Bakerview Dental Centre

Dentist

6111 Patricia Bay Hwy.

Victoria, BC V8Y 1T5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bakerviewdentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
The happiest warm welcome that I received was comforting and genuine witch made me feel relaxed
P
4 days ago
High quality, Super Friendly
Professionals. I walked in nervous because I knew I had a few cavities. They made me feel welcome and safe. I didn't feel judged in anyway. High professionals that care about your dental and want to help you. Amanda the desk receptionist is super kind and always cheerful. I highly recommend for whomever wants a safe place to go. Super clean and always smells good. Oh! I almost forgot, they have a tv in one of there booth chairs and I watch a episode of that 70 show while they were fixing my teeth. They go up and beyond to make you feel comfortable and safe. Cheers, I hope I helped someone who's looking for a fantastic dentist.
M
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, and Amazing Service
The professionalism and kindness of all persons working at this dental clinic is refreshing. The ability to explain procedures in layman's terms and not push the expensive procedures shows their true caring for their customers.
M
2 weeks ago
high quality service
so convenient place and they always take you in even if you do not have any scheduled appointment.Mr.Soltani is so good at his work and all the staff is vert friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Confortable
I’ve never been more comfortable with a dentist and the staff. I’ve been with Bakerview for over a year and they have made a huge improvement on both the appearance and the sensitivity of my teeth. Doctor Soltani has treated all three of my children and recently did wisdom tooth extraction for my youngest. She felt comfortable and had no complications... that being said. I had great peace of mind knowing that if she had any the Doctor and his staff would be available to her at anytime. Very happy to have found them!
A
1 month ago
Quick and clean
I got my tooth pulled in 30 mins as a walk in! I couldn't believe how fast it was . Very professional.
C
1 month ago
Ver high quality service
They were so awesome and thorough. Explained ecerything about my appointment and my sons. I am so happy my family has a good dentist to call their own.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, competent and convenient
I have been going here for 29 years and have always been pleased with the good dental care and friendly treatment.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, polite, very helpful
AMAZING staff. This office is so helpful and polite. I had a new hygenist (cant remember her name) she must be new but she was the sweetest girl and she was helpful with all my questions and very comforting :) from the reception to the dentist chair - Thank you to all of you for being great at what you do!
C
2 months ago
Quick
Quick but ..didnt like tgat the dentist couldnt even talk to me about my kids . Not right that receptionist has to tell me..