Bakerview Dental Centre

Dentist

6111 Patricia Bay Hwy.

Victoria, BC V8Y 1T5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bakerviewdentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Eric Pelkey’s experience at Bakerview Dental
I found the staff very courteous and the most of the staff and dentists very good
G
3 weeks ago
Very disappointed with my teeth cleaning today
The scaling procedure was very rough and painful for my gums. My request that she be more gentle did not noticeably change the experience. She reported that the tool she was using was very sharp and causing 'a lot' of bleeding. The other cleaning procedures were done in a haphazard manner. I now have several sore spots on the inside of my upper lip.I definitely did not get what I paid for. This experience was very different from any other cleaning I have had.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
No one loves going to the Dentist. I will say Bakerview made my last dental trip easy. I needed to find a place quick in the peninsula area, I was in the next day after calling. I was very pleased with the communications, work and follow up. Thank you to Dr Jennifer Martin and staff. Recommend
R
2 months ago
Great service!
I had an emergency situation. I didn't have to wait long. Everyone was friendly and nice
M
2 months ago
Bridge repair.
Dr.Lee and her assistant were excellent! Had me smiling again in no time. Would highly recommend Bakerview Dental Centre. Very professional, yet a relaxing and warm ambience.
K
2 months ago
Great services, friendly people, made a way to help my son
Bakerview is an amazing business I’m not from around here but in a emergency I made the call and they were able to get my baby in to see the dentist Within the few hours and get him the help he needed. We need more places like this one. Highly recommend this place!
J
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
I went in with a broken front tooth 2 days before Christmas and they got me in quick and did a wonderful job. Thank you to the staff and dentist.
A
2 months ago
Good cleaning job.
K
3 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I will be going back and I would recommend the business to others!
J
3 months ago
Awesome dental office
I called for an emergency appointment and they got me in on short notice. The staff are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!