Baker Family Dentistry

Dentist

4217 E 3rd St.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlisabaker.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Love you all !!!
L
1 month ago
Great service and friendly face as always!
M
1 month ago
I just love this office!! Everyone is so friendly and Lisa Baker is the best at giving the numbing shot
S
1 month ago
Super friendly, Very Professional, Time Sensitive
This was my first visit @ Dr. Baker's. I was very impressed & I'm looking forward to my next visit on October 24th, 2019.
J
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
Had an emergency that needed attention . Called Dr. Lisa Baker's office, explained the situation and the kind staff told me to come in. Was taken care of in a short time. Excellent care and instructions. Left Dr. Baker's office knowing that anytime I, or my family, need her that she will work us in. Very grateful!
T
2 months ago
Excellent, personal, compassionate service - as always.
Went in to have Dr. Lisa look at a chipped tooth. Lisa and staff worked me in, and quickly provided two flawless fillings. Bravo!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff, long wait times
this was my first time here and i overall would say i enjoyed the experience the dental hygienist was nice and funny, the dentist lisa was very sweet and knowledgeable! the only downside was that my appointment was at 3:15 and i didn’t go back until about 3:45 and then didn’t leave the office until 5, lots of waiting to say the least but i guess that’s life. other than that it was a great experience and i loved the goodie bag i got to take home!
A
2 months ago
Love my dentist!
Had a filling replaced! Dr. Lisa is always kind, considerate and careful to make sure your teeth feel right when you leave!
S
2 months ago
My six-year-old had his yearly check up and for some reason was terrified and had not been the year before. The staff and Dr Lisa Baker put him at ease, had him laughing, giggling and cooperating 100%. This was an excellent experience for what started out as a very nervous and scared six-year-old. It ended 100% positive
T
2 months ago
Making dentistry enjoyable. Love this group.