Baker Family Dentistry

Dentist

8 Hospital Circle

Batesville, AR 72501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bakerfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Baker and her staff are absolutely wonderful! I haven’t been to the dentist in awhile and I’m a very anxious person when it comes to pain of any kind. Dr. Baker and her staff made sure that I was comfortable with the work she was doing and when she finished I couldn’t believe she was done! It was a fast easy fix with very little pain at all!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Baker took the time out to come into the lobby to talk to me personally about my son’s teeth. All of staff are really nice and there’s want a long wait.
S
1 month ago
Crown
Broke a tooth and they got me right in and fitted for a crown. I have had enough medical procedures and consider myself pretty tough. However, my past dentist visits have been painful and dreaded white knuckle procedures. Dr. Baker and staff made me feel welcome and addressed my anxieties. They were patient and made sure I was comfortable before proceeding. Best dentist experience I have ever had. I can’t emphasize enough how good an experience this was. I felt heard and taken care of. Great people and very personable.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all my concerns and gave options concerning my care. Will highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Going the extra mile
Stoped in to ask a quick question about something to help my gums heal, they were damaged during surgery. Dr Baker took the extra time to look at them personally, not just give me advise Thank you for going the extra mile Doc!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service Great Dentist for
I had a very bad toothache, expired insurance and needed to see a dentist immediately. They made an appointment and gave me an exam with xrays. The dentist listened to me and took time go over next steps. And they have a small yearly dental plan to help cover costs. $75 covered my visit. Money very well spent. I know what's wrong and the treatment is working.
J
2 months ago
There great my child Ashton likes them.
J
2 months ago
Everything was great
Everyone was great
L
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and knowledgeable
Went in for my first fitting Couldn’t believe how efficient the staff is And really good quality work Can hardly wait for the next fitting Will have to say I’m going to miss everyone when the work is finished Probably just drop in to say hi when I’m in town Thank You DDS Baker and Staff
T
2 months ago
Great experience at Baker Dentistry