Baker Family Dentistry

Dentist

8 Hospital Circle

Batesville, AR 72501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bakerfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
I love all the people at Baker family Dentistry. They made me feel so at ease and we’re very gentle . I would recommend them to anybody !!
R
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Was a quick visit for a work order to be established. Will go back in a few days to get the problem fixed.
T
6 days ago
Great attention
Baker family dentistry is very personal dentistry. They make you feel like everyone one is family. I have felt very comfortable when I have had anything done there. Always great results.
F
1 week ago
Awesome folks! Would recommend to friends and family
F
2 weeks ago
Friendly yet high quality care .
We love Dr Baker . she is amazing and my son feels safe with her. She's good with kids. The staff a all so friendly and helpful . everyone there. Treats you like family.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Very nice
Everyone introduce their self and was very nice and told me what was going to go on and what was going to happen overall I had a real nice experience
F
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
I recently switched to Baker Family Dentistry and I couldn’t be happier with my decision. Dr. Baker is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Whitney does a great job and is also so nice!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality care and very friendly
Me and my husband both had great experience, everyone was very friendly and I have never had my teeth cleaned this well before!! I would definitely recommend baker family dentistry for all your dental needs!
L
1 month ago
Catering and very professional
Dr Baker will do all she can to take care of your problems. I have several other medical issues that makes my Dental work a challenge. She works within my boundaries and does a wonderful job