Baker Family Dentistry

Dentist

4217 E 3rd St.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlisabaker.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff, long wait times
this was my first time here and i overall would say i enjoyed the experience the dental hygienist was nice and funny, the dentist lisa was very sweet and knowledgeable! the only downside was that my appointment was at 3:15 and i didn’t go back until about 3:45 and then didn’t leave the office until 5, lots of waiting to say the least but i guess that’s life. other than that it was a great experience and i loved the goodie bag i got to take home!
A
3 months ago
Love my dentist!
Had a filling replaced! Dr. Lisa is always kind, considerate and careful to make sure your teeth feel right when you leave!
S
3 months ago
My six-year-old had his yearly check up and for some reason was terrified and had not been the year before. The staff and Dr Lisa Baker put him at ease, had him laughing, giggling and cooperating 100%. This was an excellent experience for what started out as a very nervous and scared six-year-old. It ended 100% positive
T
3 months ago
Making dentistry enjoyable. Love this group.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
Dr. Lisa Baker and her staff provide professional and compassionate services.. they take out the anxiety and make going to the Dentist something to look forward to....Highly recommend Baker Family Dentistry.
W
4 months ago
Excellent
Kind, friendly, professional
E
4 months ago
High Quality Service Very Professional Amazing Dental Office
Dr .Lisa Baker is wonderful very professional nice & caring The Staff is nice friendly caring and very professional highly recommend for any dental needs!
D
4 months ago
Best in Bloomington
Amazing dental office staffed by absolute professionals who truly care about you and your dental health. Dr. Lisa Baker is easily the best in Bloomington.
C
4 months ago
Staff is super friendly and always extremely helpful. Dr Lisa is always really busy, but will squeeze you in, if you have an emergency. They have an excellent cancellation system that lets you know if there is an earlier appointment time also!!!
T
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I am know to say I would rather have an amputation than go to the dentist. That is because I have had so many dental issues - and bad experiences that I never wanted to go back. Today changed my mind. The hygienist was awesome, office staff was very customer service friendly, they made me comfortable. Dr Lisa Baker was the best. Gave a thorough exam, told me next steps and was gentle and kind through the whole process. Thank you!!!