Balboa Victory Dental Office

Dentist

6345 Balboa Blvd

Suite 314 Building 1

Encino, CA 91316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balboavictorydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
Great service
Had a great first visit at this dental office. The staff are amazing & friendly. The dentist is very warm, friendly & great at her service. Will definitely recommend this clinic.
P
3 weeks ago
I Absolutely recommend it
Modern dentistry with great staff! Highly recommended.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I went in for a cleaning yesterday, it was my first time going to this office. They were all very nice and Dr. G was amazing! It had been awhile since I was able to get in for a cleaning and she didn't make me feel ashamed and she did a great job. Will defiantly continue going to this office!
F
1 month ago
Great
Very friendly & professional. I am very happy with outcome.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful
I was so pleased with the staff
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff is very friendly you always feel welcomed when you walk in .. Will recommend to friends and family .
J
2 months ago
Great quality care and staff, but....
New client and was very pleased with the level and quality of care. Very courteous and adaptable to all my needs. It’s just a shame that an hour appointment took just under 3 hours. When I made the appointment I did ask how long it would take and was informed about an hour. I do understand new procedures and guidelines that we are living in now, but almost 3 hours for an hour appointment was very disappointing. Without the time management issues with this office I would for sure recommend and give 5/5 stars.
S
2 months ago
Excellent
Profesional, patient,and beautiful outcome! A great dental team.
J
2 months ago
Really good location wonderful staff ... I recommend this place ...
O
2 months ago
Friendly, High Quality Service
I had a great experience at Balboa Victory Dental! Everyone was extremely friendly and easy to talk to!! Dee at the front desk was so polite and cool to talk to! So glad I found this office and would definitely recommend to everyone in the valley!!! :)