Bajars & Bajars Dental Office

Dentist

2930 Coronado Ave

STE C

San Diego, CA 92154-2148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbajarsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
GREAT TEAM!!
Even though I don't like going to the dentist they always make me feel very comfortable and safe. I always get a very thorough explanation of whatever procedure they will be doing if it is anything other than a routine cleaning. Even though there are other dentist closer to my home I rather drive the two miles where everybody knows my name. :)
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Service !!!!
K
3 months ago
Great Service
Every time I go in there I get a warm welcome. The place is really clean, well organized, you can tell they love what they do. All the staff is very attentive. I have been attending this dentist since 2015 and will continue to come back to get my teeth clean.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional. Everyone does a great job. Dr. Bajars will let you know what needs to be done and gives you the options. When you go in for your work to be done, they're on time and your in and out. And my crown fits perfectly.
J
5 months ago
Very professional service
Very professional service The people there were very nice and courteous the dentist was very comforting knows what he’s doing is very pleased with the service and experience that I had at the dental office
B
5 months ago
Small office Good denists
Every time I go in its easy and when it comes to more in depth appointments they are good about explaining the procedures and they never force you into any procedure you aren't comfortable with.
G
6 months ago
Great Service
As always Dr. Tania provided outstanding personal and professional service.
A
6 months ago
Super
Highly professional, as always.....practically no wait time....concerned for my comfort...
E
7 months ago
Outstanding Service
It was clear from the onset that the customer service from the front desk was impeccable (very knowledgeable and friendly)... The dentist made it clear what procedures needed to be done and was accommodating... Though I don't enjoy dental visit, the folks at Dr. Bajars office made the whole experience great... Thanks... Elliott
M
7 months ago
Have been going here since they started. Place is modern, always clean . Staff is very professional.