Bailey Glass Services

Window Contractor

Richmond, TX 77469

Open Today 7:15AM - 8:30PM

richmondwindowrepairservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Called ahead on time. Very professional. Great service and price. Quality work.
B
1 month ago
Great service at a fair price! Mark was very professional and called ahead of time time so that I could configure my workday to meet him for the window repair. very friendly and did a wonderful job at a fair price. Really nice to work with Mark & his assistant. Will definitely use them again.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Fast, friendly, and affordable. I loved that they fit me in between two other jobs, came the same day called, and quoted me the price over the phone. I will definitely use them again for my glass repairs.
S
2 months ago
Mark Cox did a great job for a fair price! I would use him again and refer him to others! I was in a bind on time and he fixed us up very quickly even though it was a fairly difficult job! Great job!
D
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
I highly recommend Mark. He is professional, friendly and prompt. He communicates well and was on time for our appointment. He did a great job and cleaned up when he was finished.
F
6 months ago
Excellent service
Mark & Adan did a terrific job. Appointment met, called ahead arrived on time. The replacement glass in our doors is perfect and we saved six thousand from others that wanted to remove doors, frames etc.
R
10 months ago
Recommend
Very professional, and great customer service.
G
1 year ago
Bailey Glass Provided Excellent Service
Marc from Baily Glass fixed our home broken window. Excellent customer service and good workmanship. Thank you very much Marc.
S
1 year ago
Recommend
Thanks Mark for his professional service. He is very friendly. Our window got fixed. I will recommend him for service.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service and outstanding work!
Needed a window pane replaced and read the reviews on several local glass service companies in my area. Saw Bailey Glass Services had great reviews recently so I called and spoke with Mark and he replaced our window the next day...right on time. Awesome job!