Baker Family Dentistry

Dentist

4217 E 3rd St.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlisabaker.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Best in Bloomington
Amazing dental office staffed by absolute professionals who truly care about you and your dental health. Dr. Lisa Baker is easily the best in Bloomington.
C
2 weeks ago
Staff is super friendly and always extremely helpful. Dr Lisa is always really busy, but will squeeze you in, if you have an emergency. They have an excellent cancellation system that lets you know if there is an earlier appointment time also!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
I am know to say I would rather have an amputation than go to the dentist. That is because I have had so many dental issues - and bad experiences that I never wanted to go back. Today changed my mind. The hygienist was awesome, office staff was very customer service friendly, they made me comfortable. Dr Lisa Baker was the best. Gave a thorough exam, told me next steps and was gentle and kind through the whole process. Thank you!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Exceptional, compassionate, and comprehensive treatment.
Dr. Lisa is a wonderful dentist - and even better human being. Her staff reflects the humanity she and her mother Diana have infused throughout the practice. Dr. Lisa takes the discomfort out of going to the dentist. And I always feel enriched by my interactions with her.
B
1 month ago
Extremely kind staff
Every time I visit this office I am treated with exceptional kindness by every employee. They are genuinely concerned with their patients’ wellbeing and make sure that they are taken care of properly. I recommend this dentist to everyone who asks.
S
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
I have been very pleased with the dental care I've received. Dr Baker and her staff is friendly and work very efficiently in a casual atmosphere.
L
2 months ago
Great customer service
Dr Lisa is very kind, my appointment was supposed to be just a cleaning but because I needed further work she was able to complete that during this appointment so that I wouldn’t have to go back before I leave for college in August. She is awesome!
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff
Anytime I have needed to see the dentist because I was in awful pain they work you in and work thru lunch and stay late. Even some Saturday’s. They care about you and keeping your teeth when most dentist would just pull any bad tooth. I have major anxiety going to the dentist and I’m not afraid to see Dr. Don or Dr. Lisa. Because they make sure you are good and numb before working on you. They are gentle and do a wonderful job.
J
2 months ago
Always a good experience. Been to many dentists in my day this is the most delicate one.
Dr.Baker has mastered her craft. Got some fillings done today. During the smoothing part i feel a tiny spot needing ground down. Before i could say anything she skillfully touch it up. Ps tvs in the room would be great. My phone died during wait ugh
R
2 months ago
great experience
Great service, friendly staff, clean teeth!!!