Bailey W. Harrison DDS

Dentist

215 E. Choctaw Ave

Ste 122

McAlester, OK 74501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Elizabeth is Awesome!
I love the folks at Dr. Harrison's office. Been going there a long time and always get a friendly greeting and good treatment.
I
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever
Always get the best service at Dr. Bailey Harrison's Office all the way from the staff to the dentist. I am always amazed at the expertise and knowledge Dr. Harrison possesses as he provides the best dental services to his patients. So blessed to have he and his office as my provider dental firm and I will never take it for granted.
K
1 month ago
The best there is!
I don't think me and my kiddos have ever been to a doctor's/dentist's office like this one. They are personable, friendly, work together as a family, and they genuinely remember you! My kiddos have been going for 10 years and I for 6. I walk away from there every time with a smile on my face because they truly love what they are doing and project their pleasant attitudes to those around them!
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly care
Dr. Harrison and his staff were very proficient in taking care of my dental needs. And as always, I enjoyed the family atmosphere and a good dose of laughter :)!
V
2 months ago
Always very professional service, very fun and great and friendly atmosphere. I'm always made to feel relaxed and comfortable. Now that's saying something for a dentist office.
C
2 months ago
It's always a pleasure to have an appointment with Dr. Harrison. He and the entire staff are welcoming and friendly every time I am in the office. I have the highest confidence in Dr. Harrison's expertise as well as the routine dental cleaning I have every six months with Elizabeth.
K
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
Most people hate going to the dentist but I don't mind at all. The staff is so friendly and fun to talk with. Dr. Harrison seems like family. He knows something about all our kids and grandkids and shows a personal interest in each one's life. No waiting and even if I'm late (often) they are very understanding. Great caring dentist and exceptional staff!
B
3 months ago
Professional
Dr Harrison is a fantastic dentist who puts your mind at ease regarding dental procedures by being concerned about your health and wellbeing. He considerately listens to your questions without making you feel like a moron. His staff are some of the sweetest ladies you will ever meet.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, courteous, and professional service
Dr. Harrison and his staff are very friendly and courteous, and provide an excellent professional atmosphere. Their dental services are second to none, and if there is an emergency they will work you in without inconveniencing other patients. I have been a patient for several years, and have never been dissatisfied with the services provided, whether cleaning, fillings, or extraction of a broken tooth. I would recommend Dr. Harrison and his staff to anyone looking for quality dental services.
L
4 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Everyone is so friendly and nice making it a pleasant experience every time. Highly recommend!