Bajars & Bajars Dental Office

Dentist

2930 Coronado Ave

STE C

San Diego, CA 92154-2148

Open Today By Appointment

drbajarsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Great Customer service
Went in to see the specialist and received very detailed information about my upcoming treatment. It left me feeling more at easy and comfortable of what to expect on my next visit.
M
1 month ago
Stunning quality service
They give you a stunning attendment. Patient has a personalized time on your treatment, full attention, very well explaned procedure with quality materials, the Doctors and staff are friendly, clean clinic. I feel that Im treated with respect like human been not one more number as in other places. Tks Doctors, you are doing an excellent work and it shows that you love your profession!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service. Very professional.
Dr. Sandris Bajars is an outstanding Dentist.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service from the front office to the dentist's chair
Having recently come from a different dentist's office, it is easy to make a comparison. The front office personnel at Bajars and Bajars greet clients with a smile and warm welcome. The Dr. Bajars, the male version, is my dentist, and he is everything I like in a dentist: he is welcoming, clearly explains any procedure, elicits questions from the client, and is gentle and caring in his manner of speaking and working. He works quickly and deftly so I don't spend a great deal of time in the chair.(Like so many, I have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past, but his work and manner mitigate some of those) Afterward, the office personnel facilitate everything from billing to next appointments. They go above and beyond to help make the entire experience worry and trouble free. Did I mention how pleasant they are? I highly recommend Dr. Bajars and his office.
L
2 months ago
Excellent!!
Dr. Bajar has been my mother's dentist but on this day it was I that was in need of his service. One of my teeth broke I called the office and 45 minutes later I was being seen! Thank you Dr. Bajar for treating my mother and now me!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service !!!
Excellent Service !!!
B
4 months ago
Friendly honest not pushy
The office staff is always nice and easy going. They don’t get huffy when you have to cancel or reschedule. Billie
N
4 months ago
I was a very nervous cry-baby, but the staff was so wonderful that I felt at ease after awhile. Call it patience, charisma, professionalism, caring, understanding, excellency of service...this place and staff has it all!
M
4 months ago
Good visit
M
4 months ago
Good visit