BAL Dental Center


4 Greystone Walk Drive, Unit 4

Scarborough, ON M1K 5J2

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 months ago
Staffs are accomodating , attend to their clients with smile. I like the "text reminder " for future appointments..The place was clean and inviting..there should be a small room for kids to play or keep them busy so they dont get board while waitng to their parents .. Overall rate is 8/10.. I will surely recommend Dr. Bal .
4 months ago
Fantastic Service
Phenomenal service and staff. Would definitely recommend them.
4 months ago
Always a great experience here. The staff are really nice and Dr Bal is the best! I recommend this place to all my friends in the area.
4 months ago
Debbie the Hygienist is so knowledgeable and friendly and everyone is so down to earth.
5 months ago
Good Advice
I am pleased with how thorough Dr. bal is when he explains what he feels needs to be done to 'save' my teeth. The procedure today was painless and I hope the results once the crowns are put on next week will be as painless and reassuring as today's visit.
2 years ago
Excellent from every aspect
Professional but personable. Excellent top notch service in every possible aspect of dentistry at its very best. Very impressed! As a senior trip advisor team member, I will be adding a very supportive complete review in the very near future. Highly recommended! Michael J. Leech and Family...Leila and Mkayla Thanks Dr. Bal, Ruby and Team
2 years ago
High Quality Perfectionism and Professionalism
I happened upon this wonderful Dental Clinic seeking a second opinion and am I glad I did. Long story short the last Dentist I endured had me wearing a partial plate to replace my upper right front tooth and another upper right tooth. Through breaking plates and just living with this plate in general I resigned myself to a life of always having to wear this device. After ten years of tedium not to mention my mouth resembled a package of different off white color Chiclet’s I was then blindsided when I was told that the very teeth that were anchoring my plate on the right side should be extracted! I drove by Dr. Gus Bal's Clinic and on a hunch I took in my x-rays. I was greeted by, a very warm charming woman Ruby. I felt so at ease that I knew in my heart I was in the right place. Looking around I could see that this clinic could take care of all my dental needs (no more getting farmed out to different specialists chosen by my then dentist). I left my x-rays and was contacted the next day and boy was I elated when Dr. Bal explained his treatment plan. No extraction necessary and most importantly NO MORE PARTIAL PLATE. Thinking I was destined to a lifetime of upper Dentures at 56 yrs. young I was absolutely elated. I call him an artist lol but he has truly changed my life. It’s amazing when you feel you have the smile like the people on all the toothpaste commercials. During this time I was having my share of other troubles and through the kind words of Dr. Bal's assistant Maryam I will be forever personally grateful. I have experienced my share of the other guys where everything is sell, sell, sell, Bleed your Insurance Plan or your own pocket. Thank god there are still good ones out there that truly want to help us. If your looking for Perfectionism and Professionalism with warm caring customer services this is YOUR New Clinic Trust me! Too all the Staff at the Bal Dental Clinic, KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO, YOU ARE ALL WONDERFUL See you next visit, Darlene J
2 years ago
Professional & freindly with appointments on time
Good cleaning with no pain.