Balboa Victory Dental Office

Dentist

6345 Balboa Blvd

Suite 314 Building 1

Encino, CA 91316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balboavictorydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 hours ago
Excellent Care and Service
Great Dental Hygienist and I love my Dentist and her assistants!
M
1 week ago
It's always a pleasure visiting your Dental group. Dee is great and so is the Dr. Menalagha, and the rest of her team. I feel at ease and everyone is so polite and courteous. Balboa Victory Dental has the winning team, especially for the patients.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional office
Doctor Menalagha is very professional and has a gentle touch, great staff, office is very clean. I highly recommend you want be disappointed.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
Thanks a lot to the staff for all their straight guidelines and hospitality in my first visit!
A
4 months ago
I have had a good fortune to have Dr Narges and her team . She has taken care of my entire family . We trust her work completely . Highly recommended
C
6 months ago
5 Stars
This is a great place to come and get your dental needs taken care of. Always is the Dr and the staff kind and welcoming. I will always refer this office to anyone who wants a good experience and actually wants to feel like they matter. Again I want to say thank you all, you always show what team work truly means.
B
7 months ago
The best ever
There isn’t any sentence to express my feelings and appreciation. Amazing dentist.
C
8 months ago
Super Friendly and Profesional
It’s been a long time since Ive been to a dentist. I’m very happy that I choose to come here. The entire staff was very friendly and caring. Highly recommend.
K
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Absolutely great place to go ,.......
J
9 months ago
Excelente trabajos
Muy buena la dentista me encanta como trabaja estoy encantada con ella el único inconveniente que tengo es que unas de sus asistentes pareciera que no sabe de niños y no disimula que lo le caen bien los niños y eso me parese mal porque son niños