Bailey W. Harrison DDS

Dentist

215 E. Choctaw Ave

Ste 122

McAlester, OK 74501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Favorite Dentist in Town!
Excellent service as always!
G
11 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
Who can say that they love going to the dentist? Dr. Harrison and his staff make you feel like you are part of their family. They are professional and knowledgeable. I trust them implicitly.
V
11 months ago
Dr. Harrison is so compassionate, caring and friendly and really cares about your problems. We are blessed to have him in McAlester. And all the "girls" are wonderful and caring also. Thank you all.
T
11 months ago
Simply Awesome!
Thank you for always making your patients feel comfortable and loved. You guys are the best! From the time you walk in and are greeted by Miss Beth, you can tell you are in a dental office that cares about its patients. Every staff member knows your name and greets you with a warm smile and a personal hello. Dr. Bailey, you and your staff are the Best! May God always bless you and Thank you for always making time for me.
J
12 months ago
I swear...A pain free Root Canal!!!!! Yipeeee. Great Job !!! I love all these people & would not go anywhere else.
B
12 months ago
Best Dentist In Town
Bailey and his staff are always friendly and professional. He is always concerned about the best procedures for each individual patient's needs
S
1 year ago
Friendly and very effeciant.Would recommend to friends and family.
S
1 year ago
Very professional but makes his patients feel comfortable.
Always look forward to going to Dr. Harrison because he is so caring. His entire staff is very knowledgeable and friendly & very efficient as well as himself.
S
1 year ago
Great job
S
1 year ago
Very professional
Highly recommend this office. I’ve gone here twice a year for 20 years. They’re like family. Dr Harrison is a great dentist who keeps current in his field.