Bakersfield Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

2023 Brundage Ln.

Bakersfield, CA 93304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great expierence
I am beyond satisfied with how my surgery went. Everyone was friendly,polite, and reassuring. They explained everything from beginning to ending. They removed 3 of my wisdom teeth and I felt no pain whatsoever. The aftermath is pretty great because I had a top and bottom wisdom tooth pulled from the right side and from those I feel no pain at all. The left one is a bit sore but nothing major. I definitely reccomend this place to everyone
B
3 weeks ago
2nd visit..... bom bom bom, lol
I was seen for the second stage of my treatment today, and I have no complaints. This is the first time I've used general anesthesia, I went to sleep and woke up ready to go. The ladies made me feel comfortable and the Dr was polite. Stage three coming soon....... Thanks
A
4 weeks ago
Excelente
R
4 weeks ago
I am only nine years old but they were sooo good to me. I wasn’t afraid at all. It was quick and I’m not even sore. Hope I don’t have to have any more extra teeth cut out but I will have this Dr do it
R
4 weeks ago
I am only nine years old but they were sooo good to me. I wasn’t afraid at all. It was quick and I’m not even sore. Hope I don’t have to have any more extra teeth cut out but I will have this Dr do it
R
4 weeks ago
I am only nine years old but they were sooo good to me. I wasn’t afraid at all. It was quick and I’m not even sore. Hope I don’t have to have any more extra teeth cut out but I will have this Dr do it
N
4 weeks ago
High Quality & Professional
My visit was amazing, fast service, and pretty quick surgery would totally recommend.
B
1 month ago
1st Impressions 😉
I've only had my consultation, so far, but the staff are polite. I'll get to me the dentist on my next visit.
S
1 month ago
very polite, efficient, everyone listened to me. wait time was minimal.
C
1 month ago
4 wisdom teeth removed today
I got my 4 wisdom teeth removed I was so scared at first I wanted run as soon as they called my name but the nurse helped me calm down very nice and I just remembered looking at the dentist and then just passed out and then I was done so far I don't have pain and it's been almost 5 hours