Baker Family Dentistry

Dentist

4217 E 3rd St.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlisabaker.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
So caring, gentle, and professional
Lisa Baker and her staff have it figured out! From the moment they welcome you in, their conscientious and individualized service puts one at ease and makes the entire dental experience feel like being with friends who care. All patients are treated like family and each member of the staff contributes positivity. The waits are almost non-existent and the pace is efficient but not rushed. Current dental practices are employed and treatment is non-aggressive and gentle, with an emphasis on maintaining and restoring teeth. I would recommend anyone looking for a long term place to finally relax and feel comfortable with their dental care to give Dr. Lisa and the excellent practice she has built a try!!
L
4 days ago
Best dental office better!
Thank you Dr. Lisa Baker and staff for continuing to provide a very safe and personal dental service. You all are amazing especially for someone like me that hates going to the dentist.
M
5 days ago
Absolutely the best experience at a dentist ever!
The most professional and caring people ever. We have never been to a dentist as good with kids as this. I would happily recommend anyone to Dr Lisa Baker. Our 5 year old grandson is terrified to go to any Dr at all but Dr Lisa Baker and her staff made him feel so safe that it was a joy to take him. She did an absolutely amazing job giving him his sweet smile back.
S
5 days ago
The Best
with Lisa Baker and her Team was a great experience and I was made to feel comfortable and they are willing to go above and beyond to help me feel better about my smile I am so happy I made the appointment I only wish I would of done it a long time ago so if you need to see a dentist I highly recommend that you give their office a call for your appointment 😊
S
1 week ago
Filling and cleaning
I had a good experience getting a filling and cleaning. Covid 19 precautions were in place and the staff seemed very conscientious about enforcing them. Also, I was able to get an appointment fairly quickly after I had chipped me tooth.
J
1 week ago
Thanks for such prompt and friendly service.
T
1 week ago
Quality service and friendly
Knowledgeable and very professional.
N
2 weeks ago
Baker Family Dentist has been my dentist for years, they professionals friendly knowledgeable. My dentist for life!
S
2 weeks ago
Fabulous experience!
When my dentist of 30 years retired last year, I was very apprehensive about selecting a new one. Positive word of mouth advertising led me to Dr. Lisa Baker, and I was absolutely delighted by my first visit. Everyone, from Audrey (the receptionist) to Brianna (the hygienist) to Dr. Baker, herself, was friendly, thorough, and professional in every way. You couldn’t do better than this fine practice. Steve Stroup
M
4 weeks ago
Professional care by compassionate peoplr
On a whim, I called this afternoon to say I would be available to come some time before my 6/30 appointment. Audrey replied, “ How about 2:30 today?” I was thrilled and that was the beginning of a very fine first appointment with a new-to-me dental provider. Erin was gentle and thorough in cleaning and polishing. Dr. Lisa was genial and thorough in her exam. Both were conversational enough to make it an interesting and pleasant experience. The atmosphere is professional, comfortable, clean and unpretentious. I look forward to my December visit.