Baker Orthodontics

Orthodontist

18 Buck Road

Hanover, NH 03755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baker-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Love this practice
My daughters and I have had the pleasure of visiting both offices and speaking and interacting with multiple team members. Hands down they are a really great team.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My family and I are new to the area. Dr. Chris Baker and his team welcomed us with open arms. His treatment recommendations fall right in line with with our previous orthodontists recommendations. I highly recommend this office to everyone. His team was helpful.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr Chris Baker is the best!
Dr. Chris Baker makes the kids feel welcome and chats with them about their interests, not only their teeth! Highly recommend.
A
4 weeks ago
Highest quality service from a great team of folks!
We've been working with the Drs. Baker for nearly two years now and have had a great experience. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Another great visit with Kim and all of the staff at Baker Orthodontics. In and out in no time. I can't wait to have a smile like all of their smiles.
G
2 months ago
I like Dr. G. Baker's straightforward and practical approach. Dr. Bakre saved me time, pain and money.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional always and willing to work with you financially.
Best orthodontics office around in our opinion. 100% would recommend to others.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and high quality treatment
The team at Baker Ortho really focuses on the patient and have designed a treatment plan that works for me. They are always friendly and want to make sure that the patient has a great experience. I would highly recommend them.
P
2 months ago
Very professional, very friendly, very knowledgeable. I am very impressed with the recommendation for my dental issues. I highly recommend Baker Orthodontics.
J
2 months ago
The Best Orthodontist!
My son started treatment over a year ago and Dr. Baker was amazing from the beginning right until he had his braces off today. All of the office staff and support staff were amazing with my child and he gained confidence through the process, which was a nice outcome we didn't expect. Dr. Bakers dedication to my sons care was amazing, i couldnt be happier with the care and the results!