Bajars & Bajars Dental Office

Dentist

2930 Coronado Ave

STE C

San Diego, CA 92154-2148

Open Today By Appointment

drbajarsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Great place!
Everyone is always nice, friendly, and professional
L
1 month ago
Consult
My consult with the visiting oral surgeon went very well. Nothing was sugar coated and everything was explained quickly and simply. My concerns were heard and respected.
N
1 month ago
Great: service, atmosphere, quality & friendly
Things were done quickly and everything was explained plainly so I could receive the best care possible. They were efficient and kind. I'm very happy with my decision to get my dental care from this facility!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
After my last dental appointment with another practice, I was braced for poor patient treatment and bedside manner but nothing could be further from that last experience. The environment is relaxing and adds a reduced stress vibe. All of the staff were professional and friendly and I felt very comfortable almost immediately. Dr. Bajars actually listened to all of my dental complaints and was very accommodating to my specific needs.
J
3 months ago
Very professional, super friendly
Great staff and knowledgeable dentist. They recommend what's needed rather than what makes them the most money, highly thankful for that. Would recommend to anyone in the area
E
6 months ago
High quality, empathetic service in a professional, smoothly run envorinment.
The entire experience from check-in to check-out proceeded without a single issue. Service included x-ray updates and a maintenance cleaning. "In and out (in a mere 45 minutes), and nobody (especially ME) got hurt!"
J
7 months ago
Competent, Caring & Professional
Dr. Sandris Bajars is an excellent dentist. He is extremely skilled and up-to-date in the latest patient services and technology. He strives to be gentle and thorough. He puts his patients first.
E
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly... Great customer service... Recommend to all... Thank You... Elliott
J
8 months ago
"EXCELLENT" !!!!!
F
9 months ago
treatment went great with fast and professional service