Bailey Glass Services

Window Contractor

Open Today 7:30AM - 8:30PM

richmondwindowrepairservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Excellent Window Repair Service
I was searching for a a company to replace my broken window pane and ran across Bailey. I submitted a request for a quote and within the hour Mr. Cox contacted me and asked me to send a picture of the window that needed to be replaced. None of the other companies that I contacted replied - very unprofessional. He arrived within the promised time and was very professional, quick and proficient. If you happen to need glass replacement definitely call this company.
T
3 months ago
Experienced, Great Service, Reasonable Pricing
Replaced window glass in two windows. Mark is professional, dependable and reasonable pricing. Would highly recommend.
C
6 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
I highly recommend this glass company. They got the job done ! Very friendly. Great work, less than an hour.
C
10 months ago
Window repair
We had a lawn service kick up a rock and break a large window. Mark was quickly on it!! Answered the phone and kept me informed through the whole process. Cleaned up old broken glass and replaced. Will call again in the future. Thanks Mark.
K
10 months ago
Fast, Honest, and Excellent Service
I had one of the front windows in my house broken by a landscape crew. I contacted Mark at Bailey Glass Repair around 2pm and he was out at my house by 4pm to access the damage and give me a quote. He ordered the glass and had it installed the following week. Very friendly and fair. Seems like just a good ole boy and like he has known you forever. Highly recommend.
L
11 months ago
Same Day and Fast
I called at 8:30 am, they were at my house at 4 and gone in less than 30 minutes! Great quality work! Very friendly people.
H
11 months ago
Great Service
Bailey Glass came to my home to replace the broken glass on my back door. They were professional, quick, and affordable. I would definately use them again if needed and recommend them to friends and family.
K
11 months ago
Great service, great pricing and fast
Would recommend to anyone needing glass fixed. Called him and within hours my broken window from my dog was fixed!
J
11 months ago
Great,fast and quality work
Mark is a great guy and always answers the phone. Came out on a Monday and measured 3 custom shaped window glass and replaced on a Thursday. Was way cheaper and than replacing the entire window assembly.
L
1 year ago
Saved my day
Marked arrived within 30 minutes - he answered my call immediately and he is willing to squeeze me in - did not eat dinner and replaced the window.