Balboa Dentistry

Dentist

5222 Balboa Ave, Suite 72

San Diego, CA 92117

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
I went to Balboa Dentistry to get a crown on a molar. Dr Dhayni was very careful not to cause me pain and both he and his assistant made me as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend this dentist.
Response from Balboa Dentistry
Thank you, we are happy to serve you.
J
2 years ago
Dental care with confidence
Balboa Dentistry has been my choice for several years! I found it difficult to find a dentist that cares more about the patient than the money! Other dental cares always wanted me to pay for preventive gum infection treatment (apx $2000) before I can get my teeth cleaned! Dr. Dhayni will always be there for you 24/7 for emergencies, with his cell#
Response from Balboa Dentistry
thank you for you feedback, Glad to serve you, Dr Hussein Dhayni
L
2 years ago
Nice service
Cleaning and exam very satisfactory
Response from Balboa Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback Dr Hussein Dhayni
A
2 years ago
clean my tooth
i have little girl dose cleaning my tooth, it have No any experience and I spend $97 for it .with out any xry
W
2 years ago
Lower jaw molar extraction
Even though the the upper portion of the tooth was had broken away, the doctor was successful in extracting the remainder of the tooth -- no further action required. Eight hours after the extraction I don't have any residual discomfort.
W
2 years ago
Lower jaw molar extraction
Even though the the upper portion of the tooth was had broken away, the doctor was successful in extracting the remainder of the tooth -- no further action required. Eight hours after the extraction I don't have any residual discomfort.
Response from Balboa Dentistry
Glad to hear That you feel better,It is a pleasure serving you. Thank you, Dr Hussein Dhayni
F
3 years ago
Thank you
P
3 years ago
Gentle souls
Just got back from visiting Balboa Dentistry. Alex took care of the cleaning. He's very caring and gentle. My wife told me me he had once massaged her jaw because it hurts her too much to open wide. Dr. Dhayni is calm, gentle, and has an affable personality. I think people genuinely enjoy working there, and they always greet you with a smile. Dhayni's predecessor (at the same office) was a great dentist, and I was sad to see him go. We build relationships with those that look after our welfare. Luckily, Doctor Hussein Dhayni has held up the same high standard, and I trust Dr. Dhayni and his band of merry dental hygienists. I have always abhorred going to the dentist. I actually enjoy going to there.
L
3 years ago
Thanks so much !
You've always made us feel special and always gotten us in and out quickly and professionally. Thanks again !
M
3 years ago
Prompt service and friendly staff
I arrived a few moments early for my appointment and they were able to take me right away. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. They make my dental appointments as painless as possible and I gladly refer my friends to their office.