Bakersfield Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

2023 Brundage Ln.

Bakersfield, CA 93304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
I really love this place, the staff is very kind. And they do there job very well. I would recommend this place everyone. Thank you for taking care of me today.
A
2 weeks ago
Good attendance thank you for taking care of us
S
2 weeks ago
Getting wisdom teeth Extracted (4)
All staff was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend. We were in and out, roughly about one hour. My son seems fine, sleepy, but over all good... The office was very clean, smelled good, lady's restroom was very clean.-Thank you Dr. Horner and staff, you are a appreciated.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff.
I went in today for a consultation. Everyone was very professional and fast. The place was super clean. I’m nervous to get my wisdom teeth pulled out. But it looks like I’m in good hands!
M
1 month ago
Impacted teeth removal
I had to get an impacted tooth along with four other teeth removed for my orthodontic (alignment) treatment. I’m scared out of my mind of anesthesia but I knew it had to be done. They reassured me I’d be ok and that I was in good hands. They talked me thru the process and before I knew It I was waking up and the procedure was already done. The staff was kind and the process seemed super quick and to the point. I liked that I didn’t have to drag this process out. I recommend anyone needing oral surgery to come here.
S
1 month ago
Consultation for Wisdom Teeth Removal
All staff seemed very friendly and professional.
D
1 month ago
Oral surgery
The staff were amazing. They told me what they were going to. One of the dental person hold my hand during anesthesia kicking in because I was nervous. I haven't felt anything throughout the surgery.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient staff
The Staff All Made Me Feel So Comfortable, I Had 4 wisdom teeth pulled Out & was so nervous but with the calm & comforting Staff i felt less nervous. They also took great care of me after waking up
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
When I arrived for my appointment I was greeted with a smile and was seen very quickly. The staff was friendly and sociable. My experience overall was very satisfying.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff was super friendly and made the experience a lot less scary. I felt safe