Bakersfield Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

2023 Brundage Ln.

Bakersfield, CA 93304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Super friendly
I was in and out in 30 min and the ladies were super nice!
E
6 days ago
Very professional
Very nice staff made me feel Comfortable
V
7 days ago
High quality service
They were so nice and quick!!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional..
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience! Friendly staff
The staff made me feel safe & comfortable. I was really nervous at first but the staff helped me calm down & reassured me that everything was going to be okay. So far I feel good no pain just yet. The oral surgeon & staff did an amazing job! I wish there were more stars than 5 they deserve 100 stars.
S
1 month ago
Needs Professional Improvement
I would not recommend this center to friends or family. The staff could be much more personal, welcoming, and reassuring. The surgeon who performed my wisdom teeth extractions did not bother introducing himself to me. Every patient deserves to feel special and well cared for, not like they’re the next project.
N
1 month ago
Very welcoming place
Staff is very friendly. Small waiting room so if it gets full it might be an issue but I didn't deal with that. Either way I think the staff is what really pops. They're kind and patient.
J
2 months ago
Professional and fast
I was scheduled almost immediately and treated great by staff. Had almost no waiting room time and they were thorough when explaining the procedure.
?
2 months ago
I highly recommend them
Bakersfield oral surgery & implant center is a very organized office the staff is amazing. I honestly stayed shocked of all the information that it’s give and how they care a lot about the patient there at their office and remind you days before being your appt by text message and by call they atleast texted me three days before and hours before. I got my two upper wisdom removed by surgery and it was very quick. When I got my bottom ones taken out I went somewhere else and I was in so much pain and now I am in a bit pain but Not in much I haven’t had to take my pain medication and I hope i don’t have too .
B
2 months ago
All 4 wisdom teeth
So far so good i went in super scared and tense they assured me i was going to be fine, and yupp so far 2nd day and minimum swelling on my face hardly no pain but my tongue is numb and swollen I don’t know why but other than that pretty good and the pills help with what little pain i do get thank god