Bajars & Bajars Dental Office

Dentist

2930 Coronado Ave

STE C

San Diego, CA 92154-2148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbajarsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Routine cleaning and fluoride treatment
I went to see Sandris B. today for my routing cleaning and fluoride treatment. From the receptionist who checked me in to the same receptionist who checked me out everyone was great! Very friendly Staff. Dr B was excellent as usual. When he first came in the exam room he spent about 10 minuted listening to me explain a medical issue I went through for almost 5 months. Very compassionate and gave me strong words of encouragement to keep on the path I am on for continued health. I have always had a rapport with him and this was yet another positive encounter. Highly recommended!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist, great service and friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Sandris Bajars is Fantastic!
Dr. Bajars provides the best care for my teeth.
M
3 months ago
High quality service and the Dr. And staff are very nice and informative
Definitely coming back!
E
3 months ago
High quality service
Quick check-in, quick service start, Dr. Sandris Bajars was warm, friendly and got right to work. Work completed quickly (periodontal maintenance cleaning). Dental assistant friendly, and proficient. Flexible schedule for follow-up appointment made quickly. In and out -- and nobody got hurt :-)
J
4 months ago
Excellent Service !!!
L
7 months ago
GREAT TEAM!!
Even though I don't like going to the dentist they always make me feel very comfortable and safe. I always get a very thorough explanation of whatever procedure they will be doing if it is anything other than a routine cleaning. Even though there are other dentist closer to my home I rather drive the two miles where everybody knows my name. :)
J
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Service !!!!
K
7 months ago
Great Service
Every time I go in there I get a warm welcome. The place is really clean, well organized, you can tell they love what they do. All the staff is very attentive. I have been attending this dentist since 2015 and will continue to come back to get my teeth clean.
D
7 months ago
Very friendly, professional. Everyone does a great job. Dr. Bajars will let you know what needs to be done and gives you the options. When you go in for your work to be done, they're on time and your in and out. And my crown fits perfectly.