Bakerview Dental Centre

Dentist

6111 Patricia Bay Hwy.

Victoria, BC V8Y 1T5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bakerviewdentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and Amazing Team!
Dr. Sultani is professional, knowledgeable and always available in the case of an emergency. His expertise has saved me more than one trip to the specialist. His team is great with my kids as well!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
They have a high tech appointment reminder system that makes it simple to remember and confirm your appointment. The staff are friendly and professional. I am a happy new customer!
K
2 months ago
Bakerview Dental and all of their staff are AMAZING!
The front desk ladies are super friendly and helpful, the dental assistants are caring, organized and great at explaining things. The dentist is awesome; he is quick and painless with a great sense of humor! I have been a patient here for 3 or 4 years. I have agaoraphobia and anxiety and panic disorder so you can imagine how tough the dentist is for me. Everyone here is so patient, kind and understanding. They really take the time to explain everything and make sure you are comfortable. You will not be treated like just a paycheck here, they obviously love what they do! I would go so far as to say I had a good time at the dentist! Thanks for your extra patience with me, its greatly appreciated! See you again 😊
R
2 months ago
Awesome staff
I have been getting dental work for about 40 years and started going to Bakerview last year when I moved here. This is hands down the best treatment I have ever had. These guys are awesome!
C
2 months ago
Fast, effective and thorough, professional
Very pleased with the experience caring workers
C
3 months ago
Amazing
We rarely write reviews .Our experience was wonderful.. Dr. Soltani and his team are all amazing . My husband got 3 filling done . Dr Soltani is very gentle ,friendly and does amazing work . His whole team are extremely friendly ,knowledgeable and helpful. We both got teeth cleaning done and it was our best cleaning in years . This is now our new dentist office . Thank you
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
As friendly and fun as a barber shop😄. Fast and perfect. I absolutely recommend Dr Soltani.
J
3 months ago
Competent and low-key
Dr. Soltani is a quiet young man who doesn't chit-chat much but is generous with explanations if you need any questions answered. His staff are energetic and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Walk-in visit
I haven't attended a dentist for 18 years due to previous bad experiences, however, due to a filling fallingbout I needed to go. I was seen right away and an appt was made. Staff were awesome! Super friendly. Explained everything in great detail to me. Made me feel reassured.
M
4 months ago
Friendly attentive kind caring you take such good care of me thanks and I look forward to seeing you in the new year