Baines Family Dental

Dentist

386 Central Ave.

Jersey City, NJ 07307

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Great service in an comfortable atmosphere
They are go-to spot for years. The place is always neat, friendly and punctual. I am always informed of what is being done with a feel that they actually want me to be as comfortable as possible. It’s not just an intention here, but an actual, achievable goal. It’s the simple, above and beyond things like picking what you watch, or listen to, charging your phone, as your work gets done, as well as constantly knowing what’s being done, that makes it my only place to get dental work done.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service in an comfortable atmosphere
They are go-to spot for years. The place is always neat, friendly and punctual. I am always informed of what is being done with a feel that they actually want me to be as comfortable as possible. It’s not just an intention here, but an actual, achievable goal. It’s the simple, above and beyond things like picking what you watch, or listen to, charging your phone, as your work gets done, as well as constantly knowing what’s being done, that makes it my only place to get dental work done.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and accommodating
After multiple bad experiences with other dentists, I am blessed to have found Dr. Marshall. He takes his time with his patients and always cares for the patients’ best interest. I highly recommend this dentist!!
L
1 month ago
Professional & friendly staff members & doctor
I just find it unhygienic that the hygienist put on her gloves too soon, gave me the vest for x-ray with gloves on, then touched my mouth and the x-ray tools that she put in my mouth with the same gloves she held the vest. Also, those hard x-ray tools that were large and hard to bite hurt my palate. I tasted blood .
L
1 month ago
Professional & friendly staff members & doctor
I just find it unhygienic that the hygienist put on her gloves too soon, gave me the vest for x-ray with gloves on, then touched my mouth and the x-ray tools that she put in my mouth with the same gloves she held the vest. Also, those hard x-ray tools that were large and hard to bite hurt my palate. I tasted blood .
V
1 month ago
Great service
Thank you Sabrina...
H
2 months ago
My to Baines Family Dentist
I quite liked my visit. Soleman, the hygienist, was knowledgeable in answering some very technical questions I had about root canal surgery. Afterwards, she, as always, was gentle in cleaning my teeth & frequently asked if I was ok. After the cleaning, the dentist came in and explained thoroughly about fillings I needed & other things as well. A great visit.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Baines is a great dentist and his office staff is so welcoming.
V
2 months ago
Great job this morning on my teeth I’m very thankful and appreciative
Dr baines worked on my teeth and it was outstanding alone with the staff that assisted today...kudos to her...
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional