Baker Family Dentistry

Dentist

4217 E 3rd St.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlisabaker.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Unbelievable quality of service
These folks aren't just dentists, they are artists! I have never had filings that were so good you couldn't feel the difference between the tooth and the filling. Totally painless administration of anesthetic, great attention to patient comfort, friendly banter, extremely reasonable cost. Absolutely amazing!
J
3 weeks ago
Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Please continue your service and very helpful towards my care!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Baker and staff were wonderful. Polite and knowledgeable. Very helpful. Had a very good visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Great visit! Thorough, painless. Very friendly staff. Feels like Dentistry is a calling, not a business with Dr. Lisa Baker Wouldn't go anywhere else 😁
S
3 weeks ago
Same day!
The staff knew how important it was for me to get a tooth filled before I went out of the country. They got me appointment within one hour. I went into the office and did not get a huge hassle over not wanting to have my face is numb. Lisa was gentle and took her time, the hygienist took her time and was able to do an amazing job. I was able to walk out of the dentist office face intact with a new filling and no problems!
W
3 weeks ago
Warm, caring, and professional, this is a dentist's office that everyone enjoys visiting.
Dr. Lisa and her crew of competent, caring professionals have kept me and my mouth very happy for years. Everyone really listens and does the very best they can to address whatever is on my mind, whether it's a filling that won't stay in, whitening sensitive teeth, or, well, whatever is going on at the moment. Dr. Lisa and her whole team get 5 stars and a standing ovation from me.
F
3 weeks ago
I've come here for 10 years. They're always caring and focused on the best care and affordability.
S
1 month ago
The best all around group of people you will ever meet.
The best.
R
1 month ago
Professional, High Quaility Care, Gentle
Always welcoming, friendly and caring!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Baker’s office was fantastic today with my two young daughters. They were efficient and kid friendly. My girls will love going back!