Bakerview Dental Centre

Dentist

6111 Patricia Bay Hwy.

Victoria, BC V8Y 1T5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bakerviewdentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
I can't say anything but good . Professional
D
2 weeks ago
Per usual
Very professional and reliable suggestions for future work. Dr Soltani is highly skilled and s extremely courteous
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Had urgent treatment for a tooth extraction. Excellent service. Was seen very quickly. Very fast and professional. Friendly staff. Gave me lots of post procedure instructions. Made me feel very relaxed and at ease.
M
4 weeks ago
Once afraid, no longer
I was afraid of the dentist for years. Soltani and the staff make it fun. I had a lot of work done a year ago and it was all a huge success. No pain anymore. Thanks for everything.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, polite
I have now been to Bakerview twice for myself and twice for my bf who hates the dentist . We both have had amazing experiences and he no longer dreads the dentist 👍 The staff are amazing and so friendly and the location makes going to the dentist so relaxing 😌
N
1 month ago
Highly professional, friendly, organized
I had been noticing their “Walk-ins Welcome” sign lately and decided to walk right in... but was I welcomed! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff from the office workers to the dental assistants and the doc was really helpful and quick. Highly recommended.
E
1 month ago
Food Trap
I’ve been irritating my gums to the fullest! Today, I got my food trap filled and am looking forward to my gums finally healing properly!
C
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and Amazing Team!
Dr. Sultani is professional, knowledgeable and always available in the case of an emergency. His expertise has saved me more than one trip to the specialist. His team is great with my kids as well!
L
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
They have a high tech appointment reminder system that makes it simple to remember and confirm your appointment. The staff are friendly and professional. I am a happy new customer!
K
4 months ago
Bakerview Dental and all of their staff are AMAZING!
The front desk ladies are super friendly and helpful, the dental assistants are caring, organized and great at explaining things. The dentist is awesome; he is quick and painless with a great sense of humor! I have been a patient here for 3 or 4 years. I have agaoraphobia and anxiety and panic disorder so you can imagine how tough the dentist is for me. Everyone here is so patient, kind and understanding. They really take the time to explain everything and make sure you are comfortable. You will not be treated like just a paycheck here, they obviously love what they do! I would go so far as to say I had a good time at the dentist! Thanks for your extra patience with me, its greatly appreciated! See you again 😊