Baines Family Dental

Dentist

386 Central Avenue

Jersey City, NJ 07307

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Dr. Keith always makes the visit as quick and as pain free as possible. Which is greatly appreciated.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Keith always makes the visit as quick and as pain free as possible. Which is greatly appreciated.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Keith always makes the visit as quick and as pain free as possible. Which is greatly appreciated.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Keith always makes the visit as quick and as pain free as possible. Which is greatly appreciated.
M
8 months ago
Love Dr. Baine, painless and affordable.
B
8 months ago
Highest quality of service and friendly atmosphere!
I've been going to this dental office for years and I keep coming back because they are the best! Everyone is professional and friendly. It's never scary to visit this dental office..its always a pleasure. Dr Keith is great and explains everything. Clean office with little to no wait. I always recommend them.
C
8 months ago
Best dentist I've been to
I showed up without an appointment because my tooth really hurt. They took me right away. The dentist had to pull my wisdom tooth. I never felt a thing. I didn't even realize he pulled it out until he told me. Even the needle to numb me up wasn't as bad as other places. Really great service. I highly recommend them.
F
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I always enjoy going to Baines Family Dental. Marshall Baines is an excellent dentist and they have wonderful staff.
E
9 months ago
Great Dentist Office
This dentist’s office is great! They are professional, friendly and are fantastic with follow-up. Dr. Baines is very personable and walks you through every step of the process as he takes care of your teeth. Great place!
K
9 months ago
Very professional and family orientated
I love this dental office and staff. They make you feel more than comfortable no matter what your reason is for visiting.