Bailey W. Harrison DDS

Dentist

215 E. Choctaw Ave

Ste 122

McAlester, OK 74501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Best around
Love my dental crew!
M
2 weeks ago
Been going here for years. Great staff and Doctor.
S
3 weeks ago
Overall best dental health staff
The staff is very kind and friendly, knowledgeable and very caring and considerate. I've used Dr Harrison for many years and I have total confidence in him and his staff.
A
1 month ago
An enjoyable trip to the dentist . . . Go figure!
I so appreciate the fact that my needs and concerns were addressed with such kindness and sincerity. A genuine dental appointment; no rushing in-and-out like cattle.
J
1 month ago
My experiences with Dr. Harrison and his staff have always been extremely pleasant.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly service and great with kids.
Very professional staff. We visit every 6 months to have our teeth cleaned.
F
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Harrison and staff are very professional and caring. Had my six months cleaning today with Elizabeth, who is an awesome hygienist!! They are prompt with their appointment times. I have and will continue to recommend this dental practice to others.
D
2 months ago
Professional and caring.
I always feel like I'm going to see old friends from the moment I walk through the door. I have always been satisfied with the work that is done.
D
2 months ago
everyone was outstanding.
J
3 months ago
Thorough and friendly service
I always feel confident that all work done is of upmost quality! The friendliness is just so warm and caring.