Balboa Victory Dental Office

Dentist

6345 Balboa Blvd

Suite 314 Building 1

Encino, CA 91316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balboavictorydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very professional treatment, costumer services was great. The doctor and her team are very kind and friendly. Thank you all
J
2 weeks ago
They are friendly and approachable .
S
2 weeks ago
Professional dr and friendly staff. dr was very patient and also great stuff And very clean place .
R
3 weeks ago
Another wonderful experience
Time for my 6 month cleaning and was surprised and happy to see how much Dr. Manalagha's practice has grown. I was greeted by a very friendly front office receptionist(s) . In the past the Dr. did the cleanings herself, she now has a hygienist; she was gentle, through, friendly and kind. I also saw a few more new faces that were assistants. I am happy that her practice is thriving (not surprised because she is such a great dentist). Dr. Magalagha is a wonderful gentle dentist and I am so grateful that I've found her as my dentist. I have and would continue to recommend Dr.. Magalagha as dentist to others.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent service very very gentle touch which was the most important thing for me
B
1 month ago
Thank you
R
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Great staff and doctor
D
2 months ago
I am at a bit of a disadvantage. I already knew the staff was awesome before I became patuent!!!! HEHEHE!!!
S
2 months ago
Surprise Fee
Went to the office for a filling Nothing was said about a fee. After I finished getting my filling I Went to the front reception to make an appointment where they Informed me My insurance did not cover for my fillings and they were charging me a $180 Fee. I asked why I was getting charged nobody told me my insurance did not accept to pay for my fillings In the first place and The receptionist said they don’t know until they send my Xrays to Medi-cal I Don’t understand why they didn’t do that first Instead of Catching me by surprise to charge me if I had the money I wouldn’t have Gone to an office that accepts Medi-cal to begin with. Very frustrating they should check first before doing a procedure on someone!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Manal Agha was highly recommend by one of my friends; the office staffs were professional and caring. Dr. Manal Agha is brilliant; she quickly diagnosed the problem with my tooth and she fixed it to perfection- it was my front tooth that was chipped and it was an absolute cosmetic job - she did it with no pain and in a timely manner. Also her fee’s quite reasonable; I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends😊