Bakersfield Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

2023 Brundage Ln.

Bakersfield, CA 93304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
It was fast and easy. My healing time was short
A
3 days ago
high quality service. Blind girl was friendly and knowledgeable
If back staff can smile more. And also the front desk girl who has long dark hair too. The blonde in the front smiles and is very professional and friendly, approachable. Lucy from the back was very kind and smiled when she introduced herself.
M
4 days ago
Awesome Service
Friendly personal very clean and fast service. Answer all question.
M
5 days ago
Very professional and great service.
I had my 4 wisdom teeth pulled today. The doctor and staff were extremely helpful and friendly. It felt like making the patient as comfortable as possible was their priority. Thank you for the wonderful experience. I’d definitely recommend this place to anyone.
G
5 days ago
Amazing experience
I came in today which was 5 days after wisdom tooth surgery because I was feeling sick. After checking blood pressure I was super dehydrated and they didn’t hesitate to put my on in ivto get my fluids back right. Super great experience thank you.
L
2 weeks ago
It was a good place to go get my teeth.
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Nice and friendly staff answered all my questions
C
2 weeks ago
Very proffesuonal
Great staff, very professional, and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and the procedure went great. Everyone should feel confident and comfortable with Bakersfield Oral Surgery and Implant Center.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly environment
To be honest I was a bit skeptical about this place since I heard mixed reviews. As soon as I walked in I noticed it was a nice office and the people there were very helpful. Everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend this place.
E
2 weeks ago
Very polite staff
Loved that they gave me time to prepare and have an amazing experience with the sleeping process and thank you for everything.