Balboa Victory Dental Office

Dentist

6345 Balboa Blvd

Suite 314 Building 1

Encino, CA 91316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balboavictorydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Manal Agha was highly recommend by one of my friends; the office staffs were professional and caring. Dr. Manal Agha is brilliant; she quickly diagnosed the problem with my tooth and she fixed it to perfection- it was my front tooth that was chipped and it was an absolute cosmetic job - she did it with no pain and in a timely manner. Also her fee’s quite reasonable; I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends😊
J
1 week ago
Great!
Great! Great! Great!
J
1 week ago
Absolutely superb care and skill
This was my second visit for follow up work. I couldn’t be happier with the experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Family visit
I had a very pleasant experience at a place where I usually fear going. From the receptionist to the dentist.
Y
1 month ago
Loved Nargis
I had the best dentist experience at this office as a first time patient. Loved the assistants and the doctor. Very professional and friendly environment. Highly recommend them. My extraction took a second and went flawless unlike any other extraction I had before.
J
1 month ago
"Excellent" is the only word that comes to mind!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and sincere.
I was comforted by the friendly staff and thoroughly guided with sincere concern. I was impressed from the first moment upon entering the office. The exams and consultation could not have been more informative and helpful. I look forward to returning.
A
3 months ago
Wow! Really Professional
Great dentist. She explained to me whats needed to be done. My family will be coming to this dental office for life.
H
3 months ago
Dr menalegha is the worst dentist, I seen
R
3 months ago
Excellent Care and Service
Great Dental Hygienist and I love my Dentist and her assistants!