Baker Orthodontics

Orthodontist

18 Buck Road

Hanover, NH 03755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baker-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always a Pleasure!
We've had two sons in braces and one changing to Invisalign when he went off to college. Staff and Professionals are always welcoming and discuss issues thoroughly. In the several years we've been with the practice, I've been impressed by updated processes reflecting new technologies in the field. I greatly appreciate the continuity in care between the Drs. Baker and the general coordination throughout the practice. Finally, the financial cost of orthodontia can be daunting, however the business office was extremely helpful with all related issues, including navigating dental insurance and establishing apprpriate payment plans. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Fantastic experience, really made us comfortable.
K
3 months ago
Helpful, professional and friendly
Both my kids were nervous going in and left happy and comfortable. Reasonable plans for their work. We highly recommend Dr. Baker.
E
3 months ago
Extremely professional office
This was my first time visiting Baker Orthodontics and I found everyone to be professional and extremely helpful in answering all of my questions. Although Baker Orthodontics treats primarily children, I was seeking treatment for braces for the second time around after 30 years. They were very honest about what they could do for me and the information was very helpful in the decision making process.
E
4 months ago
Conscientious/Personalized Care
Dr. Baker uses all of the latest technologies to bring high impact perfection to his patients with a personal touch. I’m only just beginning this process, but have loads of experience with many other medical/oral care Dr’s. Dr. Baker by far stands at the top of performance and knowledge. I’m very much looking forward to the partnership in care/outcome.
P
5 months ago
The best combination of personalized attention and great professional quality
We have used Baker Orthodontics' services for me, and now for both of my children. We couldn't be happier. Both Dr. Bakers, father and son, are wonderful, professional, and personable. Pp0p
E
6 months ago
attentive ,caring, informative
I went to appointment with little understanding about products for braces, and left well educated and confident with the professional explanations to all my questions. It was a productive and positive experience.
W
6 months ago
First Visit/First Impression
Everyone was very professional and friendly without a lot of small talk. They got right to the point and were very pleasant.
T
6 months ago
Loved every minute!
J
6 months ago
First visit went well.
Today was our first visit to Baker Orthodontics. Everyone was professional, courteous and efficient. Dr Baker helped us have a clear understanding of the extensive work that will have to be done, referring us to a surgeon in Boston, when he realized the job was beyond his capabilities. I appreciate the honesty. The building, waiting room, offices we visitied, exam spaces and washrooms were all very clean. We were able to book our next appointment at a time that is convenient for us. We'll look forward to our next visit.