Balaci Dental Group

Dentist

1 Jasons Way

Annville, PA 17003-2037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
I was a first visit and had an excellent experience. I was called back in a timely manner. Katie, my hygienist was very professional and explained each step of what she was doing. I have appointments set up for the rest of my family in the following weeks!
R
3 days ago
The office was nice enough to get me in for an appointment very quickly. They recemented a crown. Very pleased.
D
6 days ago
Everyone is friendly
I have been going there for a few years now. I never felt any pain with all my treatments.I am overwhelmed with how friendly everyone is that works there.
L
1 week ago
Great with kids!
This is the first time my daughter didnt scream and flip out during a cleaning. Kathy was so good with her..and let her hold the "sucker" that scared her in the past.
R
1 week ago
Dr. Fura did an excellent job, very professional and thorough.
D
1 week ago
Cavity Filling
Everything went really well - no pain at all!
F
2 weeks ago
Very good experience during my visit today. Staff is very professional and does excellent work. would definitely recommend to family and friends.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Just had my second appointment with Dr. Lockett. Very nice, very professional and I am very pleased.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Everyone was polite, friendly and Amy my hygienist was particularly friendly and treated my daughter, who was with me, very well. Amy did a great job instructing me on a few things (water picks, etc.) and I enjoyed my visit as much as someone can when visiting the dentist. :)
J
3 weeks ago
High quality
My second visit. Everyone is friendly. I needed fillings and they helped me feel comfortable during the process. Highly recommended.