Bajars & Bajars Dental Office

Dentist

2930 Coronado Ave

STE C

San Diego, CA 92154-2148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbajarsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
A very professional office. Staff are competent and courteous and the doctor is very knowledgeable. He takes time to talk to you, not just jump in and start his work. I am very satisfied with my dentist and his staff.
P
4 years ago
Checkup
Liz was very friendly and made the visit enjoyable
S
4 years ago
I would recommend to a friend.
H
4 years ago
excellent dentist
Dr. Bajars is a perfectionist. Did a crown for me a few months ago & made sure that it fit perfectly before placing permanent glue. He makes you feel comfortable asking questions & is straight forward with his answers. With Dr. Bajars, I feel I am getting the best possible dental care.
E
4 years ago
Dental Procedures
Always have good experience at this clinic. Good workers very gentle dentists. Recommend to friends always
J
4 years ago
Tooth Cleaning
Excellent service. There was no pain. Very comfortable. Glad Dr. Sandris Bajars is my dentist.
J
4 years ago
excellent
I would always recommend my friends to my dentist .
C
4 years ago
I love my dentist
Dr. Tanya and the staff are always professional. Everyone in the office is so helpful and kind. I always feel comfortable in Dr. Tanya's office. She is absolutely awesome!
T
4 years ago
Dr. Sandra's I always feel that you are the best Dentest n you an your staff always make me feel welcome.😀 Ted Arriaga