Baksa Dental - Dr. Roman Baksa

Dentist

1131 Nottinghill Gate

Suite 204

Oakville, ON L6M 1K5

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

dentalcareoakville.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Love my dentist ..
Dr Baksa and staff .. Fantastic start to finish . Do you hate going to the dentist ? This place will change all of that . Highly recommend - very happy I switched and I'm staying here indefinitely .
S
1 year ago
Great with kids!
The hygienists at the practice were great with my sons. They took their time and made them feel comfortable. Very impressed.
V
2 years ago
Great Staff and Service
I was referred to Dr. Roman Baksa office by a friend and I'm glad I was. The whole process of cleaning your teeth is never fun but the team at this Dental office makes the process more enjoyable. My experience from the moment I check in with the lovely Administrator Rosaly to Sandra who cleans my teeth and the warm welcoming from Dr. Roman Baska himself, is just wonderful! Thank you !
P
2 years ago
Love them
Been going for over 13 years and even though I now live 45 min away I still find the drive worth it. Always on time hygienists are awesome. My insurance does not cover 100% so I usually have to pay a bit extra.
L
2 years ago
Dr. Baksa's the best!!
My whole family has been treated for dental health care by Dr. Roman Baksa for over 30 years. No one really loves going to the dentist but I highly recommend Dr. Baksa if you have to go. He and his staff are very plesant, efficient and timely when you have an appoitment. There is no waiting time more than five minutes. The dental assistants look after the cleaning after which time you see Dr. Baksa for review. I have always found him to be thorough with your teeth and does a good review. He is funny and witty and takes his time to get to know you. The kids loved him growing up and after 30 years we feel like he is a member of our family. Even though the kids have gone their separate ways, they still book their dental care with Dr. Baksa. He made a lasting impression on them and I'm glad to say still want to go to him for their own dental care. That says a lot! Also, when you need a referral to another dentist he is fast and efficient about getting this taken care of. Don't wait, book your appt with Dr. Baksa today!!
P
2 years ago
Dr. Baksa is THE BEST
Dr. Baksa is the best dentist ever. When I moved to Toronto for 10 years, I drove back quarterly because he is just that GREAT. He has done the most frightening procedures I could imagine on me, and I still wuv him. He saved my smile after bad genes had their way.
C
2 years ago
Proffessional & Welcoming
"Come in where everyone knows you're name". That is precisely how I feel when I step into Dr. Baksa's office. This dentistry is clean and very welcoming. Dr. Baksa cares for his patients and uses extreme care. The staff there are all pleasant and very helpful as well. Any questions I may have are always answered and my calls are always answered promptly. I moved to Cambridge 2 years ago but continue to come as a good dentistry like this is hard to come by. Thank you!
D
3 years ago
No Need To Fear The Dentist
Have been going to Dr. Baksa's office for over 25 years. Great care, great staff. Always a pleasant experience. Highly recommend!
B
3 years ago
Highly Recommend Baksa Dental
I have been going to Baksa Dental for over 20 years and now bring my family. I would highly recommend Dr. Baksa's office. Everyone there is very friendly, professional & courteous. They always go the extra mile to ensure their clients are happy and satisfied. Top Notch! 5 STARS!!!!!
N
3 years ago
Always a good experience!
Care and attention was so good, I fell asleep during my cleaning!