Bailey W. Harrison DDS

Dentist

215 E. Choctaw Ave

Ste 122

McAlester, OK 74501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
High quality service professional.
Got my teeth fixed for another six months.
S
4 days ago
Gentle, friendly, and knowledgable dentist and staff
Always a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned from this office!
S
4 weeks ago
ALways wonderful
We have used this office for 22 years I don’t regret one time. They are all wonderful!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional. Very comfortable environment.
M
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
Dr. Harrison and staff are courteous, friendly, and very professional. The services they provide are excellent.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous, professional services.
I have been a patient of Dr. Harrison for several years, and he has always been a friend as well as my dentist. His staff is always pleasant and professional in their demeanor and very efficient in performing their respective responsibilities.
B
2 months ago
Greatest dentist office ever!
T
4 months ago
Premium Service
I absolutely love my dentist and all of his staff! They're always happy to see me and are very personable. My teeth and health are always a priority for them. My dental hygienist ensures my comfort and makes positive that teeth are perfectly clean.
M
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Dental hygienist is polite and friendly. She answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed during my visit. She was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. The dentist came in afterwards to visit about additional concerns. He is very kind and caring and makes you feel like family. The receptionist and financial secretary are equally pleasant and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a family dentist.
M
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Dental hygienist is polite and friendly. She answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed during my visit. She was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. The dentist came in afterwards to visit about additional concerns. He is very kind and caring and makes you feel like family. The receptionist and financial secretary are equally pleasant and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a family dentist.