Bailey W. Harrison DDS

Dentist

215 E. Choctaw Ave

Ste 122

McAlester, OK 74501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent, friendly service
Dr. Harrison and staff are courteous, friendly, and very professional. The services they provide are excellent.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous, professional services.
I have been a patient of Dr. Harrison for several years, and he has always been a friend as well as my dentist. His staff is always pleasant and professional in their demeanor and very efficient in performing their respective responsibilities.
B
3 weeks ago
Greatest dentist office ever!
T
3 months ago
Premium Service
I absolutely love my dentist and all of his staff! They're always happy to see me and are very personable. My teeth and health are always a priority for them. My dental hygienist ensures my comfort and makes positive that teeth are perfectly clean.
M
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Dental hygienist is polite and friendly. She answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed during my visit. She was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. The dentist came in afterwards to visit about additional concerns. He is very kind and caring and makes you feel like family. The receptionist and financial secretary are equally pleasant and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a family dentist.
M
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Dental hygienist is polite and friendly. She answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed during my visit. She was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. The dentist came in afterwards to visit about additional concerns. He is very kind and caring and makes you feel like family. The receptionist and financial secretary are equally pleasant and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a family dentist.
M
4 months ago
Everyone is always friendly and treats all of our family with respect. Our kids have been getting their teeth cleaned since they were very young. We highly recommend Dr. Harrison and staff.
W
5 months ago
Make you feel like family
From the minute you walk in the door, you feel like they care. Everyone knows your name and remembers what you do and where you're from. Your comfort is their top priority and it shows! Great group of people.
M
6 months ago
Part of the Family
I've been a patient of Dr.Harrison's for about 17 years now and from my very first visit, felt like part of their family. Each member of the staff is such a pleasure and always makes me feel as if I'm their only patient. Their concern for my comfort and dental health, plus Dr. Harrison's common sense approach makes this the best dental office I've ever used, and I've lived in large and small cities, before moving to McAlester. This has to be the very best dental practice in this area of the State!
K
6 months ago
Friendliest atmosphere
I look forward to my cleanings with Liz! It’s like visiting with old friends! No pain and my teeth look great!