Baker Family Dentistry

Dentist

4217 E 3rd St.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlisabaker.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
The best dental care I’ve ever experienced.
Dr. Baker replaced a crown for me. Easiest injections I’ve received and she waited sufficient time for them to kick in. Never felt a thing.
C
4 days ago
Dr. Lisa Baker
Awesome service every visit. I was an emergency patient the first time I went to the office and was referred by a friend. Got me in within a few hours and have been going back ever since.
J
4 weeks ago
They are Amazing 😁 Lisa and her staff are wonderful ♥️
A
1 month ago
High quality care and friendly, caring staff
Baker Family Dentistry, Dr. Lisa Baker, has been my primary dentist for over 20 years. She gives a very thorough oral exam and along with the support staff helps keep my oral health in top shape. Their education and up to date care is top quality.
D
1 month ago
Everyone in Dr. Lisa Baker’s Office are “top notch.” The Service & dental work is high quality. I feel blessed to have Dr. Lisa Baker as my dentist.
L
2 months ago
Excellent dentistry’s office
I’ve been going here for over 20 years. Would never go anywhere else. Lisa Baker is a great dentist with a fantastic staff.
M
2 months ago
Best care ever! Doctor Baker was very professional as was her staff! I will recomend highly!
C
2 months ago
The office staff was very friendly! Awesome experience having my teeth cleaned and really enjoyed Lisa Baker! My new family dentist!
D
2 months ago
Hunters routine check up
As always, we had a great experience at Dr. Lisa Bakers office. They answered every question with certainty and we left armed with more information to get an even better checkup the next visit. Even though my son has tartar buildup, she helped him understand how to take care of it and what could happen if he didn’t. And when Dr. Lisa came in, she was very thorough with more information that will assist Hunter in even better brushing and flossing.
S
2 months ago
Love Dr Baker and her staff! I am always warmly received, remembered and given thorough and excellent care. Happy patient!