responsive to immediate need
Very accommodating, friendly and thorough with options and considerations.
R
5 months ago
Family atmosphere, quality service, very friendly. I never feel rushed and always feel like everyone has a sincere interest in how I'm doing.
L
5 months ago
High Quality Dentistry
Best service and best staff. Ginger is so friendly! Stacie is the best hygienist, always thorough! Dr. B is always so friendly and smiling, can tell he loves what he does! Would not go anywhere else! Keep up the good work! Love you guys!
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendliest dentist on the planet!!
SUPER friendly very professional dentist couple! Would HIGHLY recommend for any and all dentistry work!!!
K
6 months ago
Absolutely wonderful
You guys are always so pleasant. You make myself & my kids look forward to going to the dentist
D
6 months ago
Another great visit
Excellent service. Painless and well done.
A
6 months ago
Friendly and Honest
Always give the best advice and honest recommendations.
R
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
DR. Bailey and Stacyare always super friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.