Bakersfield Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

2023 Brundage Ln.

Bakersfield, CA 93304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
The staff was great and very friendly! Didn’t wait long for my consultation.
R
5 days ago
Good service and are very friendly
Made the whole process smoothly, the nurses are very nice help distract you from what’s actually going to happen with the teeth removal.
M
6 days ago
Awesome service!
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly In and out in no time at all
C
1 week ago
High quality service
I went in today because I need all 4 wisdom teeth taken out and the ladies that work there were very nice.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional!
The workers there were very professional and answered all of my questions. Every new person I encountered made sure I was satisfied and understood the procedure. It was also very quick which is always a bonus.
L
3 weeks ago
Great all around
Great experience all around
A
4 weeks ago
Best service I’ve had in any office
After being in excruciating pain from an infected wisdom tooth and an abscess I went in to various dental offices to get help with no luck. I was referred to this office to have surgery so I called. They got me in the next day for emergency surgery. I have never met a staff as professional and friendly in my life. There was not one unfriendly or rude person in the building. Everyone kept checking on me and keeping me I formed of what was going on they were honest and helpful especially since they knew I had bad experiences in the past with dental offices . I wish this office did more then surgery I’d definitely go back . Thank you if your reading this for helping me through the pain I was having and taking care of me !
V
1 month ago
Parking is hard to get. But staff was nice, except the one who answered the phone, she was rude and condescending. Xrays were super fast, got the result I was looking for, down side appointments are more then a month away.
M
1 month ago
high qualitive service
everyone was attentive, friendly, information given to patient was very clear.