Bakerview Dental Centre

Dentist

6111 Patricia Bay Hwy.

Victoria, BC V8Y 1T5

Open Today By Appointment

bakerviewdentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly, competent and convenient
I have been going here for 29 years and have always been pleased with the good dental care and friendly treatment.
A
1 week ago
High quality service, polite, very helpful
AMAZING staff. This office is so helpful and polite. I had a new hygenist (cant remember her name) she must be new but she was the sweetest girl and she was helpful with all my questions and very comforting :) from the reception to the dentist chair - Thank you to all of you for being great at what you do!
K
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE IN VICTORIA
This is by far the best dental office in Victoria. They except emergency patients too and provide excellent care in a modern clean dental office. Excellent bedside manner, fantastic dental hygienist and friendly receptionist. This is what all dental offices should try to emulate. A bright friendly environment for children, adults and the elderly.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly. Best tooth extraction ever.
P
1 month ago
Very friendly & curteous, really enjoyed my visit , I found a new Dentist!
C
2 months ago
Excellent! Staff are accomodating
F
2 months ago
I can't say anything but good . Professional
D
3 months ago
Per usual
Very professional and reliable suggestions for future work. Dr Soltani is highly skilled and s extremely courteous
B
3 months ago
Excellent service
Had urgent treatment for a tooth extraction. Excellent service. Was seen very quickly. Very fast and professional. Friendly staff. Gave me lots of post procedure instructions. Made me feel very relaxed and at ease.
M
3 months ago
Once afraid, no longer
I was afraid of the dentist for years. Soltani and the staff make it fun. I had a lot of work done a year ago and it was all a huge success. No pain anymore. Thanks for everything.