Bakersfield Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

2023 Brundage Ln.

Bakersfield, CA 93304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very patient wonderful staff!
My 12 year old Daughter had 3 teeth removed yesterday her appt was at 730am, wait was not long at all we went back and I inforned tbe nurse that she was a hard stick, her veins are really hard to find. Three of the staff members came in to try and were all very patient with her but were not successful, she wasn't being very cooperative due to being so traumatized in the past in regards to blood work , iv's etc... After 2 hours still no success, another nurse came in and tried, she found a vein but since my daughter would cooperate and tighten a fist is blew. All the staff was very patient and comforting to her, and with that it was finally succesful. I am very very greatful and pleased with the care we recieved at Dr.Horners surgical center, I highly recommend anyone to this facility,and definitely will be back for her second surgery in a few months.
L
4 days ago
Caring staff
Everyone was so kind and caring. My daughter was so nervous about the IV, nurse Erika was so sweet to her and put her at ease. Great experience.
N
3 weeks ago
Mixed review
Had a decent experience. Only issue I had was about having someone sit for 2 to 3 hours in their lobby while procedure being done. And the drivers vehicle had to physically be in their parking lot the entire time that your surgery is being done. If not, then they won't proceed with your surgery and make you reschedule until you do. How can they tell someone that they are a prisoner there and can't leave the entire time till your done.
J
3 weeks ago
Indifferent experience
Although, this facility was swift with the appointment for my son's surgery, the front office staff is not very pleasant. From the first time I walked in WITH a referral, they were rude. They turned my son away because they did not check their faxes for the referral from his dentist. I had to call and have the dentist speak with the front office as well as fax over the referral again. Despite the front office staff being rude, the back office staff was very pleasant and made my son feel at ease. The Dr. Was very clear as to what precautions he takes nd instructions.
M
3 weeks ago
My experience at Bakersfield Oral Surgey was good. Everyone was polite and helpful I didn't feel anything. Thank you
T
3 weeks ago
Birthday surgery
The whole staff was in my room at least one time, and they all mad me laugh and treated me special!!!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and Super Friendly
They were so helpful and very friendly. They explained everything so perfectly. They made me less scared then what I was . I would totally recommend. One of the nurses named Erica was very friendly and so helpful . She made me feel so much better that’s a great employee and highly thank her for making my experience so much better . Overall such a great place .
V
4 weeks ago
Beyond professional
From the moment you walk in from the moment you leave best customer service and great atmosphere. They did an amazing job extracting 3 of my teeth. I left in no pain and till now I still don't have pain. They prescribed me Norco and I have not taken a pill. My pain level is a 0.
V
4 weeks ago
Beyond professional
From the moment you walk in from the moment you leave best customer service and great atmosphere. They did an amazing job extracting 3 of my teeth. I left in no pain and till now I still don't have pain. They prescribed me Norco and I have not taken a pill. My pain level is a 0.
M
4 weeks ago
Good service
They were really nice.