Baker Family Dentistry

Dentist

8 Hospital Circle

Batesville, AR 72501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bakerfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly and knowledgeable
Went in for my first fitting Couldn’t believe how efficient the staff is And really good quality work Can hardly wait for the next fitting Will have to say I’m going to miss everyone when the work is finished Probably just drop in to say hi when I’m in town Thank You DDS Baker and Staff
T
1 week ago
Great experience at Baker Dentistry
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dentist
I had a tooth broke off on the weekend, and Dr Baker came in and fixed it! Wonderful Service!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I just moved here The ladies at one of the stores I frequently go to recommend Baker I was so glad I did They where great took me in with no appointment Replaced a tooth in the front of my upper plate Looks great. They did such a good job I made an appointment to get a new plate mad Am planning on making Baker my steady DDS They are so professional and up to date on all dental products And a down right friendly and up beat group I am so blessed that I was steered in their direction Thank you all at Bakers family DDS for making me feel like family
M
4 weeks ago
High quality dentist
We love Dr. Baker and her staff! They always treat us so special and take good care of our whole family!
C
1 month ago
Very Friendly and quality care.
They are new and have taken over Dr. Carters practice as he has retired. They made the transition very easy and comfortable for me. I really like Dr. Baker. She’s very caring and an experienced dentist.
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Visit
Very friendly staff always greet you with smiles. Super clean office and waiting area. Great Dental experience. Would recommend to everybody.
D
2 months ago
Always professional and courteous! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
M
2 months ago
I was very happy and please !! Everyone was so nice. Dr.Baker you was awesome!! Thanks!
L
2 months ago
Nice service and friendly staff.
Best dentist in town!