Balaci Dental Group

Dentist

1 Jasons Way

Annville, PA 17003-2037

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Got me in the day I broke my tooth
Was really glad they saw me right away when I broke my tooth
L
9 months ago
I would recommend Balaci Dental to all my family.
E
9 months ago
I appreciate how everyone made me feel my first visit. I felt like I was going there for years. I went back the second time for a tooth to be filled. My dentist, Dr. Fura, was professional, through, and friendly and did a good job fillng my tooth. I will keep Balocci Dental Group for all my future dental needs.
G
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Lori is an outstanding professional, thorough and with a genuine goal of the patient having a positive visit. The entire staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Fura is superior to any dentist that I have experienced, detailed and dedicated to his patients.
H
9 months ago
Dr. Sandhu and Masha are terrific. Did a filling in no time and had me out of there quickly . Very professional and friendly.
B
9 months ago
Emergency Visit
A crown that was only a couple of months old popped off while I was flossing. The staff was able to get me in quickly to get it fixed. The staff was very professional and got me on my way in no time.
C
9 months ago
Dental extraction
As always, Dr. Sanhu did amazing! I love that she has a technique for the kids to focus on instead of the needle. Heading in for appointment #2 now with no worries. Thank you Dr. Sandhu and the wonderful staff at Balaci Dental Group.
W
10 months ago
Fixing my crown
My appointment today was due to a crown which had come off while chewing a Dot my grandson had given me.. The crown was fixed and I on my way in no time. Everybody was very nice. I know it is what they are supposed to do, but they go beyond the normal. Thank you all
R
10 months ago
I had Jane and was very pleased with her manner with both my little ones..she made their checkup experiences happy ones!
G
10 months ago
Erica did a fine job. She was courteous, respectful, skillful, and efficient. I was very comfortable with her, as I was with Dr. Sandhu as I have been in the past. I am quite pleased with the services received today.