Bajars & Bajars Dental Office

Dentist

2930 Coronado Ave

STE C

San Diego, CA 92154-2148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbajarsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very professional service
Very professional service The people there were very nice and courteous the dentist was very comforting knows what he’s doing is very pleased with the service and experience that I had at the dental office
B
1 month ago
Small office Good denists
Every time I go in its easy and when it comes to more in depth appointments they are good about explaining the procedures and they never force you into any procedure you aren't comfortable with.
G
2 months ago
Great Service
As always Dr. Tania provided outstanding personal and professional service.
A
2 months ago
Super
Highly professional, as always.....practically no wait time....concerned for my comfort...
E
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
It was clear from the onset that the customer service from the front desk was impeccable (very knowledgeable and friendly)... The dentist made it clear what procedures needed to be done and was accommodating... Though I don't enjoy dental visit, the folks at Dr. Bajars office made the whole experience great... Thanks... Elliott
M
3 months ago
Have been going here since they started. Place is modern, always clean . Staff is very professional.
L
3 months ago
Friendly
The staff remember the clients and make you feel special.
B
3 months ago
Always quick and nice
Never pushy with treatment and gives you the easiest option. Parking lot is small dentist office is small but modern. Doctors are nice and talk to you about all procedures and the specialists they bring in office are top notch too.
A
3 months ago
Always warm and friendly
Love dr. Tania and her staff, the ladies at the front are always welcoming, friendly and helpful; staff in back are attentive and friendly as well. I trust dr. T , been a patient of hers for years and my teeth are happy to be in her care😊
J
4 months ago
Not too many people enjoy going to a dental appt. Not me, my dentist and his employees are the best. My teeth are always in good condition since I go to Dr. Bajars. Thank you, Jane