Balboa Victory Dental Office

Dentist

6345 Balboa Blvd

Suite 314 Building 1

Encino, CA 91316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balboavictorydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Firstly thank you for high quality service, you guys working very hard and honest as like my family, I'm so happy I found right place for my health. Thanks again.
E
6 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Finally found a Dentist I can trust. Excellent service.
P
6 months ago
Excellent treatment
To begin with, I hate going to the dentist. I avoid going to the dentist as much as possible. So, I was pleasantly surprised by Doctor Menalagha's manner, her accommodation of my need for breaks, efficient and capable treatment, careful explanations and general attention to my comfort during the procedures. Did I enjoy sitting in the chair? No, of course not--but Dr. M made the experience as tolerable as possible.
L
6 months ago
Wonderful Staff & Office
The staff in this office are kind and helpful. The Dentist I saw was terrific. They couldn't have been any nicer.
M
7 months ago
Good Service
Very professional treatment. Great Doktor & staff.
C
7 months ago
Awesome experience!
Everyone from the front desk receptionists to the hygienist and the support staff, and especially Dr. Menalagha was professional, friendly and kind. I had a wonderful first experience at this office. The office was clean, the equipment was high-tech and Dr. Menalagha patiently explainas going on and had a very gentle touch! I will recommend this office to anyone who needs a dentist.!
A
7 months ago
Very professional treatment, costumer services was great. The doctor and her team are very kind and friendly. Thank you all
J
7 months ago
They are friendly and approachable .
S
7 months ago
Professional dr and friendly staff. dr was very patient and also great stuff And very clean place .
R
7 months ago
Another wonderful experience
Time for my 6 month cleaning and was surprised and happy to see how much Dr. Manalagha's practice has grown. I was greeted by a very friendly front office receptionist(s) . In the past the Dr. did the cleanings herself, she now has a hygienist; she was gentle, through, friendly and kind. I also saw a few more new faces that were assistants. I am happy that her practice is thriving (not surprised because she is such a great dentist). Dr. Magalagha is a wonderful gentle dentist and I am so grateful that I've found her as my dentist. I have and would continue to recommend Dr.. Magalagha as dentist to others.