Bakerview Dental Centre

Dentist

6111 Patricia Bay Hwy.

Victoria, BC V8Y 1T5

Open Today By Appointment

bakerviewdentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Went in for consultation.
Went in for a consultation and everyone was great! Super helpful and professional. Never thought id say this about any dentist, but i am looking forward to going back!
G
2 weeks ago
Great dentistry, polite and courteous staff
The staff were extremely polite and kind to deal with, and the dentist was exceptional. Was easily the quickest and most efficient dental experience I have had.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent all around experience. Kind, knowledgeable staff and quick, enjoyable, effective procedures Thanks
J
1 month ago
Nice friendly staff
Made us feel comfortable and secure
J
1 month ago
Hygeine
It was easy and comfortable
M
1 month ago
The dentist has the personality of a wet dish rag . The receptionist is competent but less than friendly . The CDA, Krista , is amazing and the only reason that I will go back . What a difference from the previous dentist ! I hope the dentist matures enough to realize that friendly service is paramount to his success. Bedside manner is extremely important !
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
First time to clinic. Very empressed, professional and very friendly staff. Jenna was amazing !!!! I felt so relaxed getting my teeth cleaned. She’s very gently and did an amazing job. Thank you
B
2 months ago
I have dealt with this office and I and my wife have had excellent service and recommend them. It is difficult to get to from the north but easy to arrive from the south . my recent visit for a broken tooth was handled with care.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
I had a crown come off and was very impressed how they fit me in so quickly. Thank you and I’ll be back soon .
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
I had a crown come off and was very impressed how they fit me in so quickly. Thank you and I’ll be back soon .