Bailey Glass Services

Window Contractor

Richmond, TX

Open Today 7:30AM - 8:30PM

richmondwindowrepairservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Such a pleasure to do business with! We needed prompt service to replace some broken panes before we put our property on the market. We live clear across the country (Indiana) and our property in is Rosenberg so we worried we'd have trouble getting someone to do the work. Bailey's not only did the job, but did it the SAME day! I am so happy with them. Mark was magnificent and I will surely suggest this company to all of my family! You will not be disappointed!
L
2 months ago
outstanding service
Mark from Bailey Glass was amazing! I had a broken window and missing glass panel in cabinet a door, Mark showed up, set up and took care or everything. replacing glass and made sure everything stayed clean, Mark was also very pleasant and had a great personality, I will go to Bailey Glass for all of my glass needs from now on..
M
4 months ago
Great Service and Professional
I had a broken window in my Master Bathroom that needed to be replaced. Mark came out the next day and before I could blink the window was replaced. The work was expertly done and the area was left clean and debris free. The best part. His price was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend.
P
11 months ago
I was visiting from Corpus and my sister-in-law in Rosenberg needed glass replacement for two windows. After checking on goggle and seeing the rating for Bailey Glass, I called Mark Bailey. He was incredibly accomodating and his process was simple.....send a picture. He ordered the glass and scheduled an installation time. The windows are perfect. His installation crew were very competent and polite. I will always use Bailey Glass. Sorry that all companies are not as competent and easy to work with as your company. Thank you Mark and your team...great job!!
C
2 years ago
Excellent Window Repair Service
I was searching for a a company to replace my broken window pane and ran across Bailey. I submitted a request for a quote and within the hour Mr. Cox contacted me and asked me to send a picture of the window that needed to be replaced. None of the other companies that I contacted replied - very unprofessional. He arrived within the promised time and was very professional, quick and proficient. If you happen to need glass replacement definitely call this company.
T
2 years ago
Experienced, Great Service, Reasonable Pricing
Replaced window glass in two windows. Mark is professional, dependable and reasonable pricing. Would highly recommend.
C
2 years ago
Friendly and professional service.
I highly recommend this glass company. They got the job done ! Very friendly. Great work, less than an hour.
C
2 years ago
Window repair
We had a lawn service kick up a rock and break a large window. Mark was quickly on it!! Answered the phone and kept me informed through the whole process. Cleaned up old broken glass and replaced. Will call again in the future. Thanks Mark.
K
2 years ago
Fast, Honest, and Excellent Service
I had one of the front windows in my house broken by a landscape crew. I contacted Mark at Bailey Glass Repair around 2pm and he was out at my house by 4pm to access the damage and give me a quote. He ordered the glass and had it installed the following week. Very friendly and fair. Seems like just a good ole boy and like he has known you forever. Highly recommend.
L
2 years ago
Same Day and Fast
I called at 8:30 am, they were at my house at 4 and gone in less than 30 minutes! Great quality work! Very friendly people.