Bakersfield Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

2023 Brundage Ln.

Bakersfield, CA 93304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
Great customer service and friendly
Was refered to this office from my primary dentist and just had my first visit this morning and the staff was really nice and friendly plus helpful. Made the first visit process very easy
L
3 weeks ago
Indecisive
I posted a very long review and I did not have positive comments to leave and for some awdry's and it will not post what I wrote. The last time somebody wrote negative Commons was 2 years ago I just rode some the other day and they have not appeared yet I think they only post the good reviews.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality
I was so nervous and the staff made me comfortable. I LOVE that they didn’t make me feel dumb for being scared. I don’t really remember the after but I give thi some office 5 stars and would recommend this office.
L
3 weeks ago
Not very professional
I was not overly impressed. My appt. was for 11:30 and I didnt even get to be called back until 1:30. I had to keep asking how much longer when they should have been apologizing on the wait and updating me, they just kept telling me they were runnning behind. When I finally got into a room the nurse was very nice but when the surgeon didn't speak to me, I had to talk to him. I even had to ask what was wrong he just said, "I'm tired" the next thing I knew I was waking up and the surgeon was gone. I had no idea what happened. The nurse came and just told me to get in the wheelchair as I was dazed and gaging on gauze, I couldn't hardly breathe. They just rushed me out of there and into my car with my driver.
M
3 weeks ago
The best dental office I've ever visited
Although only a consultation at the time, my experience was excellent. Friendly staff throughly explained every step, making sure I knew every possibility available to me. All materials were shared in order to fully understand what my procedure would be like through all stages of it. Overall, the best experience I've ever had at a dental office!
H
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Amazing staff and awesome surgeon !!!
I
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Very Friendly and professional.
First time getting wisdom teeth removed. (All 4 of them) They provide you with all information including a video and papers to let you know what to expect before and after the surgery. There are certain rules to follow. (Driver has to be present and stay in the lobby until you are all finished or you may not be seen) But that shows they’re responsible and care! I was extremely nervous and even more to be put to sleep with general anesthesia! I let the girl putting in my IV (named Lucy I believe) that I was about to panic and she stopped what she was doing sat me back up and made me feel better she gave me a few moments until I was ready. I really appreciated that! As soon as the dentist came and put the oxygen and anesthetic I remember seeing them for like a minute and it seemed seconds later the lady asking me if I was feeling okay? And I said Have you guys started yet? And she said Yes you’re all done. I was shocked that an hour or so felt like only a couple of minutes 😱 Overall i had no pain & I was very pleased!
M
1 month ago
I had a great experience, everyone was very nice and helpful in making me comfortable.would recommend them to others.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I went for a check up before getting my wisdom teeth taken out and the quick check up went really well the staff was friendly and answered all questions I had.
Y
1 month ago
High Quality Service
It was my first time getting my wisdom teeth removed. The staff was all friendly, checking up on me and making sure that I was comfortable. The entire staff made me feel welcome and safe. Overall, I would highly recommend.