Balaci Dental Group

Dentist

1 Jasons Way

Annville, PA 17003-2037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Competent dentists, friendly staff, and CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN!
Dr. Sandhu is gentle, understanding and thorough, yet quick. Her assistant is pleasant, as are all the other people who work at this office. Highly recommended!
D
5 days ago
Great, prompt, thorough dental care.
C
5 days ago
Friendly, helpful staff
Had a visit and needed to bring my 2 small children with me. The staff was very accommodating and friendl with the children, helping the appointment go smooth. Brionna did her best to have the visit go quickly as possible.
M
5 days ago
Like Balaci Dental Group
I have not had an unpleasant experience at this dental practitioner. They are polite, kind and sympathetic. And, professional.
P
7 days ago
Professional service
Brianna did a very good job. She was friendly and put me at ease.
G
7 days ago
Nicest place for dental needs!!!
Really professional staff!!! All questions answered in honest and understanding manner! Thanks everyone!!! God bless!!!
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality
It is always a pleasant experience to go to the dentist. Lori is very passionate about her job and it shows in her work. I would highly recommend her services to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service with kindness
Today I had a small cavity filled. I usually talk myself into having a panic attack by the time I get there. However Dr. Sandhu and her helper were so kind, reassuring and calming that I was able to do it without any numbing. Also they patiently answered my questions about implants and future improvements for my teeth. I recently moved and switched all my doctors. However I do not want to change my dentist. It is worth the trip to come here.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Amazing staff from the dentist to the receptionist leaving! Everyone is awesome! They worked so well with both of my kids. And only one had an appointment super helpful super nice!!
H
3 weeks ago
Katie is very patient with me. She did a thorough cleaning under the gums, & scaling. I look forward to my visits with her.