Bajars & Bajars Dental Office

Dentist

2930 Coronado Ave

STE C

San Diego, CA 92154-2148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbajarsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff; caring and very competent dentist
Today had the fir st phase of a crown replacement. Dr. Bajars was as caring a.m. meticulous as always. Made my long appointment go by with little discomfort.
E
2 weeks ago
At Bajars & Bajars, whether fer fillin' or drillin', I'll always be willin'.
Now, you must be at least a little curious about THAT Review Title. So here's the scoop: I have been with Dr. Sandris Bajars since roughly 2008 or 2009 and I've had the majority of both typical and intensive procedures done and it's ALWAYS been a great experience. The front office staff is always attentive and prepared and the dental assistants have always been skilled and proficient. Appointments are followed up with emails containing Microsoft Outlook Event Reminders that ACTUALLY correctly import into my Outlook installation. Reminder text messages are also provided. Before Dr. Bajars, I had heard from other dentists' patients all the usual horrific stories regarding procedures like Root Canals, etc. With Dr. Bajars, I can tell you, Root Canals (I've had two in different areas of my teeth with Dr. Bajars) are *nothing* to be concerned over. The entire staff is just amazing. When I needed a specialist, Dr. Bajars brought in Dr. Gary Sigenfoos and he was top notch and completely disarming in both demeanor, explanation and execution. Every experience with them has been positive. When the procedure costs exceeded my primary dental insurance coverage one year, the office staff put me in contact with a Dental Care Credit provider that CHARGES NO INTEREST if the charges are paid off in 18 months! I have seen no dental practitioners that are better anywhere and I've had dentists in Michigan, Ohio, Texas as well as San Diego.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Super friendly staff , and Mr Bajars is an awesome dentist, made me feel comfortable and felt no pain while he was working on my teeth. I’m definitely staying with Mr.Bajars.
C
1 month ago
Professional, comfortable, thorough, clean, and efficient
This was my first exposure to Bajars & Bajars Dental. I sought an appt online and received a call within 30 minutes to schedule the appt. The call was courteous, professional, and fast; I had an appt on a date and at a time convenient to me. I received a confirmation of the appt via email with paperwork I could fill in before arriving (considerate of my time). As the appt neared, I received a follow-up email to ensure I could still make the appt. All very convenient. When I arrived for my first visit, the office staff was professional and friendly. I handed in the completed forms, and was in the office starting x-rays and an exam within minutes (again considerate of my time). The office and equipment is modern, clean, and efficient. The doctor was, like his staff, courteous and professional. He did a thorough exam, cleaning, and polishing. He answered my questions and made suggestions for future care to ensure my teeth and gums remain happy and healthy. I am extremely satisfied with the visit and the care provided. I highly recommend this practice.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, lovely staff
Coming here makes having to go to the dentist not so bad.
E
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very professional and Friendly service
L
4 months ago
Great Customer service
Went in to see the specialist and received very detailed information about my upcoming treatment. It left me feeling more at easy and comfortable of what to expect on my next visit.
M
5 months ago
Stunning quality service
They give you a stunning attendment. Patient has a personalized time on your treatment, full attention, very well explaned procedure with quality materials, the Doctors and staff are friendly, clean clinic. I feel that Im treated with respect like human been not one more number as in other places. Tks Doctors, you are doing an excellent work and it shows that you love your profession!
J
5 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional.
Dr. Sandris Bajars is an outstanding Dentist.
R
6 months ago
Friendly, professional service from the front office to the dentist's chair
Having recently come from a different dentist's office, it is easy to make a comparison. The front office personnel at Bajars and Bajars greet clients with a smile and warm welcome. The Dr. Bajars, the male version, is my dentist, and he is everything I like in a dentist: he is welcoming, clearly explains any procedure, elicits questions from the client, and is gentle and caring in his manner of speaking and working. He works quickly and deftly so I don't spend a great deal of time in the chair.(Like so many, I have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past, but his work and manner mitigate some of those) Afterward, the office personnel facilitate everything from billing to next appointments. They go above and beyond to help make the entire experience worry and trouble free. Did I mention how pleasant they are? I highly recommend Dr. Bajars and his office.