Bailey W. Harrison DDS

Dentist

215 E. Choctaw Ave

Ste 122

McAlester, OK 74501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Part of the Family
I've been a patient of Dr.Harrison's for about 17 years now and from my very first visit, felt like part of their family. Each member of the staff is such a pleasure and always makes me feel as if I'm their only patient. Their concern for my comfort and dental health, plus Dr. Harrison's common sense approach makes this the best dental office I've ever used, and I've lived in large and small cities, before moving to McAlester. This has to be the very best dental practice in this area of the State!
K
1 month ago
Friendliest atmosphere
I look forward to my cleanings with Liz! It’s like visiting with old friends! No pain and my teeth look great!
P
1 month ago
THE BEST
I have been going to Dr. Harrison for approximately 20 years. I can't imagine going to another dentist. He is so professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. His entire staff is the same. They are my friends for sure.
C
1 month ago
Quality care in a friendly atmosphere!
Love this whole team of dental professionals!
C
2 months ago
Look, We have local Dentists that are good, however, the reason we drive to McAlester is that Doctor Harrison's whole office is described by the below listed statement: "The entire staff belongs to the long ago forgotten bunch that believes in friendly, profession and excellent care is all part of their daily routine." I have been with this Bunch of professionals for more than 12 years, I will not got to another DENTIST:: Cathy M Morton
J
2 months ago
Best service ever
Always leave feeling good about the service that Dr. Harrison and the Girls provide. Always so polite and very friendly and pleasant. I had a crown preparation today and was given only minimal pain killer and left appointment with no numbness and no pain. It's always like this. Great group to have taking care of you.
P
2 months ago
Professional and always friendly
Dr Harrison and his staff are the best!
K
3 months ago
As always, Bailey and his entire staff are friendly and caring.
L
3 months ago
Prompt-efficient-dependable
Needed a filling replaced and had the experience same as always. I recommend Dr. Harrison and his staff to anyone any day of the week. Thanks for taking care of me!
L
4 months ago
Always, ALWAYS great service
I went in for bleeding around one tooth and they had to do lots of investigating to figure out what was going on, but I left with a new filling and a fix on a tooth that had been bothering me for awhile (just the looks of it). I would never go anywhere else, their whole staff is amazing!!! My kids come home just to see the dentist because they have not found quality service at their new locations. Keep up the great work.