Bajars & Bajars Dental Office

Dentist

2930 Coronado Ave

STE C

San Diego, CA 92154-2148

Open Today By Appointment

drbajarsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Great: service, atmosphere, quality & friendly
Things were done quickly and everything was explained plainly so I could receive the best care possible. They were efficient and kind. I'm very happy with my decision to get my dental care from this facility!
L
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
After my last dental appointment with another practice, I was braced for poor patient treatment and bedside manner but nothing could be further from that last experience. The environment is relaxing and adds a reduced stress vibe. All of the staff were professional and friendly and I felt very comfortable almost immediately. Dr. Bajars actually listened to all of my dental complaints and was very accommodating to my specific needs.
J
2 years ago
Very professional, super friendly
Great staff and knowledgeable dentist. They recommend what's needed rather than what makes them the most money, highly thankful for that. Would recommend to anyone in the area
E
2 years ago
High quality, empathetic service in a professional, smoothly run envorinment.
The entire experience from check-in to check-out proceeded without a single issue. Service included x-ray updates and a maintenance cleaning. "In and out (in a mere 45 minutes), and nobody (especially ME) got hurt!"
J
3 years ago
Competent, Caring & Professional
Dr. Sandris Bajars is an excellent dentist. He is extremely skilled and up-to-date in the latest patient services and technology. He strives to be gentle and thorough. He puts his patients first.
E
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly... Great customer service... Recommend to all... Thank You... Elliott
J
3 years ago
"EXCELLENT" !!!!!
F
3 years ago
treatment went great with fast and professional service
N
3 years ago
Family Dentistry
We could not be happier with the care we recieve from Dr. Tania and Dr. Bajars! My children have been patients since they were toddlers and are completely at ease during their appointments. We highly recommend Bajars & Bajars for family dentistry!
J
3 years ago
Dr. Sandris Bajars is a fantastic dentist. He does superb work.
Dr. Sandris Bajars is a terrific dentist and I trust him with my teeth.