Bailey W. Harrison DDS

Dentist

215 E. Choctaw Ave

Ste 122

McAlester, OK 74501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Simply Awesome!
Thank you for always making your patients feel comfortable and loved. You guys are the best! From the time you walk in and are greeted by Miss Beth, you can tell you are in a dental office that cares about its patients. Every staff member knows your name and greets you with a warm smile and a personal hello. Dr. Bailey, you and your staff are the Best! May God always bless you and Thank you for always making time for me.
J
3 weeks ago
I swear...A pain free Root Canal!!!!! Yipeeee. Great Job !!! I love all these people & would not go anywhere else.
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist In Town
Bailey and his staff are always friendly and professional. He is always concerned about the best procedures for each individual patient's needs
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and very effeciant.Would recommend to friends and family.
S
1 month ago
Very professional but makes his patients feel comfortable.
Always look forward to going to Dr. Harrison because he is so caring. His entire staff is very knowledgeable and friendly & very efficient as well as himself.
S
1 month ago
Great job
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Highly recommend this office. I’ve gone here twice a year for 20 years. They’re like family. Dr Harrison is a great dentist who keeps current in his field.
W
2 months ago
Stress free
Going to the dentist would definitely not be on my bucket list, but Dr. Harrison and his dental technicians make it stress free. They are so friendly and helpful, and last but not least, Beth is a wonderful person and always greets you with a smile, and treats you like family.
J
2 months ago
A good day for a good day
Always a pleasant experience with professional warm-hearted personnel. Ashley did a great job even with my two granddaughters watching her every move!! Thank you, Dr. Harrison, for always providing me great service and kind words. From Beth and Barbara out front to all the girls in the back, their friendliness is always welcomed. Really liked the new x-ray machine!!
T
2 months ago
The best
The staff is always friendly and courteous. Our dentist took the dread out of going to the dentist. He is professional and has a wonderful disposition.