Bailey W. Harrison DDS

Dentist

215 E. Choctaw Ave

Ste 122

McAlester, OK 74501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Dental hygienist is polite and friendly. She answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed during my visit. She was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. The dentist came in afterwards to visit about additional concerns. He is very kind and caring and makes you feel like family. The receptionist and financial secretary are equally pleasant and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a family dentist.
M
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Dental hygienist is polite and friendly. She answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed during my visit. She was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. The dentist came in afterwards to visit about additional concerns. He is very kind and caring and makes you feel like family. The receptionist and financial secretary are equally pleasant and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a family dentist.
M
1 month ago
Everyone is always friendly and treats all of our family with respect. Our kids have been getting their teeth cleaned since they were very young. We highly recommend Dr. Harrison and staff.
W
2 months ago
Make you feel like family
From the minute you walk in the door, you feel like they care. Everyone knows your name and remembers what you do and where you're from. Your comfort is their top priority and it shows! Great group of people.
M
3 months ago
Part of the Family
I've been a patient of Dr.Harrison's for about 17 years now and from my very first visit, felt like part of their family. Each member of the staff is such a pleasure and always makes me feel as if I'm their only patient. Their concern for my comfort and dental health, plus Dr. Harrison's common sense approach makes this the best dental office I've ever used, and I've lived in large and small cities, before moving to McAlester. This has to be the very best dental practice in this area of the State!
K
3 months ago
Friendliest atmosphere
I look forward to my cleanings with Liz! It’s like visiting with old friends! No pain and my teeth look great!
P
3 months ago
THE BEST
I have been going to Dr. Harrison for approximately 20 years. I can't imagine going to another dentist. He is so professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. His entire staff is the same. They are my friends for sure.
C
3 months ago
Quality care in a friendly atmosphere!
Love this whole team of dental professionals!
C
4 months ago
Look, We have local Dentists that are good, however, the reason we drive to McAlester is that Doctor Harrison's whole office is described by the below listed statement: "The entire staff belongs to the long ago forgotten bunch that believes in friendly, profession and excellent care is all part of their daily routine." I have been with this Bunch of professionals for more than 12 years, I will not got to another DENTIST:: Cathy M Morton
J
4 months ago
Best service ever
Always leave feeling good about the service that Dr. Harrison and the Girls provide. Always so polite and very friendly and pleasant. I had a crown preparation today and was given only minimal pain killer and left appointment with no numbness and no pain. It's always like this. Great group to have taking care of you.