Baines Family Dental

Dentist

386 Central Ave.

Jersey City, NJ 07307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bainesfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Dr Baines, the nurses and staff are all so very patient, friendly and informative. I highly recommend them.
P
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I’m always delighted to visit Dr Baines office. The employees are so friendly and professional. The office is clean and very tech friendly. They always answer all my questions and I can count on them. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants the best dentist in the tri state area.
E
1 week ago
Good service, friendly.
They are very professional and kind. Everything was explained to me and they took their time but weren’t too slow either. Office is clean and they have a photo booth for waiting area.
E
1 week ago
Good service, friendly.
They are very professional and kind. Everything was explained to me and they took their time but weren’t too slow either. Office is clean and they have a photo booth for waiting area.
E
1 week ago
Good service, friendly.
They are very professional and kind. Everything was explained to me and they took their time but weren’t too slow either. Office is clean and they have a photo booth for waiting area.
J
3 weeks ago
Good and fast service....
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience from start to finish.
First time ever being in a dentist office so was a bit worried BUT I'm so glad I choose Baines Family Dental. Professional and very courteous staff members, will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know.
J
3 weeks ago
Best. Dentist. Staff. Ever.
Can’t say enough about Dr. Keith and his amazing staff. Moved around the state and will drive the distance to keep coming back. Clean office, amazing staff, excellent pricing. He understands pain tolerance, uses the latest technology, and his work is the best I’ve ever had. Not to mention, he’s pretty much the coolest doctor I know.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and personable.
Baines Family Dental is a safe, professional and welcoming dental practice. All staff are courteous and professional. I highly recommend this establishment.
A
4 weeks ago
Been coming here for years
I always have a phenomenal time coming here. Not only do they perform so fast and safely, but they explain everything in detail!