Baker Family Dentistry

Dentist

4217 E 3rd St.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlisabaker.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
My usual fantastic cleaning!
I love my visits to Dr. Lisa! Always very professional, honest, and friendly!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Lisa and crew got me in within a day to treat my tooth ache. Dr. Lisa also tightened my crown on an implant that was loosy goosy. I was treated with dignity and respect (as always). Dr. Lisa and crew were vigilant in keeping the office and dental area dienfected due to COVID-19. Thanks again Dr. Lisa and crew!!!!! YOU ALL ARE AWESOME!!!!🤗
D
2 months ago
Quality emergency work
Great emergency work, following CDC guidelines, to replace a badly broken crown. Wonderful team at Baker Family Dental.
J
2 months ago
DrBaker was kind during the coronavirus I had a tooth that had to go!
H
2 months ago
Personable and patient
My first experience at Dr. Baker’s office was excellent. She and the x-ray tech were kind and compassionate about my concerns and took the time to explain what was going on with my pain and consulted me accordingly. I would recommend highly recommend her.
T
3 months ago
I’m am always pleased that Dr Baker will do her best work me into the schedule when I have a problem that needs fixed right away. Everyone is always helpful and friendly. Thanks, Tim
S
3 months ago
Great customer service friendly..😊
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service!!
Dr. Lisa is great...very skillful, professional, patient and personable....I would highly recommend her!
S
3 months ago
The best all around group of people you will ever meet.
If your not going to Lisa Baker DDS then your going to the wrong dentist. I have never felt any pain and I've had fillings replaced, crowns, root canals and cleanings twice a year all pain free. Dr. Lisa's whole staff really cares about all their patients and makes every patient feel special.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Staff was friendly and helpful towards the end of the day and provide that need to floss !