Balboa Victory Dental Office

Dentist

6345 Balboa Blvd

Suite 314 Building 1

Encino, CA 91316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balboavictorydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
High quality service
I found my perfect dentist. I’ve been to 3 different dentists already but Dr. Menalagha is the best! Very polite and friendly as well as the staff. I highly recommend this place.
F
8 months ago
High quality service and presents professionalism
I am pleased to write a review to this facility. Dr. Menalagha and her staff not only provides high quality service they also presents professionalism as well as compassion. My first appointment to this facility was nerve rocking. However, Dr Menalagha eases that anxiety by being patient and thoroughly explained to me the procedures and what to expect. Her staff were knowledgeable of what they and were able to carry on the necessary steps. I highly recommend this facility.
G
9 months ago
I think I found my new dentist!!
The staff is VERY FRIENDLY and explain what they are doing so you're not left guessing. Dr. Menalagha was very kind and gentle. This was my first time to this dentist and I have now become a customer. Thanks for the great work!
B
9 months ago
Deep Cleaning Visit
Dr. Menalegha is a kind, very capable, and professional dentist. She is more concerned about what the patient's needs are than you will usually find. As a senior MediCal patient with a procedure that is not covered, they extended me better pricing options than would normally be available.
M
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Menalegha is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. What more can you ask for? If you are looking for a dentist go to Balboa Victory Dental Office because the staff is great, usually there is no wait time and the most important thing is you'll get your desired results :)
S
11 months ago
Careful treatment and professional
They do the jobs nicely and behave professionally.
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Great service,Dr Narges very nice person
A
1 year ago
Courteous and professional
M
1 year ago
The best
attentiveness, presence, professionalism, and expertise were all five star. Thank you.
C
1 year ago
Excellent communication, Great service
They provide great service and always have excellent communication regarding all matters. Highly recommend.