Bakerview Dental Centre


6111 Patricia Bay Hwy.

Victoria, BC V8Y 1T5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Dental cleaning
Brechan is an excellent dental hygienist All the staff are wonderful! Thank you:)
6 days ago
Fast and excellent service!
I had a tooth break and from the time I called until I was out of the office must have been less than an hour. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful:) thank you for coming to my rescue!
2 weeks ago
Service was outstanding
I had a great Visit at the Dentist appointment today
2 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Service
Very thorough, professional dental care and service. Had Pan x-ray done as well as an oral exam.
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I love how it’s got smiley friendly staff and the fact that I can get the oral sedation so it’s not so bad and they do a very quick and efficient job
2 months ago
Friendly ,informative and straight forward
Great staff ,very informative even if your question is stupid . I like how they explain so you can understand and feel more comfortable with the procedures . They don’t over charge and are great when it comes to changing your appointments if needed . They work with you to fit you in. And Krista trades work for sea food ! (Jkn.😊) working on it ! I highly recommend them ,they truly care about there clients and it shows !
2 months ago
Best Dentist I Have Ever Had
I rate Dr. Soltani as being the best Dentist I have ever had. He is so gentle that it is almost as if he isn't doing major dental work! Wow. And the quality of the work is superb. My dental hygienist who owns her own company couldn't even tell he had done a filling. Now that is perfection! In addition, his people skills are outstanding. Instead of treating me like a "number", he treats me like a human being. He takes interest in who I am. It is clear that he is not in this business for the money. He is in this business because he truly cares about people and their well-being. Dr. Soltani's staff are just like him! Caring, kind, compassionate and considerate. Thank you Bakerview for everything. You "rock".
3 months ago
Amazing service.
I have always had a problem with going to see the dentist, but everyone there was so amazing I didn't even feel like I was in a dentist office. I would refer everyone to them but then I'd have to share lol. Kidding. Thanks for all the help and info and most of all the amazing service I got today. Your friend Tyler.
3 months ago
Great service