Bailey W. Harrison DDS

Dentist

215 E. Choctaw Ave

Ste 122

McAlester, OK 74501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Professional and always friendly
Dr Harrison and his staff are the best!
K
4 months ago
As always, Bailey and his entire staff are friendly and caring.
L
4 months ago
Prompt-efficient-dependable
Needed a filling replaced and had the experience same as always. I recommend Dr. Harrison and his staff to anyone any day of the week. Thanks for taking care of me!
L
5 months ago
Always, ALWAYS great service
I went in for bleeding around one tooth and they had to do lots of investigating to figure out what was going on, but I left with a new filling and a fix on a tooth that had been bothering me for awhile (just the looks of it). I would never go anywhere else, their whole staff is amazing!!! My kids come home just to see the dentist because they have not found quality service at their new locations. Keep up the great work.
D
5 months ago
Cleanings. Crown, bridge
The best dentist! I have had cleanings, a bridge and a crown here. Best dentist ever. The staff is amazing. Veryfriendly caring an amazing!!!!
C
5 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever!!!
O
5 months ago
very professional
Great experience. They always treat me very well.
J
5 months ago
Chair Side Manner - Outstanding!
Dr. Harrison and his chair side assistant, Tina, made me feel very comfortable and kept me informed of the process as they performed the procedure.
B
5 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
Have gone to Bailey for over 20 years. He is not on my insurance list of preferred providers, but is worth the added expense to have the best dental care available. Best dentist in town!
J
6 months ago
Excellent Chair-Side Manner
Dr. Harrison and his Team treat you like family! Liz, my hygienist, is wonderful about keeping you aware of the procedures and processes she is performing. Further, the administrative team is very friendly and helpful.