Bakersfield Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

2023 Brundage Ln.

Bakersfield, CA 93304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
My daughter had an appointment was seen promptly everyone really nice and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Great service friendly people
Got in and was seen at a timely manner everyone was friendly and helpful
K
1 month ago
Great experience
I had to have my wisdom teeth removed. Everyone in the office that work with me was very polite and helpful. They made me feel comfortable and explain every step that they would be doing with my mouth. Their office was very clean and sanitize. They took steps in making sure everyone safety with everyone wearing masks on at all times and checking temperatures before entering the building and seating people 6 feet apart.
A
2 months ago
Good service
Professional
A
2 months ago
professional and friendly !
got all four of my wisdom teeth removed there and couple days before surgery i was getting a bit nervous and only wanted to do two but my doctor and nurses eased my nerves and let me know the pros and cons without any pressure! we’re super friendly since the first time i stepped in their office
J
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly and I was impressed with the safe methods they practiced during this time of COVID-19. I appreciated the text reminders as well.
A
3 months ago
Super clean safe environment and very professional
Loved the precautions that this office took. My son and I felt safe and the staff were super friendly and professional
J
3 months ago
Great service
Adriana was super informative, so was every their. Great service. Thanks.
I
3 months ago
They where super nice and friendly
Response from Bakersfield Oral Surgery & Implant Center
Thank you for your positive feedback Imogene! We appreciate you <3
K
3 months ago
Good experience - Wisdom Teeth Surgery
The staff is awesome and professional. They treat you like family. I couldn't be any happier with the experience Ive had with this office. They are also very clean. I have really tiny veins and it was very hard to find them, they were careful the whole time and kind.
Response from Bakersfield Oral Surgery & Implant Center
Thank you so much for the feedback Karla ! We are very happy that you had a great experience! <3