Bajars & Bajars Dental Office

Dentist

2930 Coronado Ave

STE C

San Diego, CA 92154-2148

Open Today By Appointment

drbajarsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service !!!
Excellent Service !!!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly honest not pushy
The office staff is always nice and easy going. They don’t get huffy when you have to cancel or reschedule. Billie
N
4 weeks ago
I was a very nervous cry-baby, but the staff was so wonderful that I felt at ease after awhile. Call it patience, charisma, professionalism, caring, understanding, excellency of service...this place and staff has it all!
M
1 month ago
Good visit
M
1 month ago
Good visit
M
1 month ago
Good visit
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I came for a consultation for adult braces with Dr. Tania. The facility is rather small and there was nowhere to sit as I waited. I was seen a bit late but it's understandable with a busy practice. I was treated very well and I have a very complicated case so she explained some things very thoroughly and was so nice. I was referred to another orthodontist so I was a bit bummed since it looked like a such a great place, but overall I was really happy with this practice.
E
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly dentistry
Crown re-cementing process was efficient and painless... Detail explanation on cause and solution to any future problems relating to crown issue... Friendly and very professional... Elliott
A
1 month ago
Detail oriented and efficient
Been going to Dr. Tania for years now, she’s always polite and caring, very detailed with her work to make sure her patient is receiving the best treatment.
B
2 months ago
As always, the service and professionalism of the entire staff and Dr Bajars is excellent. Looking forward for my next appointment. Happy Holidays to all.