Baker Family Dentistry

Dentist

4217 E 3rd St.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlisabaker.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Best dentist in town
Dr Lisa Baker and her staff are all friendly, professional and extremely competent. I would recommend her to anyone.
M
1 year ago
This was our first time we came to see Dr Lisa Baker and both my husband and I are very pleased with the quality of service we received. Will tell others what a wonderful experience and the lady who did our cleaning was very well trained.
C
1 year ago
Squeeze the Day
Thank you again for “squeezing” me in today. You all are just awesome at what you do. Couldn’t ask for a better staff or service. See you in July.
T
1 year ago
Always a pleasure!
Everyone who has treated me at Baker Family Dentistry has been very kind, friendly, and most importantly, knowledgeable and skillful at what they do! They have kept my teeth in good shape for years. Highly recommended.
T
1 year ago
Friendly and Warm atmosphere
Dr Baker has a very calm and kind demeanor. I always feel like she cares and that she doesn’t mind taking time to explain what is going on. This is the best experience I’ve had at a dental office and I would easily recommend them to my friends and family.
K
1 year ago
Very friendly
Lisa Baker is delightful and wonderful with infants!
T
1 year ago
Awesome service and care (service WITH care)!!!
B
1 year ago
Unbelievable quality of service
These folks aren't just dentists, they are artists! I have never had filings that were so good you couldn't feel the difference between the tooth and the filling. Totally painless administration of anesthetic, great attention to patient comfort, friendly banter, extremely reasonable cost. Absolutely amazing!
J
1 year ago
Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Please continue your service and very helpful towards my care!
K
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr Baker and staff were wonderful. Polite and knowledgeable. Very helpful. Had a very good visit.