Baker Family Dentistry

Dentist

8 Hospital Circle

Batesville, AR 72501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bakerfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Friendly professional service
My cleaning & checkup were done in a friendly, professional manner.
B
1 week ago
Professional and timely
Dr. Baker and her staff took care of filling my tooth and I was back at work in a timely manner. I appreciate how friendly they all are.
F
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always take good care of you.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent
The staff is courteous. The professionals are kind, caring, and know how to best take care of your needs. I highly recommend!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Staff was very polite, courteous, and professional.
I was seen in a very timely manner. All staff was courteous and professional. Dr. Baker was very through, thoughtful, and answered all my questions in a way that I could understand. I had a very good experience.
A
1 month ago
High quality, very friendly, overall great place
My daughter was a work-in to check on a tooth causing her pain and they were amazing and friendly. Made my daughter feel very comfortable and they fixed the problem.
A
1 month ago
High quality, very friendly, overall great place
My daughter was a work-in to check on a tooth causing her pain and they were amazing and friendly. Made my daughter feel very comfortable and they fixed the problem.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and the staff is wonderful.
Dr. Baker is a wonderful dentist. I would recommend her to everyone.
R
1 month ago
Friendly.... Professional....
Wonโ€™t have time to finish any magazine articles in waiting room... Never once told me to quit eating Candy bars..... ha All good experiences.... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป