Balboa Victory Dental Office

Dentist

6345 Balboa Blvd

Suite 314 Building 1

Encino, CA 91316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balboavictorydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
5 Stars
This is a great place to come and get your dental needs taken care of. Always is the Dr and the staff kind and welcoming. I will always refer this office to anyone who wants a good experience and actually wants to feel like they matter. Again I want to say thank you all, you always show what team work truly means.
B
1 month ago
The best ever
There isn’t any sentence to express my feelings and appreciation. Amazing dentist.
C
2 months ago
Super Friendly and Profesional
It’s been a long time since Ive been to a dentist. I’m very happy that I choose to come here. The entire staff was very friendly and caring. Highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Absolutely great place to go ,.......
J
3 months ago
Excelente trabajos
Muy buena la dentista me encanta como trabaja estoy encantada con ella el único inconveniente que tengo es que unas de sus asistentes pareciera que no sabe de niños y no disimula que lo le caen bien los niños y eso me parese mal porque son niños
K
4 months ago
Always excellent service!!!
I have been coming here for a couple of years with my children. They offer excellent service, last minute appointments, and go above and beyond for all of their patients. I recommend this dentist to any one who asks.
S
4 months ago
Great response, caring treatment, friendly
A
7 months ago
Very friendly & professional
I love this place! I had not been to the dentist in a while and they made me feel very comfortable. Everyone was so friendly and professional! Would definitely recommend !
J
1 year ago
High quality service
I found my perfect dentist. I’ve been to 3 different dentists already but Dr. Menalagha is the best! Very polite and friendly as well as the staff. I highly recommend this place.
F
1 year ago
High quality service and presents professionalism
I am pleased to write a review to this facility. Dr. Menalagha and her staff not only provides high quality service they also presents professionalism as well as compassion. My first appointment to this facility was nerve rocking. However, Dr Menalagha eases that anxiety by being patient and thoroughly explained to me the procedures and what to expect. Her staff were knowledgeable of what they and were able to carry on the necessary steps. I highly recommend this facility.