Balaci Dental Group

Dentist

1 Jasons Way

Annville, PA 17003-2037

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Cavity Filling
Everything went really well - no pain at all!
F
8 months ago
Very good experience during my visit today. Staff is very professional and does excellent work. would definitely recommend to family and friends.
J
9 months ago
Quality service
Just had my second appointment with Dr. Lockett. Very nice, very professional and I am very pleased.
D
9 months ago
Great Service
Everyone was polite, friendly and Amy my hygienist was particularly friendly and treated my daughter, who was with me, very well. Amy did a great job instructing me on a few things (water picks, etc.) and I enjoyed my visit as much as someone can when visiting the dentist. :)
J
9 months ago
High quality
My second visit. Everyone is friendly. I needed fillings and they helped me feel comfortable during the process. Highly recommended.
D
9 months ago
Punctual, friendly staff
This was a very comfortable atmosphere, friendly staff, easy to work with, and they were punctual.
D
9 months ago
Janet is great!
Janet is so friendly. She is gentle and caring and you can tell that she enjoys what she does. I have sensitive teeth and she is always careful and I have a great experience.
S
9 months ago
Very Professional
Erika had an issue with pain in her gum and she did what they asked and it resolved the issue. Thank you!
L
9 months ago
Had my scheduled cleaning with my Technician, Felanie, always like visiting with a good friend, she is so polite & nice & does a very intense cleaning. Everyone there is very nice, no complaints.
J
9 months ago
Quality service
I just had my first appointment with Brionna Tobias and Dr. Lockett. It was a very pleasant experience and very reassuring as I have a few problems with my teeth. My follow up visit is very timely ( next week). I’m looking forward to working with these two ladies to repair my teeth. Another positive experience for me is that my insurance is accepted by this practice. As a retired person this is very important to me. Thank you!