Bajars & Bajars Dental Office

Dentist

2930 Coronado Ave

STE C

San Diego, CA 92154-2148

Open Today By Appointment

drbajarsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Friendly
The staff remember the clients and make you feel special.
B
4 months ago
Always quick and nice
Never pushy with treatment and gives you the easiest option. Parking lot is small dentist office is small but modern. Doctors are nice and talk to you about all procedures and the specialists they bring in office are top notch too.
A
4 months ago
Always warm and friendly
Love dr. Tania and her staff, the ladies at the front are always welcoming, friendly and helpful; staff in back are attentive and friendly as well. I trust dr. T , been a patient of hers for years and my teeth are happy to be in her care😊
J
5 months ago
Not too many people enjoy going to a dental appt. Not me, my dentist and his employees are the best. My teeth are always in good condition since I go to Dr. Bajars. Thank you, Jane
J
7 months ago
Great service
Dr. S. Bajars is an outstanding dentist!
W
7 months ago
Pleasant office staff, helpers, and Dr.
M
8 months ago
Friendly staff; caring and very competent dentist
Today had the fir st phase of a crown replacement. Dr. Bajars was as caring a.m. meticulous as always. Made my long appointment go by with little discomfort.
E
8 months ago
At Bajars & Bajars, whether fer fillin' or drillin', I'll always be willin'.
Now, you must be at least a little curious about THAT Review Title. So here's the scoop: I have been with Dr. Sandris Bajars since roughly 2008 or 2009 and I've had the majority of both typical and intensive procedures done and it's ALWAYS been a great experience. The front office staff is always attentive and prepared and the dental assistants have always been skilled and proficient. Appointments are followed up with emails containing Microsoft Outlook Event Reminders that ACTUALLY correctly import into my Outlook installation. Reminder text messages are also provided. Before Dr. Bajars, I had heard from other dentists' patients all the usual horrific stories regarding procedures like Root Canals, etc. With Dr. Bajars, I can tell you, Root Canals (I've had two in different areas of my teeth with Dr. Bajars) are *nothing* to be concerned over. The entire staff is just amazing. When I needed a specialist, Dr. Bajars brought in Dr. Gary Sigenfoos and he was top notch and completely disarming in both demeanor, explanation and execution. Every experience with them has been positive. When the procedure costs exceeded my primary dental insurance coverage one year, the office staff put me in contact with a Dental Care Credit provider that CHARGES NO INTEREST if the charges are paid off in 18 months! I have seen no dental practitioners that are better anywhere and I've had dentists in Michigan, Ohio, Texas as well as San Diego.
J
9 months ago
High quality service
Super friendly staff , and Mr Bajars is an awesome dentist, made me feel comfortable and felt no pain while he was working on my teeth. I’m definitely staying with Mr.Bajars.
C
9 months ago
Professional, comfortable, thorough, clean, and efficient
This was my first exposure to Bajars & Bajars Dental. I sought an appt online and received a call within 30 minutes to schedule the appt. The call was courteous, professional, and fast; I had an appt on a date and at a time convenient to me. I received a confirmation of the appt via email with paperwork I could fill in before arriving (considerate of my time). As the appt neared, I received a follow-up email to ensure I could still make the appt. All very convenient. When I arrived for my first visit, the office staff was professional and friendly. I handed in the completed forms, and was in the office starting x-rays and an exam within minutes (again considerate of my time). The office and equipment is modern, clean, and efficient. The doctor was, like his staff, courteous and professional. He did a thorough exam, cleaning, and polishing. He answered my questions and made suggestions for future care to ensure my teeth and gums remain happy and healthy. I am extremely satisfied with the visit and the care provided. I highly recommend this practice.