Bailey Glass Services

Window Contractor

Richmond, TX 77469

Open Today 7:30AM - 8:30PM

richmondwindowrepairservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Saved my day
Marked arrived within 30 minutes - he answered my call immediately and he is willing to squeeze me in - did not eat dinner and replaced the window.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional service and responsive
K9 busted the front window, didn’t get squirrel either, and Mark fit me in last minute to prevent an overnight experience without a front window. Thank you Mark
O
2 months ago
Professional and quality service, reasonable price
Loved working with Mark at Bailey's Glass. He has so much experience and does a fantastic job. He replaced one of our dining room windows. Service was very fast! He is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Very reasonable price too. Did a fantastic job!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Mark repaired my 2 story height foyer windows. The whole process was easy and smooth. He explained to me why the issue occurred and was timely in getting the issue fixed. The price was fair.
R
3 months ago
Bedroom window repair
Mark and his helper did a great job replacing a broken window in my sons bedroom. He was very respondant, efficient and his work quality was very good.
C
3 months ago
Exterior window glass replacement
Job was completed as promised. No complications and/or delays. Price was fair and quality of work was great.
A
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, quick response
Called on Monday, Mark was out on Tuesday. He replied to voicemail in a timely manner and was able to provide a quote over the phone. Mark was punctual and kept me informed of his arrival time.
S
5 months ago
Great job!
Very happy with Mark! Was able to fix our window quickly. He is very efficient and kind. Thank you Mark!
T
5 months ago
Highly recommended
Mark came and fixed my window. It looks beautiful. Thank you so much Mark.
A
5 months ago
Highly Recommend!
My son and his friend accidentally broke a window playing baseball today...Called Mark and he was able to fit me in at the end of his day so our window would be fixed before dark!!! Friendly, Quick & Great Service...Thank You so much 😊