Baines Family Dental

Dentist

386 Central Ave.

Jersey City, NJ 07307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bainesfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Loved everyone. I have always been terrified of the dentist but at Baines Family Dental I had a very positive experience
D
1 month ago
As always the experience there is delightful from the moment you walk in and get greeted by the staff to the expertise of BOTH Dentists. Top of the line in my book. Their assistants are well experienced and know how to keep you calm and focused during your time of pain. Appointment scheduling post procedure is on point! Hands down best Dental office in Jersey City in my opinion. Kudos to Baines Family Dental.
M
1 month ago
Everyone was really professional. The waiting room is comfortable. The since it was my first visit the dentist took the time to meet and get a dental history from me. There was television and music available in all the examination room. They even have charging stations. The dentist was very professional and took the time to show and discuss my X-rays. The doctor did a thorough examination and hygienist was excellent. Very pleased
L
1 month ago
Excellent. The atmosphere is great, very familiar. All the staff is super nice. And the work was done soon and with care.
R
1 month ago
Always have positive experience. Recommended a friend of mine because he has not been to a dentist since his closed down a few years ago.
B
2 months ago
From the dopest early 2000 records to the thorough but gentle cleaning, this place was tippin on fours fours !
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist
D
2 months ago
Most painless extraction ever! Courteous staff, short waiting time,Modern, clean office and convenient scheduling and location. One of the best experiences at a dentist, and I have had many.
L
2 months ago
It was my 2 year olds first dental visit with Keith - a dentist that my mom has been going to since 1990. They were great with my mom & dad and me as a child. The tradition continues now with my daughter. They were great with her. They made her feel comfortable and she was not afraid.
J
2 months ago
I always love going to Baines Family Dental. The office staff are professional and friendly. I never wait for long and the service is first class!