Baker Family Dentistry

Dentist

8 Hospital Circle

Batesville, AR 72501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bakerfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 days ago
High quality service, very friendly staff
I had my front tooth chip on a Thursday afternoon. I was unable to reach my regular dentist and after going through a few listed in google, Baker Family Dentistry was able to work me in. Dr Baker and her staff were all super friendly and she did a great job repairing my tooth. Even before I Had decided to continue my dental care with her, she offered the after hours services if I ever needed them! I made a follow up appointment before I even left that evening.
A
1 week ago
The Best
Love you you all! Thank you all for your hard work, empathy and diligence. Y’all ROCK!!
D
1 week ago
Highly recommend!
If your looking for a dentist she is the one to go to she really takes care of you make sure your comfortable when you visit!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, fast service and excellent care
There was no waiting to be called back or waiting see Dr. Baker. The office works very efficiently. Everyone is kind and personable. Excellent care was given.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Loved it. Very friendly staff. Worked with me to work out a plan that worked for me
B
2 weeks ago
Great! Efficient, friendly and very informative with visit
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I be back very friendly thank yoy
M
1 month ago
Just in a lot of pain and because I’ve never been seen they couldn’t give me anything for it and it takes 24 hrs for antibiotics to kick it I have pain shooting up the side of my face but guess that my problem no the staff and doctor were very friendly just didn’t like that they didn’t help my pain
S
2 months ago
Great service
Thank you Dr. Baker and staff. Quick, good work. Didn't have to wait forever for an appointment. And comfortable environment. Thanks again.
L
2 months ago
Your dentist made the mold a lab makes your teeth
Just to let all know Get off your dentist back My dentist made a perfect mold She sent it to the lab to be made Then she gets it back and has to do her wizards work on the finished product She did not make your plate but with your patience she will make it right This crew is by far the best dentist staff I have ever had the pleasure to work with They treat me just like I’m family. I do appreciate that more than I can say. I lost some of my teeth in a car wreck back in 1975 So yes I’ve had a lot of experience in this process