Bailey W. Harrison DDS

Dentist

215 E. Choctaw Ave

Ste 122

McAlester, OK 74501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent experience as always.
With the recent pandemic I could see that the doctor and his staff are taking every precaution to protect everyone! Thanks for providing us with excellent dental care!
K
2 weeks ago
Have used Dr. Harrison for at least 20 years. As always a great experience. Dr. Harrison and all the staff have always been professional and fun to visit with.
D
2 months ago
Professional, courteous,exceptional care. We have a five year old that loves going to them. No child likes dentist and that says a lot about the kind of care you'll receive.
D
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service, friendl
I had appt to have a crown done. Someone cancelled so they called and got me in earlier. Dr. Harrison and his nurse are so good. I’m always treated so good. Beth is very polite and helpful. I love them all and recommend their dentistry practice.
R
3 months ago
Everyone was very professional & polite. They made me feel comfortable. I feel everyone was concerned about meeting my needs.
K
3 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient with Dr Harrison for many years and have enjoyed every visit! Dr H. is the best and always treats me like I’m his favorite patient. Probably does that to all his patients. The staff all treat me special and know the names of my kids and what they’re involved in. Couldn’t ask for a friendlier or more caring bunch of people.
D
3 months ago
There truly is NO OTHER like the kindness and compassion that is shown by Dr. Harrison and his staff. He has been my Dentist for over 10 years and there will never be another
M
4 months ago
You guys know I love ya!!!!
K
4 months ago
Personable and great service!
Every time my family goes here, we are always satisfied! From the staff’s friendly attitudes to the high quality services they provide!
L
4 months ago
Great service all the way around
I always enjoy going to this office. They are extremely friendly and go above and beyond the call of duty for their patients. I hate sitting in a dentist chair and hearing drills and their tools, but here they always make sure you are comfortable and not hurting. I appreciate that in a dental office!!