Baker Orthodontics

Orthodontist

18 Buck Road

Hanover, NH 03755

Open Today By Appointment

baker-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and easy to work with
Very helpful in helping me understand the next steps with my son. Everyone’s always smiling and friendly.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and easy to work with
Very helpful in helping me understand the next steps with my son. Everyone’s always smiling and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Informative
Left today’s visit feeling very positive about the next steps! Knowing that everything is moving in the right direction.
N
1 month ago
Friendliness
Dr Baker and team have done a great job taking care of my sons teeth for the last couple years. Always accommodating to our busy schedule and super friendly any time we are there. I highly recommend them to anyone needing orthodontic care
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff, awesome service
I came to Baker Orthodontics by recommendation from a friend and I’m so glad I did. The office has a nice laid-back, comfortable atmosphere. Everyone is super friendly. Both Dr. Bakers seem to be quite knowledgeable. I feel like my smile is in good hands and can’t wait I see the end result.
R
1 month ago
High quality experience, friendly,flexible
Absolutely outstanding.Prior to my son's appointment, I stopped by to ask if I could know some particulars such as approximate length of each session, what procedures entailed, and if I could take pictures of special equipment, to help me set expectations for my son.Everyone in the office invited my son, a young man with autism, in and showed a quiet confidence and flexibility that allowed him to tolerate the long initial record appointment. An inclusionary practice!
L
2 months ago
Love this practice
My daughters and I have had the pleasure of visiting both offices and speaking and interacting with multiple team members. Hands down they are a really great team.
L
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My family and I are new to the area. Dr. Chris Baker and his team welcomed us with open arms. His treatment recommendations fall right in line with with our previous orthodontists recommendations. I highly recommend this office to everyone. His team was helpful.
L
3 months ago
Dr Chris Baker is the best!
Dr. Chris Baker makes the kids feel welcome and chats with them about their interests, not only their teeth! Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
Highest quality service from a great team of folks!
We've been working with the Drs. Baker for nearly two years now and have had a great experience. Highly recommend!