Bajars & Bajars Dental Office

Dentist

2930 Coronado Ave

STE C

San Diego, CA 92154-2148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbajarsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care !!!!
Excellent Service !!!!!
J
1 month ago
Dental appt. went well as usual.
I am very grateful that Dr. S Bajars did such a fine job in getting my mouth and teeth in such great condition. Now and hopefully in the future all my appts will only be check-ups and cleaning etc.The good, needed hard work is behind me. Very happy indeed. Thank you so very much. I am a happy patient and get complements on how straight my teeth look. Even the coloring is perfect. Well done. See you in November. Enjoy your summer. Thanks again, Jane
T
1 month ago
Very professional
Bajars and Bajars is a very professional dentistry office. Newest technology for assessment, and very knowledgeable Doctors.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everytime i go in, I always get good service. Friendly and profressional.
M
4 months ago
I have been going to this dentist location since before Bajars & Bajars took over . They have updated the decor and remolded . The dentist and staff are professional. Place is always clean . After teeth cleaning , you get a little goody bag ( toothbrush, toothpaste , floss and mouthwash) . For those who do not have dental insurance, they have a great plan. They send appointment reminders by email & text .
Y
6 months ago
I enjoyed the personnel very much. Everyone is friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Since I only had x-rays done today, I will need to have more done on my teeth to really know how I feel about the service you are providing. Thank you for your time and I will be seeing you soon for more work.
J
6 months ago
Fantastic dentist!
Dr. Bajars is terrific.
C
7 months ago
Routine cleaning and fluoride treatment
I went to see Sandris B. today for my routing cleaning and fluoride treatment. From the receptionist who checked me in to the same receptionist who checked me out everyone was great! Very friendly Staff. Dr B was excellent as usual. When he first came in the exam room he spent about 10 minuted listening to me explain a medical issue I went through for almost 5 months. Very compassionate and gave me strong words of encouragement to keep on the path I am on for continued health. I have always had a rapport with him and this was yet another positive encounter. Highly recommended!
A
9 months ago
Excellent Dentist, great service and friendly staff.
J
9 months ago
Dr. Sandris Bajars is Fantastic!
Dr. Bajars provides the best care for my teeth.