Balboa Victory Dental Office

Dentist

6345 Balboa Blvd

Suite 314 Building 1

Encino, CA 91316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balboavictorydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Menalegha is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. What more can you ask for? If you are looking for a dentist go to Balboa Victory Dental Office because the staff is great, usually there is no wait time and the most important thing is you'll get your desired results :)
S
2 months ago
Careful treatment and professional
They do the jobs nicely and behave professionally.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service,Dr Narges very nice person
A
4 months ago
Courteous and professional
M
4 months ago
The best
attentiveness, presence, professionalism, and expertise were all five star. Thank you.
C
6 months ago
Excellent communication, Great service
They provide great service and always have excellent communication regarding all matters. Highly recommend.
M
6 months ago
great service and expertise
From staff, to the music, attitude, Dr.'s dexterity...it was all first class. I will have more to say after my dental work is fully done. Thank you.
S
7 months ago
Extremely professional caring gentle . My visit was exceptionally good. Thank You Dr Menalagha an all her staff.
M
8 months ago
A great place for everybody specially families. I was there with my autistic son. Their friendly attitude and great concern to kids made me feel comfortable. Most importantly, you can trust fully to Dr. Narges to take care of your teeth.
F
8 months ago
Excellent Service
My two daughters and I have been coming to Dr. Narges for a year now. My girls loves to come and get their teeth clean. She is gentle and cares for her patients. She takes her time to explain procedures. The entire staff is very friendly and accommondating.