Bailey W. Harrison DDS

Dentist

215 E. Choctaw Ave

Ste 122

McAlester, OK 74501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
A good day for a good day
Always a pleasant experience with professional warm-hearted personnel. Ashley did a great job even with my two granddaughters watching her every move!! Thank you, Dr. Harrison, for always providing me great service and kind words. From Beth and Barbara out front to all the girls in the back, their friendliness is always welcomed. Really liked the new x-ray machine!!
T
3 weeks ago
The best
The staff is always friendly and courteous. Our dentist took the dread out of going to the dentist. He is professional and has a wonderful disposition.
I
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly service.
I have the utmost respect for Dr. Harrison and his staff. Always look forward to going to the dentist, which I never thought would happen to me. Thank you for everything you do for me.
K
1 month ago
Liz is amazing!
I never have to wait and Liz is so gentle and thorough! I always look forward to my 6 month cleanings!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Harrison and his staff are the absolute best! I feel very blessed to have such a wonderful dentist and staff available in our town. Everyone is always so friendly, and I always enjoy my visits to the dentist (and I feel that is very uncommon). Every 6 month visit is like going to visit family. Thank you always for going above and beyond in all aspects! May God bless you, your staff, and your business!!!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Harrison and his staff are the absolute best! I feel very blessed to have such a wonderful dentist and staff available in our town. Everyone is always so friendly, and I always enjoy my visits to the dentist (and I feel that is very uncommon). Every 6 month visit is like going to visit family. Thank you always for going above and beyond in all aspects! May God bless you, your staff, and your business!!!
M
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly dentistry
Dr. Harrison and his staff are very professional and they greet everyone with a smile. I was in the office today for a routine cleaning and examination, and had a minor concern. Upon examination, what I thought was minor turned out to be a filling that needed to be replaced and an appointment was scheduled for the procedure.
J
2 months ago
I love the whole crew at Dr. Harrison's office. They are very friendly & professional. They make you feel very comfortable, which is very important to me, since I've always had a fear of Dentists. But not at this office !!
K
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Personable
As always, the staff are all friendly and personable. The professionalism is paramount, the equipment is top-notch and the services rendered are of excellent quality. I am always more than satisfied when I leave the office.
G
3 months ago
Best around
Love my dental crew!