Balaci Dental Group

Dentist

1 Jasons Way

Annville, PA 17003-2037

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Quality dental service.
I found Janet Q to be friendly and professional, she made the visit a pleasant experience.
M
7 months ago
Super practice!
From administrative staff to hygienists to dentists, this is a great practice. Emergencies? No problems, they’ll find a place in someone’s schedule to see you the same day. Regular cleanings and checkups? Always comfortable and gentle. Realistic fees, too.
M
7 months ago
Pleasant Experience
I had a tooth that fractured. They got me in quickly and determined that I needed an extraction. It was done so well I didn’t even know the tooth was out. Thanks for your kindness.
R
7 months ago
No Fluoride Treatments
The dentist and assistants are always very helpful and efficient in their work. I have no issue with the quality of work given. Today's visit was another issue..I found out that my husband was given a fluoride treatment today. He is 74 years old. No fluoride is going to protect his teeth at his age. He told the girls I would not approve and I don't but it was done anyway. He would have said no if the subject has been presented directly but instead it was side tracked to what flavor would you like. Fluoride is another chemical that does very little for teeth but does come with other issues that are not good. In 2001, the union of scientists at the Environmental Protection Agency’s Headquarters Office in Washington D.C. stated: “we hold that water fluoridation is an unreasonable risk.” (e.g., risks to the brain and thyroid) I have just as much concern with Fluoride as one does with Mercury in fillings. It doesn't do the body any good.
T
7 months ago
I was a first visit and had an excellent experience. I was called back in a timely manner. Katie, my hygienist was very professional and explained each step of what she was doing. I have appointments set up for the rest of my family in the following weeks!
R
7 months ago
The office was nice enough to get me in for an appointment very quickly. They recemented a crown. Very pleased.
D
7 months ago
Everyone is friendly
I have been going there for a few years now. I never felt any pain with all my treatments.I am overwhelmed with how friendly everyone is that works there.
L
7 months ago
Great with kids!
This is the first time my daughter didnt scream and flip out during a cleaning. Kathy was so good with her..and let her hold the "sucker" that scared her in the past.
V
7 months ago
Kathy did a wonderful job with cleaning my teeth. She was very friendly. Dr Chang came into do the final check. Literally looked in my mouth for 5 seconds.....poked an instrument here and there. Never looked at my gums or under my tongue or checked my neck for and abnormal lymph nodes.....was not impressed with that part of my visit.
R
7 months ago
Dr. Fura did an excellent job, very professional and thorough.