Bakerview Dental Centre

Dentist

6111 Patricia Bay Hwy.

Victoria, BC V8Y 1T5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bakerviewdentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
First visit
My first visit, was most impressed. Both the hygienists and Dr. Sultani were relaxed, professional and personal putting me at ease. I am 51 and have been to several dentists over the years. I would rate this as one of the two best I've dealt with. I will be back for sure!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and quality service
I have been going to this dentist office for a very long time and I have always had the best professional service and care. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I totally one hundred percent recommend my Dentist and his professional people that take care of me.
L
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
Thanks to all the staff and Dentist for being so patient, professional and kind , making my dental appointment pleasant .
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Pulled my broken tooth out efficiently
K
2 months ago
Awesome. What more can I say!
I had a small chip that needed a small fix. Walked in and was out in less than half an hour. Love this place and even more now with Cindy at the front desk. Last year I had a crown done, $700 less than my previous dentist. Thanks for the service.
A
3 months ago
Went in for consultation.
Went in for a consultation and everyone was great! Super helpful and professional. Never thought id say this about any dentist, but i am looking forward to going back!
G
3 months ago
Great dentistry, polite and courteous staff
The staff were extremely polite and kind to deal with, and the dentist was exceptional. Was easily the quickest and most efficient dental experience I have had.
B
3 months ago
Excellent all around experience. Kind, knowledgeable staff and quick, enjoyable, effective procedures Thanks
J
4 months ago
Nice friendly staff
Made us feel comfortable and secure
J
4 months ago
Hygeine
It was easy and comfortable