Baker Family Dentistry

Dentist

4217 E 3rd St.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlisabaker.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
I love going to the dentist!
Visiting Dr. Lisa is always a pleasure. Yesterday was tooth cleaning day, and Erin did a thoroughly wonderful job, carefully removing my tea stains, polishing and pampering each tooth. I never feel as if anyone in the office is rushing to get patients finished and out. There is an atmosphere of caring kindness that pervades each step of each visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful with kids 😊💛💛💛
We love Dr Lisa This is a wonderful dentist for kids. They take the time with the kids and talk with them every step of the way. One if my little ones didn't want to get out of the dentist chair, he wanted to stay
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist & staff
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist & staff
L
1 month ago
Loving care by all who were there
A
1 month ago
6 mos checkup
Love my dentist, Dr Lisa! I went to my other dentist for almost 40 years until he retired. Hated trying to find a new dentist after the one who took over his office didn’t work out well. I’ve been very pleased with the care that Dr Lisa and her office provide!
T
1 month ago
Best dentist in town
Dr Lisa Baker and her staff are all friendly, professional and extremely competent. I would recommend her to anyone.
M
1 month ago
This was our first time we came to see Dr Lisa Baker and both my husband and I are very pleased with the quality of service we received. Will tell others what a wonderful experience and the lady who did our cleaning was very well trained.
C
1 month ago
Squeeze the Day
Thank you again for “squeezing” me in today. You all are just awesome at what you do. Couldn’t ask for a better staff or service. See you in July.
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
Everyone who has treated me at Baker Family Dentistry has been very kind, friendly, and most importantly, knowledgeable and skillful at what they do! They have kept my teeth in good shape for years. Highly recommended.